Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-2215 Ladena Vitreous China 21" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink With Clamp Assembly And Overflow Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $253.01 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Rachel Culver City, CA 2008-01-21
Rating:
5

Beautiful sleek lines

The shape of this sink is what really drew me to it. It's just as beautiful as in the picture, and maybe even more so. I just had it installed with my granite and it looks incredible. The unique rectangular shape makes it look special. However, it is quite large, so make sure you have the room for it. I have 2 installed in a 9 foot piece of granite and it is perfect. I can't speak to the functionality, as I haven't actually used it yet, but it looks great.

N/A Camarillo, CA 2010-12-07
Rating:
5

Fabulous & sharp looking product

[...] our plumber installed the Ladena undercounter lavatory easily. Thank you.

Anne the Condo Dweller Chicago, Illinois 2011-02-28
Rating:
5

Wonderful Sink!

I use this in my master bath. It's nice and deep; water doesn't splash out. ...very chic looking.

nollij Hoboken, NJ 2007-05-22
Rating:
5

A Satisfied Customer

The shape of this sink is a nice departure from the ordinary rounded bowl. It is spacious and of the great quality I expect from Kohler.

Bebe Seattle, WA 2011-04-12
Rating:
4

Very attractive sink

Love the clean and simple lines of this sink.

Paul Atlanta, GA 2012-10-17
Rating:
5

Great sink at a great price

This is a great sink for daily use, deep enough so that there is not a lot of oversplash. Nice and wide, good clean simple design. Works with traditional and contemporary.

El13327 Clifton, VA 2008-09-16
Rating:
5

[...]

[...]. The sink is nice and very functional because of the wide width and deeper than normal depth. The lines of the sink give it a contemporary look. The cutout and installation pins are included. While I haven't had the sink for very long, I trust that this Kohler product will be as durable as the previous Kohler products that I've purchased.

Googs New York, New York 2008-09-19
Rating:
4

Good

Haven't installed yet but product looks really nice and service from you was great

Care CT 2007-09-13
Rating:
5

Beautiful~

My husband & I remodeled our entire house from floor to ceiling in every room!!