Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO LT579G Rendezvous 17" X 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $107.72 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

GRO Reston, BA 2007-11-26
Rating:
5

Toto sink-looks great

Looks and works great.

Gary Reston, VA 2008-02-05
Rating:
5

Sink is Great

I like that the sink is deep. Easy to clean. Had a little problem getting the drain to not leak when it was closed. But I repositioned it a bit and now no problems.

DebM Mendon 2011-02-25
Rating:
5

Great experience ordering on line

I purchased the undermount sinks to use with a new granite countertop and vanity that is being installed in the master bathroom. The sinks have not yet been installed due to delays with the contractor but I am pleased with the process of purchasing them through Homeclick. [...] The color looks great with the granite and I'm looking forward to seeing the final result.

Day Richmond, Virginia 2008-05-14
Rating:
5

Beautiful!

Love the sink,[...].

Home Renovator Westport, CT 2008-07-09
Rating:
4

Solid, well constructed product.

Toto's Rendezvous undermount sink is a solid, well constructed product. I would highly recommend it for a bathroom vanity. Be sure to carefully measure your vanity to confirm that the sink will fit.

baci memphis, tn 2012-02-14
Rating:
5

very popular brand! i now know why!

i got the toilet and sink to match, cotton white.

Tommy Cameron Park, CA 2012-05-08
Rating:
5

Toto SanaGloss a Winner

Getting the SanaGloss finish was worth doing.

whome Pipersville, PA 2012-06-28
Rating:
5

Good quality and size

This sink hasn't been installed yet but quality appears to be excellent. So far we have been happy with all the Toto products we've used and I don't expect this one to be any different.

Pat Boston 2008-08-22
Rating:
5

Nice...

Very attractive and a good value.

Jenny Red Hook, NY 2013-01-17
Rating:
5

Arrived fast and prefect condition

Perfect under counter sink. Was emailed a tracking number and the sinks arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Will buy again!!!!

Here in Cincy Cincinnati, OH 2013-09-02
Rating:
4

Great looking sink!

Sink arrived in perfect condition, it looks and feels great, and I am looking forward to seeing it installed. I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 stars only because it hasn't been installed yet.

Happy Mom Houston, TX 2013-10-04
Rating:
5

Products are excellent quality

Homeclick corrected the problem with the incomplete order within 2 days which was very good service.