Bradley Smoker BTDS76P Bradley 4 Rack Digital Smoker Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $449.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Paul Houston, TX 2007-11-26
Rating:
5

I recommend this product to everyone

Make sure to use this in an open area.

Meatchips BBQ Bvd 2007-12-10
Rating:
4

My Big`ol 4 racker!!!

She says I need a nine but my 4 gits`er done just fine!!! On a real tip my (4) racker as do all machines need a window in the front so we dont have to open`er up so often and check`er out and a little light would be nice or start selling the darn things with a comp flash light w/ your logo. Good branding idea as people carry flash lights on camping trips etc. Also if the heating element were to run vertical the meat would cook more evenly. I`m workin on a proto type for ya`ll. If ya beat me to it? ya owe me one!!! A big `ol (9) racker....

Phil Missoula, Montana 2007-02-19
Rating:
4

Great Smoker without all the hassle

Ribs,fish and shoulder all turned out great. just turned it on and let it do all the work. Racks and drip pan cleaned up easily in dishwasher making cleanup a breeze.

Duck Smoker Fresno, CA 2007-02-20
Rating:
4

Works Great

The only problem I have had is the smoker on/off button has to be pressed very hard to engage. I was almost ready to send the product back until I finally pressed the button really hard and got it to work. The other buttons work well with little pressure applied.

3rd fairway Madison, MS 2007-02-23
Rating:
5

Never fool with Charcoal again!

You can not go wrong with the purchase of this smoker. It is simply the most innovative and best cooker/smoker I have ever used. [...] Don't buy anything less than a Bradley!

Smokey the Bear Miami,FL 2010-06-24
Rating:
5

smokin'

This is my second electric smoker. This product is far better than my first smoker.

Smokin' Ribs Waterford, CT 2007-04-24
Rating:
5

Awesome smoker

This has been the best purchase I have made in some time!! Coming from KC, I am very selective about my BBQ and I can say without reservation that this smoker has produced BBQ better than a lot of the BBQ joints in KC. The ribs that I cooked with this smoker are the best I have eaten!!! I was uncertain if I would use the bisquette set-up of this smoker, as I am a firm believer in wood chunks. However, I have been amazed at the excellent and deep flavors of the Bradley wood bisquettes. The ease of loading the bisquettes without opening the smoker has totally sold me. FYI, I have had difficulty in maintaining temperatures over 230°C resulting in longer cooking times that expected. Probably due to the smoker being in the wind, opening the door too often, and the excess moisture from chicken smoked with the skin on. As I get more accustomed to using this smoker, the higher temperatures should be easier to maintain.

Ye Olde Smoker Taft, CA 2007-05-22
Rating:
5

Out of the Stone Age!

Once I drove a 1919 Ford Model T, which had to be related to my old smoker. Both worked, sorta! Today, I drove into the future with my new Bradley digital smoker, which is more pleasing than any 2007 automobile! It is ahead of its time!

Erick the Entertainer Woodcliff Lake, NJ 2007-06-08
Rating:
5

First time success!

My first try with the Bradley Smoker was The Memorial Day cookout. It was a big hit with SIX full slabs of ribs smoked in Maple and Hickory, slow cooked (in the Bradley smoker!) and then grilled. The wood discs are brilliant, the programming was easy, it held a lot and could have held more, and putting all the racks, bowls and trays in the dishwasher was a snap. And I love the sturdiness of the smoker... the door is solid and nothing feels like flimsy aluminum foil (like my last smoker did). This smoker is aces in my book!

Vicky Ohio 2007-07-05
Rating:
4

Bradley Digital Smoker

Nice product, good pricing. [...] Operates well. Hard to get unit up to desired temperature, [...] All said, we cooked our best ribs ever. Can't wait to try other recipes.

DaWiz Tucson, AZ 2007-07-09
Rating:
5

Best Smoker I ever owned!

Worked great right out of the box!

tracman Pacific Northwest 2007-08-04
Rating:
5

I highly recommend the Bradley Smoker

Well make unit, surprisingly attractive, for a smoker. Trial and error on recipes might be the norm. I did some ribs using a recipe I got on the Bradley site and they were way to smokey, however the quality of the unit seems first rate.

just plain Bill Huntington Beach, California 2007-09-03
Rating:
5

I would buy again and again

This is the best and easiest smkor I have ever used and I have been smoking meats for 35 years. I should have bought it years ago.

raw Sebastian, FL 2007-09-12
Rating:
5

Nicest Smoker Ever

I have nothing but praise. You will have to adjust your smoking times since you immediately produce heavy smoke with this smoker but that is the nicest part with this smoker you can cook at different amounts of time versus smoking.