Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO LT597G Dantesca 19" X 15" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $120.96 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Kathy Petaluma, CA 2009-11-13
Rating:
5

Dantesca 19"x15" Toto Undermount Sink

Oval shaped, generous sink size, cleans easily. This is a timeless fixture, simple elegance that will easily complement any decor. We also own Toto toilets and they still look & work like new. Quality products.

Steph the remodeler Steamboat Springs, CO 2007-12-22
Rating:
5

Slip and slide!

This sink is beautiful. Large enough for my husband to wash his face and not get water all over the counter. But, most importantly it's so nice to look in the sink and not see a big glob of tooth paste!!! Sanagloss is amazing!!

juju Henderson, NV 2008-01-29
Rating:
5

Perfect Fit!

Cleaning is a breeze with the Sanigloss feature! The grade of the sink is perfect: no standing water and not too steep. Two sinks fit perfectly in the 8 ft. vanity-not too big and not too small. I'd buy it if I needed more.

Mark Cupertino, CA 2010-06-18
Rating:
4

Nice color, easy to clean

I installed this sink in my master bathroom. This sink is wider. Nice color. Good fitting with the marble countertop.

haven't one San Francisco, CA 2011-07-31
Rating:
5

I am always satisfied with Toto

I wish you'd make such fields optional. How else would one use a bathroom sink but in the bathroom!!!!!

wolf tewksbury, ma 2012-08-31
Rating:
5

Very pleased with transaction

packaging quality and delivery time unmatched by other .com services i have used in past (note past - as i will use this company for products they carry)

Sharon in Jax Jacksonville, Florida 2013-05-30
Rating:
4

Good sink, but double check template

I ordered two of these sinks, and they arrived in excellent condition except that the enclosed template was for the smaller size TOTO oval sink. Please double check the template BEFORE you send it to the fabricator or you may be in for an awful surprise. Also, the correct template cuts one half inch smaller than the inside dimensions of the sink. This means that the 19 inch sink will actually render an 18 inch hole in the countertop. That may or may not be important to you.

lorily Pleasant Hill, MO 2013-08-16
Rating:
5

Just as expected.

We haven't installed these sinks yet as they are for a house under construction.

Aubrey Salt Lake City, Ut 2007-08-27
Rating:
5

Beautiful

Sink has a nice and simple appearance and is easy to clean.

Sharon Oakland, CA 2009-02-23
Rating:
5

It is the perfect small space sink!

I really like that the overflow hole isn't visible. Great design and nothing sticks to the sani-gloss finish.