Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet With Softclose Seat Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $453.16 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

GRO Reston, VA 2007-11-26
Rating:
5

Toto Toilet-super!

The first time I sat down on the Toto, it felt funny. After that, I fell in love with it. And it flushes instantly, with no problems. Love it!

MG Dayton, OH 2008-01-27
Rating:
5

I'm a repeat customer

This is the second one that I have purchased. I put the first one in my house in Colorado, and was so pleased that I put one in my house here now that I have moved to Ohio. I price shop after I have decided what I want, and HomeClick had the best price five years ago and now. It is every bit as good at flushing as the old 3.5 gallon tank it replaced. I chose the low profile model because my bathroom is small and I can install a bathroom counter that extends from the sink over the toilet and allow room above the tank to get into the works of the toilet if necessary. The seat has a different shape, which I find to be very comfortable, and the automatic seat and lid closer is a real kick. I love Japanese design. They have also designed the flush handle so it is comfortable to reach back and flush while still seated. I don't look to a toilet for beauty, but must admit this is nice looking - very sleek and sparkling.

Wife's handyman Summerfield, North Carolina 2010-04-14
Rating:
5

Excellent product!

Installation for a remodel children's bath. Fits well, look good, works great.

Evelyn Miami 2008-02-25
Rating:
5

Best toilet.

This is our second ToTo purchased. Very satisfied customer. We loved it, specially soft closed top.

lb new york, ny 2010-06-04
Rating:
5

Very pleased

So far so good - easy installation.

murphysullivan Great Falls VA 2008-03-11
Rating:
5

Love it!

This is the 3rd bathroom in our house to be remodeled. All 3 have had toilets replaced with a Toto - different models. All 3 perform perfectly.

Tova Novi, MI 2010-06-30
Rating:
4

A Touch of Class .......

A very nice addition, in my remodeled bathroom!

dana nyc 2010-09-13
Rating:
5

good product

good design and function

Hazel Santa Rosa California 2008-04-23
Rating:
5

Works as advertised

Really excellent product. [...] I couldn't be more pleased - very efficient and quiet flush using very little water.

Jon Danville, CA 2011-02-11
Rating:
4

Great little toilet

The previous low water toilet was anything but because it took several flushes to get the job done. But this one works first time, almost every time.

Jag San Francisco 2011-05-25
Rating:
5

This is the 2nd one I've bought.

The 2 Toto toilets I have are in the bathrooms that get the most use. There is never a flushing problem so it is worthwhile to perhaps pay a little more for this brand. [...]

Tired of toilet run overs Sch. Haven Pa 2008-06-07
Rating:
5

TOTO toilets

I was tired of all the wasted water due to the need to flush my old toilet 2 or more times also it would block as soon as someone used a little too much paper.The toto system is amazing one flush no matter what.!! I feel that everyone who is concerned about water conservation will be truly impressed. The one-piece models I have purchased install in minutes!! Really no need for a professional plumber if you have a willingness to attempt a do-it-yourself project. [...]

ask east coast 2011-09-25
Rating:
3

Very small

It's rather disappointing.

CAH Menlo Park, CA 2011-10-14
Rating:
5

An excellent product

Good flushing action. Easy to clean. Sleek, slim design and appearance. Great for a smaller size bathroom.

Peters43 El Dorado, KS 2012-01-31
Rating:
5

Perfect fit

This is the bathroom most of our guests use, so we wanted an attractive and efficient toilet that didn't cause discomfort or uncertainty about its use.

xxx New Jersey 2007-07-19
Rating:
5

Excellent, simple, small toilet

This is a lower cost toto toilet, and so I was hesitant to buy it at first---but, it was the only one that would fit in the space available, and it is perfect. It is compact and quiet, easy to flush and works easily and well.

Wally Florida 2014-03-04
Rating:
4

Twice a Winner

This is the second Supreme Toto toilet we have ordered from Homeclick. We are very pleased with both of them. It took a while to get here due to the winter storms, but our plumber had no problem installing it.

Milli's Mom CA 2008-10-16
Rating:
4

Good toilet

Fit perfectly with the washlet.

TaniaNYC Queens NY 2014-09-12
Rating:
5

Awesome little toilet!

-perfect size for my very small NYC bathroom; -great value; -easy installation

Alexander Rochester, MN 2008-12-03
Rating:
5

Worth the money

I was looking for a nice looking and compact toilet. This unit was an excellent solution for my small bathroom. Now, besides looking cool, it gives an impression of a bigger bathroom, compared with what we had before. Installation was easy: the toilet is not very heavy, but I recommend to have the second person to help position it. It works great! And I really like the seat: it is comfortable and silent. After using the less expensive toilets, I can see the difference in quality. And since you buy a toilet for a long time, it is worth to spend extra dollars for a better quality unit.

Brisa Philadelphia,pa 2009-03-12
Rating:
4

I recommend this product

I love it, easy buy

Taid the Turner Wilmington, DE. 2007-10-11
Rating:
4

Bought a second one

We first installed one in the master bathroom to replace a 5.0 gallon per flush which seemed to clog easily. We were so pleased with the performance of the Toto that we put the second one in the downstairs powder room which is the most often flushed in the house. We anticipate saving a lot of water over the long haul.

JP Niwot, CO 2007-11-05
Rating:
5

I did buy this product again and again!

Outstanding product and performance!