Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST743SR Round Drake Two Piece Toilet With Right Hand Trip Lever 1.6 GPF Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $228.68 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Howardras Glendale, Arizona 2008-02-27
Rating:
5

Takes care of business

Bought two of these toilets and have finally retired the knife and the plungers from the bathroom. It's amazing...there's hardly any of the usual rush and swirl; yet everything simply disappears. Easy install, no setup or adjustments. [...]More expensive than the big box store units, but well worth the difference if you're sick and tired of the multi-flush 'water savers'.No cons so far..would highly recommend this product.

gib323 WI 2010-07-31
Rating:
5

AMAZING!

I regularly plugged my last water-wasting toilet. I replaced it with the Toto Drake about two months ago, and there has only been ONE instance where I had to flush it twice! Every other time has been a single flush with what I am certain would plug up the old toilet. This is an amazing product that saves you money and time by conserving water and bypassing the whole plunge / flush / plunge / flush cycle. I can't believe I waited this long to replace my old toilet. There ARE better products out there, and this is definitely one of them! I am so happy with it that I want to take it with me to my next house.

Tim WI 2010-08-04
Rating:
5

AMAZING!!!!

I am so happy with how this toilet works compared to the old Mansfield piece of junk I had in my bathroom. I was wasting so much water and time playing out the plunge-flush-plunge-flush cycle for solid waste. I've had the Toto Drake now for about two months, and only in one circumstance did I have to flush it twice. Every other time it was one flush and whoosh it was gone, and I am certain the old toilet would still be plugged. There are great products out there, and this is one of them. It is worth every penny, and I know I am saving money by conserving water, so there is a long-term payback as well. Great design, great looks, great function. I don't know why I waited so long to check into this. I am so happy with it that I am considering taking it with me to my next house. But we'll see about that. Buy this. You won't be disappointed.

Janeway Lombard, IL 2010-12-30
Rating:
5

I love this toilet!

I had one of these in Utah and absolutely loved it. In my new house in Illinois, the toilet had been driving me crazy because it kept slowing down. So I ordered the Toto and had my handyman install it. There was something wrong with the ring so he had to buy another one, otherwise the installation went well and quickly. I love this toilet. It handles everything and it's so efficient.

suzieq San Diego, CA 2011-06-24
Rating:
5

Great efficient toilet

This toilet is a high end product at a good price. Our old "efficient" toilet needed two flushes! This Toto product moves water and mass quickly.

None GA 2011-11-28
Rating:
4

Well worth the money

I love this toilet! It has clogged up once or twice, but unclogs easily and may be due more to my plumbing system than the toilet itself.

The House Super Spokane,WA 2007-07-22
Rating:
5

Toto Drake Toilet takes care of business

Installed two Drake toto round front toilets in 100 year old clubhouse with three tiny stallsand ancient pipes. The toilets are small, easy to clean, have a super flush and are very quiet. Our pipes and water bill love them. So far no more wedding crowd plugged toilets. I have the ADA elongated version of these in my 100 year old house, they are great too.

DIYer MA 2008-12-31
Rating:
5

Great toilet

The Toto Drake toilet is excellent. The toilet came in two separate boxes, one for the tank and one for the bowl. The bowl was labeled the Eco Drake instead of the regular Drake. However, after some research we were able to confirm that the Eco Drake bowl is the same as what we originally ordered and would match up with the regular Drake tank that we received.

Tom the toolman Houston, TX 2009-01-18
Rating:
4

Great value

Great value on clean and simple design. Expect long-life with Toto quality and reliability.

Bill Lake Jackson, Tx 2009-03-14
Rating:
5

Second Toto Purchase

Best toilet on the market