TOTO MS924154F Willingham Elongated One Piece Toilet With Softclose Seat Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $404.64 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Santaman Bethesda MD 2007-11-15
Rating:
4

Excellent item, excellent service.

Quiet, officiant, good-looking. Very good value, [...]

Jim Williamsburg,Va. 2007-11-28
Rating:
4

Works great-as advertised

easy to install,takes a while to adjust to the fast flush & fill...relatively quiet flush...liked the first so bought two more[...]

Brighton Plumber Rochester, NY 2009-11-04
Rating:
4

Tota toilet

Verythings went well. [...]

sasha miami, fl 2011-01-30
Rating:
5

LOVE THIS!

love the toilet, it is so pretty in the powder room. :)

Ken the picky Los Angeles,ca 2011-03-09
Rating:
5

Excellent experience

Excellent product and excellent ordering experience with home click.

Senior Stan Walnut Creek, CA 2011-10-18
Rating:
4

Very good, except for tricky flush.

The flush chain hangs up on the drop stopper when flush handle is pulled more than half way. Results in water flow running until hang up is manually released.

James Utah 2013-07-22
Rating:
5

Reliable, easy to clean, stylish

I bought this toilet 7yrs ago and have loved it. It has never plugged; even with toddler twins flushing massive amounts of toilet paper and who knows what else. The one piece style and the way the seat attaches makes it super easy to keep clean. On top of it all - it is simply attractive. We are moving and I just bought four more if this toilet so I can have one in every bathroom. Would highly recommend based in my years of usage. Also, homeclick price with free delivery cannot be beat!

no name plumber Barstow ,MD 2013-07-23
Rating:
5

Great product

We already had one in our other bathroom & knew the qulity of the product compared to the one we were replacing. Can't beat a ToTo

chris long island, ny 2007-09-12
Rating:
5

Great product

I first purchased this for my second bathroom, but when I was doing my main bathroom over I liked it so much I choose to buy another one. It fills quickly, flushes great, quiet, sleek looking. The one piece is a little small if you have a large room, but I love it.

Krokie Lincoln, RI 2007-10-05
Rating:
4

Everything that I expected

Extremely satisfied [...]

Don Newburgh, NY 2007-11-06
Rating:
3

Poor QC

Tank top was off by over 1/4 inch. Need to shim the low side to level lid. Very dissapointing for an otherwise fab toilet. Flushes fast and very well, but check for level prior to install.