TOTO CST754SF Dartmouth 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $415.84 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

mom of 5 jacksonville, fl 2008-01-23
Rating:
5

great flusher

I have 5 kids and bought my first toto toliet 6 years ago. This style fits well into my 1920's home and flushes better than any toliet i have owned.

impressed Heber, Utah 2008-01-28
Rating:
5

Toilet lives up to it ratings!!

Power flush seems to work great. Hard to believe you only need one flush with such a little amount of water. Works as well if not better than the 3 gallon oldy I replaced.

Jose Port Ludlow, WA 2010-03-25
Rating:
5

Great Toilet

Looks good and works great.

Not a liberal Seattle Washington 2010-05-19
Rating:
5

Best Toilet on the Market

Looked on Consumer Reports online and they rated a Kohler as the No. 1 toilet. Looked up reviews on the Kohler and they said toilet was not as good as a TOTO. So much for Consumers Report. Purchased and installed the TOTO. Great toilet and great flush.

Washlet Fan Danville, CA 2011-01-11
Rating:
5

NO MORE DOUBLE FLUSH!

I highly recommend getting the Washlet (Toto's bidet seat and then some) to go with this! AWESOME!!!!!

bob willoughby hills ohio 2011-04-08
Rating:
5

have 2 of them will always own toto

like the toto products

pica palo alto, ca 2011-08-03
Rating:
5

Super Purchase

This replaced a low-flow toilet that barely worked. My kids were always grabbing the plunger. This new toto toilet is nice-looking and works beautifully. It was also so convenient to be able to purchase it online at a great price through Homeclick. Saved us from driving around to find a local retailer.

moe San Francisco, CA 2008-08-26
Rating:
5

Elongated Dartmouth met expectations

The toilet is in a guest bathroom. We like it because it is ADA approved, flushes quietly, is efficient and really conserves water.[...]

Eszti CT 2014-01-17
Rating:
5

Excellent toilet!

We installed one of these toilets in our guest bath about three years ago, and it has been a champ! It gets the most use of any toilet in the house, looks great, functions perfectly, saves water, and it never clogs! We have just bought another identical model for our upstairs bath at a really good price from HomeClick. You just can't go wrong with this toilet!

WB Clermont, FL 2014-03-12
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again

Great flush!

Lynn Wisconsin 2008-12-16
Rating:
5

Great product

Effieient, good looking, comfortable

Niloo Menlo Park, CA 2007-09-15
Rating:
5

I would buy the product again

I think Toto is the best toilet out there.

erica Bellmore NY 2007-09-17
Rating:
4

My kids can flush anything!

I havent installed this one yet but I have one in my other bathroom and I love it