Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST744SD Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet With Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $266.60 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Carl Naples, FL 2008-01-01
Rating:
5

Great toilet

Haven't had any backups since installing new toilet.

Jeff Seattle, WA 2008-02-07
Rating:
4

Works great

It doesn't have the "whoosh" factor that I expected, but it does work great. [...]

Hawk Rice, MN 2008-03-08
Rating:
4

I would buy this product again.

Looks good. Flush is great. Bottom was not flat, so it took some work to keep it from rocking. I had to grind some material off of the underside plus use shims to stabilize it.

Average Joe WNY 2011-03-06
Rating:
3

Dont be fooled

The trap way does not appear to be glazed ruff surface . For this price range it should be glazed

FF14 MA 2011-05-07
Rating:
5

I will recomend this product highly

This product was recomended to me from a very Particular person and I'm glad I listened. Everything went well from ordering to installing

cimino Trevose, Pa 2012-02-28
Rating:
5

I would use this product again

This product was Packed, Shipped and Delevered properly. Outstanding!!

rudy49 Mineral Point, Wisconsin 2012-08-15
Rating:
5

Great Toilet!

Great toilet with insulated tank.

Freedom fan Northern VA 2008-08-26
Rating:
5

Our Favorite Toilet

Our other toilets have had problems clogging. We have never had a problem with our Toto in this regard. Also, with our other toilets, it seemed to take a long time for the tank to fill. The Toto seems to fill almost instantly.

Kel Olney, Md 2007-09-11
Rating:
4

quick, quiet flush

I like this toilet because it has a quiet and a quick flush. Looks wise--nothing special. I just didnt want to deal with toilets overflowing anymore so I was more interested in the internal workings. It is supposed to handle a larger load so far no issues with overflowing.

Reading on the pot Providence, RI 2007-09-26
Rating:
4

Powerful flush and spacious seat

My only complaint with this toilet was that the two pieces arrived a few weeks apart. Overall, it was an excellent bargain for a highly recommended quality toilet.