Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet With Softclose Seat Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $478.43 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Patti Portland, O R 2007-11-15
Rating:
3

Badly fitting toilet seat.

Very disappointed in the seat. It is really cheesy fitting. I would return it, but I don't want to go to any additional expense of mailing the defective one back. We have the same toilet upstairs and the seat is fine. (It was bought several years ago.) Also, Toilet lid came with a black mark on the top, that I removed with some cleanner.

Picky Customer Paradise Valley, AZ 2009-10-20
Rating:
5

Product[...]Quality

This is a superior product[...]!

A Cactus Lover Scottsdale, AZ 2010-02-09
Rating:
5

Much More Than Expected!!!

I love this Toto toilet. It not only looks very nice, it works extremely well and uses much less water than the previous one I had. So far I have not found anything about it I do not like and I would recommend it to anyone whether you are replacing an existing toilet or choosing for new construction.

Beachy Keen Redondo Beach, CA 2010-03-24
Rating:
5

Getting more of these fantastic Totos

I bought three of these for my home, now moving to a new home and happy to see the same model is still available as I will install three of them in the new home now. No better toilet. People who don't have Totos don't understand how we can get so excited about a toilet, LOL!

regular guy N.Y. 2008-02-15
Rating:
4

A flush designed for a King

Its a nice design but a bit pricey, I'm gonna leave it in my will

k's place Santa Ana, Ca. 2010-04-13
Rating:
5

As Expected!

I have NO negatives about this product-bought two;one for the powder room and one for the highly used family room bath. I am very happy with the quality and appearance [...]. When finances allow, I'll be relacing the other two toilets in my home with the same product. Also, Homeclick prices beat my local stores prices.

Cin Lansing, MI 2010-04-23
Rating:
4

Great!

I bought my first Toto toilet about 3 years ago and now have replaced all 3 with Toto toilets. You can not go wrong with Toto. They are a bit more expensive, but well worth it. I have never had to use a plunger with them.

Iceman Port Huron, MI 2010-04-29
Rating:
4

Toto Toilet

Will not clog! Flush is not as quiet as they say, but still better than a regular flush sound.

John Philadelphia 2008-03-24
Rating:
5

Excellent toilet

Small low profile does not seem to affect its ability to flush efficiently. Toto is a good line

Happy Flusher Delanco, NJ 2010-09-05
Rating:
5

Cat's happy! I'm happy!

Just installed 2 of these and am going to buy another 2. The ultimate test was 3 days of dirty cat liter. In the past this would ALWAYS clog the toilet and require anywhere from 2 - 10 flushes to get it to go down. At times I had to plunge which is just gross!!! This toilet handled 3 days of it cleanly with just ONE flush! I AM THRILLED!

Ted22 Quakertown, PA 2008-03-25
Rating:
4

There is one thing I didn't like

This toilet arrived and works as advertised. The one thing that I didn't see anyplace is that if you don't hold the handle down while flushing, it doesn't flush or fill correctly. This doesn't bother me, but how is anybody else supposed to know this. Do I have to put a sign on the toilet (HOLD HANDLE DOWN WHEN FLUSHING) Other than that it seems to work fine.

rick san antonio 2010-09-16
Rating:
5

this is a good purchase

sleek design alot better looking then 2 ps toilet

Trish the Dish Oakland Park, FL 2010-11-08
Rating:
5

Toto-ly Awesome!

I never dreamed I'd get so excited about a new toilet! Actually, two new Totos. Aside from the sleek design, the flushes are quiet yet very powerful. We're not in Kansas anymore, Toto!

Florida Marlins Fan! Cooper City, Fl. 2010-11-20
Rating:
4

Great Toilet-Super quiet

Just installed last night, this is my 2nd Toto toilet. My 1st toto toilet was the MS 854114S which is also great slightly loader and more powerfull flush then the MS864114. overall this is a great buy [...] can't go wrong. I already placed an order of another Toto to replace my 3rd and final unit. my 3rd order was for the Toto MS864114E (1.28gpf) for the downstair half bath.

BILLY JOE MANSFIELD, TX 2008-04-15
Rating:
5

BEST FLUSHER

IT'S LIKE HAVING A VACUUM SUCKING EVERYTHING DOWN. THE SEAT IS COMFORTABLE UNLESS YOU ARE 100 LBS. OVER WEIGHT.

K of NC Raleigh, NC 2008-04-16
Rating:
4

Happy With this Product

I'd read other remarks about this toilet and was influenced to purchase it. We're quite happy with its performance and are saving water, too!

Janet Cleveland, Ohio 2010-12-30
Rating:
3

pretty but not a great flusher

I chose it since it fit into the tight space we had for a toilet. It fulfills this, but it isn't great flusher.

Alan Longboat Key, FL 2011-02-08
Rating:
5

Excellent product

Exactly as hoped.

Steven G. Bay City MI 2011-03-14
Rating:
5

ONE PIECE TOILET GIVES PEACE OF MIND!!!

After buying our first Toto through Home click, I was so impressed in how the entire purchase process went, I bought a second TOTO that was just installed in a second bathroom. Bathroom #3 is next for a TOTO face lift. My office building will be next(our two restrooms are used by clients as well.) I have total confidence with TOTO that their bathroom products will deliver high performance and give our restrooms a professional, yet comfortable look. We're no longer embarrassed to have guests using any of our bathrooms!

Joann Pennsylvania 2011-04-04
Rating:
5

Toto Toilet

This is a repeat purchase of the Toto product. Excellent product for the cost.

Carlye San Diego, CA 2011-04-20
Rating:
4

So far, so good!

Seems to work well, and it's low enough in the back to fit under a banjo countertop. Takes up less space than the previous toilet, and seems to have a powerful flush.

KillerKells Indianapolis, IN 2011-04-25
Rating:
4

No better price on the web

I tend to over-think before I buy, and after much research, this I found this to be the best product for the money. Looks great in our new contemporary guest bath.

:Lena Pittsburgh, PA 2011-05-04
Rating:
5

High Quality/A++

Not install yet, but based on the friends recomendations I am sure that it is a great.

RGaspari Denver, CO 2011-05-04
Rating:
4

Good product. Good value.

Fairly light for a one-piece design, usually one-piece toilets are impossible to lift. One of the 3 Toto Supreme one-piece toilets we purchased had imperfections (2 small chips near the base) but both flaws were considered acceptable. The mechanism on all 3 Toto Supreme toilets worked flawlessly. Good product. Good value.

GB Keizer, OR 2011-05-05
Rating:
5

Nice

Works great, looks great.

GB Keizer, OR 2011-06-09
Rating:
5

Very nice product

Toto is the best!

Big Dumper Rhode Island 2011-07-14
Rating:
5

Excellent product, performance

Easy installation, amazingly efficient with water which will aid septic system. Excellent 'horsepower' for flush given limited water usage. Wife's comment is "its so small" relative to the previous toilet and height of the vanity. Would absolutely repurchase.

Fixergal Newcastle, WA 2008-06-23
Rating:
4

What a savings, can hardly wait to try i

Looking forward to savings on water consumption and increased suction and don't forget the sleek and modern design.

The Fussies Evergreen, CO 2008-07-04
Rating:
5

Worth Waiting For

[...]but it was worth it because the Toto toilet is the best available, in our opinion, particularly in the color and style we wanted.

Glasser Moporpark, ca 2012-09-05
Rating:
5

Toto toilet

I have another toto installed in the master bathroom and I used to have frequent stoppages in the old type toilet but ever since I installed the Toto I haven't had any stoppages. That is why ordered and installed a second Toto toilet. I liked the easy way of ordering and delivery of the Toto, especially the free delivery. I saved many $$$'s by shopping at Home click and will be shopping their when I need other home products. Thank you

john sequim,wa 2013-01-16
Rating:
4

toto is king of toilet

used in all our bathrooms

Mike Iowa 2013-03-08
Rating:
5

Great product, powerful flush

Great product. We replaced a low-profile toilet with no flushing power with this model. It has a substantial flush as advertised. No complaints.

cahill Charlotte, NC 2013-04-10
Rating:
5

Excellent choice

Very happy with the quality and service.

Wally DeLand, FL 2013-08-22
Rating:
5

Works Like a Dream!

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one.

Bonnie Northern Virginia 2007-09-03
Rating:
5

Would definitely buy another

Love it and so did my contractor!

Toto Lover Phoenix, AZ 2009-01-28
Rating:
5

I DREAM OF TOTO

How many women dream of a toilet? When you have a Toto you'll know why I did. Its comfortable but it's also TALL and it NEVER EVER clogs! These are the best toilets ever and once you have one, you'll never settle for less.

cfm3 Niagara Falls, NY 2009-02-03
Rating:
4

Excellent Performance

Low profile toilet. Softclose seat is a great feature - easy to flush and close with no effort which makes my wife happy. Swift, clean flush and saves water. Nothing disappoints in performance.

bk Ft Lauderdale, Fl 2009-02-16
Rating:
5

Great product

Toto makes one of the best toilets on the market.

At the Beach Rehoboth Beach, DE 2009-03-23
Rating:
4

TOTO Toilet

Low profile design and power gravity flush system are good features.