TOTO THU004 Trip Lever Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $23.72 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Lazar1980 Fair Lawn, NJ 2009-11-13
Rating:
5

Another Happy Customer

[...]..good value...good quality...[...]...Highly recommend to use this merchant

Tony snellville, ga 2010-02-15
Rating:
4

A royal flush

choice of handle colors should be included in toilet price

Grandma M. Greenville, SC 2010-06-25
Rating:
4

Trip Lever - for Toto

This was a replacement for the trip lever that broke on our 10 year old toilet. The new one works just like the original.

Former professor Ithaca, NY 2008-03-15
Rating:
5

Color match a nice feature

I had oil-rubbed bronze fixtures installed as part of a master bath remodel. It was nice to be able to get a trip lever that matches the toilet rather than having to settle for the chrome one that normally comes with it. This way the lever doesn't "clash" with the other metal fixtures in the bathroom, but rather blends in with the toilet. It also works well.

Mike Chicago 2010-11-23
Rating:
5

Trip Lever

Excellant company to deal with

Surf's Up Huntington Beach, CA 2011-01-03
Rating:
5

Trip Lever - THU004 by Toto

Product fit perfectly, replacing 8-yr old corroded original.

SUPER SHOPPER NEW CITY, NEW YORK 2011-03-04
Rating:
5

It's the small things that count

THE PRODUCT WAS PERFECT - WE HAD PURCHASED A TOTO TOILET FROM YOU SEVERAL WEEKS BEFORE AND OUR CONTRACTOR SUGGESTED REPLACING THE HANDLE TO BLEND WITH EVERYTHING ELSE- THE TOILET PURCHASE WAS SEAMLESS SO I WAS CONFIDENT THAT THIS PURCHASE WOULD BE PERFECT AS WELL

The Architect Wilmette, IL 2011-05-16
Rating:
4

Flushes like a charm

Built better (more sturdy) than the original Toto trip lever. Replacement of the old one is very simple and doesn't require any tools. It looks great and works smoothly.

Stringslapper Bangor, PA 2011-08-03
Rating:
4

The Right Product At The Right Price

Seems to be an improved version of the original!

Frieda San Francisco, CA 2011-08-13
Rating:
5

Beautiful and high quality

This is a very nice looking handle.

Toto Toilet Handle Chicago Suburbs 2011-10-16
Rating:
4

Its Fine

The design is actually pretty cheesy. It is poorly made and the tollerances are not very well controlled. The lever sticks in the handle and more than 50% of the time you have to raise the lever by hand to make sure the toilet doesn't run. I adjusted it several times, took it back off and tried to adjust the clearance but since it is a cheap pot metal casting, I was afraid it would break. The original one was also very thin and failed when the articulation joint simply wore a hole in the upper part of the cast handle.

Muddywaters Washington, DC metro 2011-11-24
Rating:
5

Trip lever

Works just as well as original and was easy to install.

Remodel12 CT 2012-04-28
Rating:
5

Good replacement

Prompt delivery

djb Prince Frederick, MD 2012-05-14
Rating:
5

Brass Trip Lever

A little pricey but beautiful!

vcrdoug Vacaville, CA 2012-08-23
Rating:
5

Exact replacement

Was a perfect fit to replace the worn lever on my 10 year old toilet

tim with flyball dogs portland or 2012-12-22
Rating:
1

not that durable

This is the third replacement for this toilet. They don't last very long.

Jim Union City, CA 2013-03-20
Rating:
4

Got help right away and was very pleased

High use toilet

AnnOs Andover, MA 2013-10-20
Rating:
5

Prompt delivery

We switched out the chrome lever that came with the toilet to a brass tone lever. It matches the fixtures and looks nice.

multi-tasking mom chicago area 2007-07-23
Rating:
5

the right stuff!

i saved an expensive plumber's bill by fixing this myself. it was really easy to install this part.

pmbrite CORAL SPRINGS FL 2009-01-28
Rating:
5

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AND WHAT I WANTED

Works better then original product.

Steve Menlo Park, CA 2007-09-10
Rating:
5

THU004 Trip Lever Installs Quickly

The THU004 was an exact replacement for the broken trip lever on my Toto toilet. It took about 1 munute to install it and hook the flapper chain to it.

diy'er atlanta, ga 2007-10-09
Rating:
5

Great product

Perfect color match for the toilet.

karen3610 Alexandria, va 2007-11-07
Rating:
5

Trip Lever

I ordered this trip lever in a polished brass to match my faucets, towel holders, etc. I love it! It looks beautiful - the little details like this make a powder room special!!!