Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS990CGR Neorest 600 Elongated Sanagloss One Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $4,372.20 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Jim Gahanna, OH 2008-01-09
Rating:
5

Efficient, Fantastic & Fun

This product was installed in two of the hotels I'd visited in Tokyo and Osaka. I thought this was one of the best items I'd ever seen. Yes, it's definitely on the "pricey" end. However, no one who has used it has had anything but praise. (My daughter thinks it's fun!) And, no more opening toilet clogs. This was not something I could install myself. I hired a plumber and it took 3-1/2 hours to install...so, add another $500 to the price. Still, it's worth every penny.

John Florida 2010-02-25
Rating:
5

Wow!!!

Expensive, but the best you can buy! Just like Japan! Toto does make the best toilets.

Hoss Maui, Hawaii 2008-02-29
Rating:
5

We're Not In Kansas Anymore TOTO!

We hadn't planned on spending quite so much on a toilet but I must say, we're very pleased with our TOTO Neorest 600. After doing a little research and cancelling an order for another more "run-of-the-mill" toilet, we decided on the TOTO. It is the only toilet we found that has an integrated washlet seat. The washlet is the real selling point for this unit. We both have health problems and take a lot of medications that frequently cause diarhea. Even if we didn't I would still recommend this toilet. It's amazing! The TOTO has a seat warmer which I was sure wouldn't be needed or wanted in our Hawaiian climate but to my surprise, it is very nice to have a heated seat. Beyond that, the rear wash function (including osilate and pulsate features) is just the ticket for keeping clean. When you're done washing, push the button for the heated dryer to help dry your rear. You'll still need to wipe dry but it's so much better than having to wipe and wipe and wipe to get "sort of clean

Lucky Dawg Tallapoosa, GA 2010-06-02
Rating:
5

Very happy with my purchase.

I thought it ridiculous to pay this much for a toilet, but once I used one in a hotel I was staying in, I had to have one. If you ever try one, you won't be happy until get one.

Steve the Thinker on a heated seat Sacramento, CA 2010-12-30
Rating:
5

It's Great! A true luxury.

Heated seat, perfect flush, really cool. So cool that I showed it to my friends and family.

bebe Alpharetta, GA 2011-01-14
Rating:
5

Worth every penny!!

For the man who has everything, he got a neorest for his birthday. Quite a conversation piece. Often, my husband has upset stomach, due to a drug he has to take, and this toliet makes things much easier.

wes rockville, md 2011-01-27
Rating:
5

good toilet

Easy to install, great features.

Only the Best Southlake, TX 2011-06-14
Rating:
4

I was hesitant initially...

I would have liked to purchase this locally, but the stores in DFW,TX wouldn't work with me on the price. I am glad that I hired a plumbing business who had experience with a Toto Neorest. It was not easy to install, even with 3 plumbers it took 5 hours to install 3 toilets. I absolutely love the washlet feature, but I hate the fact that if the washlet breaks,it has to be shipped back to Toto for repairs.

Debbie St. Petersburg, FL 2008-09-03
Rating:
5

Beyond A Conversation Piece

This is not your average "slam the seat" toilet. It can be somewhat confusing to use and should not have anyone playing with the controls. It is high-tech, but the most functional item I have seen. It does it all. Would not recommend it for children. Take the instuctions step by step and you will have no trouble installing. We just purchased it, so we don't have a track record on performance and durability.

J.L.T. (just love toto) Jason L.T. Phoenix, AZ 2013-02-12
Rating:
5

The best toilet ever

This is the best toilet I have ever sat on and I wish everyone had one of their own then I wouldn't have to show everyone how to use the toilet so they don't brake it. Even after you show them how to use it you got to remind them to use it correctly every time they come visit and need to use it again. This toilet has been used incorrectly many times in the 8 plus years i have owned it and it's not broken yet nor do I ever want to see it get broken either. That is why I take such good care of it and educating everyone that uses it. If this toilet is used correctly it is the best seat in the house. I have been on this toilet up to an hour. lol It's worth every dollar and time I take out to show people my toilet. I love it so much I bought 2 of them one for every bathroom. You should buy one or two too.

Lynn Yuma, AZ 2008-10-29
Rating:
5

great product

I have just had this toilet installed and I am thrilled. It does more than I expected. It is very easy to operate. The heated seat is wonderful.