Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO SW844 Elongated Washlet (E200) Toilet Seat Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $734.40 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

shahpatel fullerton ca 2007-11-23
Rating:
5

lucky to find a good cheap product

easy to use it.very very easy to understand

Jeb New York, NY 2008-01-29
Rating:
5

Great product

Everything was perfect. Straight forward installation with good directions

Tosh Windermere 2010-05-10
Rating:
5

Clean and comfortable

After visiting Japan this year and using the washlets, which are so common that they are even in many of the public rest rooms, I became accustomed to the comfort and cleanliness of using washlets and could not stand going back to my standard toilet. So I researched and found that Homeclick had a very competitive price [...] I purchased a new toilet and washlet and have them installed. E200 model is larger than the one I previously owned in NJ but having a control panel on the wall is great for my arthritic arms. Once you get used to how the washlet works, it is so easy to use and feel confidently clean. One of the best investments you can make for about $1250 (for the models I selected including installation and electrical wiring for two GFCI outlets in FL)!

Lulu Honolulu, HI 2008-03-14
Rating:
5

Love this porduct

Use this on a daily bases. Controls at your fingertips and very easy to use. Efficient temperature and energy controls. Love it!

neelie Phoenix 2010-07-10
Rating:
5

It's wonderful

It's a washlet

Doc LA, Cal 2010-10-08
Rating:
5

Greatest invention since toilet paper

This was a replacement of the Zoe, an older model. I only bought this because the price on Homeclick was 1/2 the retail price. I really like this product.

Bad Geometry St Paul, MN 2010-11-30
Rating:
4

The lap of luxury

Like many others on this site, I used the Washlet in Japan and wanted one ever since. When we had a chance to replace a toilet I ordered one and a matching Toto toilet. Installation is very simple if you have an outlet located by the toilet, and if the water line is close enough. If they are not, then add that to your project plan. Only complaint is that the spray wand could extend a bit farther for a front wash. It still works for that but you do have to angle your self just a bit to clean everywhere. It is the favorite toilet in the house now.

marvi Philadelphia, PA 2010-12-25
Rating:
5

Excellent Product - 2nd Toto we've owned

This is the 2nd Toto Washlet we have bought. The unit on our 1st one leaked after 7 years of use. This newer model features a wall-mounted controls, which are easier to see and use and much easier to clean. This unit has an air-drying feature, which is nice, although not as strong a blast of air as I would prefer. But we like this unit so much we may buy a 2nd unit for our 2nd bathroom.

Washlet Lover Bloomington, IN 2011-02-02
Rating:
5

We love it. The best appliance in our ho

I don't know how we ever lived without it. All our friends want one. It makes going to the bathroom a real pleasure.

suni kansas city 2011-03-03
Rating:
5

We both love it!

Our contractor recommended it my husband installed it. We both think it's great. Nothing negative!

jack maxville ontario 2011-04-01
Rating:
5

excelent

better than a separate bidet

jack maxville ontario 2011-04-01
Rating:
5

excelent

better than a separate bidet

ivy rancho cucamonga, ca 2011-06-16
Rating:
5

worth every penny

after a trip to Tokyo and saw that washlets pretty much replaced all the toilets in Japan even in public places, I've been looking for one with good value to install at our house. TOTO is said to be the best Japanese toilet brand but you can definitely find much better price online. the washlet we got is worth every penny. you can adjust temperature on the seat, water or air nicely. you can also adjust the water pressure easily. it was easy to install but you need to make sure there is an outlet nearby the toilet. We got the washlet for our master bath, but now I just wish we have one at every bathroom in our house.

Sparky Culver City 2013-01-07
Rating:
5

Wish we would have bought this sooner!

This product is fantastic for personnel hygiene.

Mom of four Chesapeake, VA 2013-01-16
Rating:
5

Top Notch

I started using Toto brand bidets when I lived in Japan, the brand is l unparalleled in quality and design. For this price it cant be beat!

Abigail McLean, Virginia 2007-08-22
Rating:
5

Kudos all around

Though I have a bidet in this bathroom, I much prefer the convenience of the Toto. Efficient & excellent performance. As a bonus the heated seat and preheated water are most welcome in the winter. [...]

Fancy Nancy New York, NY 2007-11-05
Rating:
5

Great Toilet Seat

Fantastic, clean, efficient, sleek looking toilet seat. I feel pampered using the Toto washlet systems. Design fits on most toilets from Toto. It seems complicated at first, it is easy to follow the instructions. You will love the clean feeling of the Toto washlet system.