Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Sugatsune 16 16 Series Up To Center To Center (23.63") Handle Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $13.77 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

shoptista Redondo Beach 2010-05-03
Rating:
5

Very contemporary and sleek

We just had custom cabinets installed in our kitchen and we wanted stainless steel or brushed nickel handles that matched our contemporary look. We did not want the bar pulls we saw everywhere - the ones where the ends stick out further than the holes and your clothes can get stuck. These bar pulls came in several different lengths. They are a great addition to our kitchen!

larista Los Angeles, CA 2010-07-12
Rating:
5

Icing on the cake

We love these handles/pulls. We've been looking for that last touch to complete our kitchen. The fact that there are so many sizes (up to 24" long!) really helped us complete the contemporary look of long sleek lines in our kitchen. The stainless steel material is non-porous, so it's easy to clean and will not change color when scratched (like most of the brass plated pulls). Functionally, they make it so much easier to open our frameless cabinets. We couldn't be happier. We've searched high and low (almost 8 months) for the perfect pulls and these are it. Not to mention the cost was very reasonable compared to other stainless steel pulls.

KarlR Puyallup, WA 2010-10-01
Rating:
5

Best match for Gaggenau!

Trying to match Gaggenau appliances without breaking the bank! The fact these handles only project a little more than an inch made them ideal for our application. They look great and are well designed, quality hardware.

KarlR Puyallup, WA 2010-10-01
Rating:
5

Perfect match for Gaggenau appliances!

Trying to match Gaggenau appliances without breaking the bank! The fact these handles only project a little more than an inch made them ideal for our application. They look great and are well designed, quality hardware.

KarlR Puyallup, WA 2010-10-01
Rating:
5

Perfect match for Gaggenau appliances!

Trying to match Gaggenau appliances without breaking the bank! The fact these handles only project a little more than an inch made them ideal for our application. They look great and are well designed, quality hardware.

KarlR Puyallup, WA 2010-10-01
Rating:
5

Perfect Match for Gaggenau Appliances!

Trying to match Gaggenau appliances without breaking the bank! The fact these handles only project a little more than an inch made them ideal for our application. They look great and are well designed, quality hardware.

TW Santa Monica, CA 2010-11-13
Rating:
5

Beautiful Design

Everything came as promised [...]

Al Orlando,FL 2007-05-10
Rating:
5

great feel and weight

Easy to a install, look great but a template would have been useful

Jim Sanford, NC 2011-04-04
Rating:
5

Great product

This is the third time I have used this product and design. Absolute love it.

AlexJJ Alexandria, VA 2012-03-06
Rating:
5

Great style; excellent quality

Looks great on the new cabinets. Like the weight and quality of the handles. Price was significantly less than purchasing though a kitchen designer. Contractor was impressed with the quality and design. Not inexpensive but quality is commensurate with the price.

dspiel Menlo Park, CA 2012-06-04
Rating:
4

Great pulls

These pulls are very nice, high quality items. My only complaint is that the screws that came with the pulls are too short for our kitchen drawers and cabinets. I had to search on-line ([@]) to find the appropriate metric screws.

mjg Berwick, Maine 2012-06-30
Rating:
5

Great modern style

Very well made, great style, aswsome finish, perfect.

popstarr2000 New York, NY 2012-08-14
Rating:
4

Great Handles

Beautiful kitchen cabinet hardware. Unfortunately screws shipped were the wrong size and Homeclick will not replace without extra charge.

Rebecca Bay Area, CA 2013-08-11
Rating:
5

looks fabulous!

We ordered Sugatsune handles for our new kitchen and they look fabulous. This series has a slim design which is great for the modern clean look we have going, and they are also very sturdy.

Signpro Kirkland, WA 2013-10-03
Rating:
5

Great Handles

Great product, very modern, all stainless.

picky picky northridge, CA 2007-08-08
Rating:
5

Very nice

Beatiful design.

ErgoManiac Designer Santa Fe, NM 2007-10-08
Rating:
5

Perfect match for my LG appliances!

This pull almost exactly matches the handles on my LG stainless appliances. Looks great on the plain raised panel doors. Feels very solid and comfortable to use. A real quality piece of hardware for a very reasonable price!