Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Saniflo Saniplus-ElWH Saniplus Two Piece Elongated Toilet With Macerating Pump In White Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $934.58 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Jake Tennessee 2007-02-19
Rating:
5

Works like a dream!

Our Saniplus is perfect - has met our expectations completely.

MIKE CHICAGO ,IL 2007-02-19
Rating:
5

The perfect solution

THIS PRODUCT IS BUILT VERY WELL I WAS SURPRISED BY THE QUAILITY OF THE PORCELAIN. I AM IN THE TRADES AND WILL USE THIS AGAIN FOR A CUSTOMERS SOLUTION.

bogwani richland, wa 2010-06-16
Rating:
5

can't complain

great for basement bathroom addition

Dom NJ 2010-07-04
Rating:
5

It works like its supposed to.

I installed the product in my basement with a concrete floor. I glued a piece of 3/4 in plywood, cut in the chape of the toilet to the floor, then screwed the toilet to the wood. It's an easy install. Comes with everything you need.

Coastal Tom Texas 2010-08-15
Rating:
4

Good Product

[...]

Jay Bird Keizer, Oregon 2010-10-05
Rating:
5

Exactly what we needed.

This addition is a wonderful convenience. We no longer have to go upstairs to use the restroom.

Dan PA 2010-10-12
Rating:
5

[...]

Great product but found the print in the instructions to be small - especially the diagrams

banker port gibson NY 2010-11-01
Rating:
5

excellent!..easy to install

Works like a charm. directions are a little simplified but the actual instalation is a piece of cake

Bossman Massachussets USA 2007-04-23
Rating:
5

MAGNIFICENT

Absolutely marvellous product. Even my plumber who had not installed one of these items before commented on the powerful flush and the instant run time of the pump.

Retired Galesburg, MI 2010-12-11
Rating:
5

Not installed yet!!

There is no better design for a "lift" system to put in a basement bathroom with the septic system above the floor line. An answer to a DIY's dream.

Kitti Palo Alto, CA 2010-12-18
Rating:
5

Terrific Toilet!

It fits in the space so well.

bob Springfield, VA 2011-01-11
Rating:
5

I am extremely happy

my only complaint is that there was a learning curve to be able to comprehend how to install this unit. I am so happy with Homeclick. [...] this product has opened up the basement for more room to live in. i am elated! bottom line...i will be ordering again from Homeclick.com

sterdoug Newark, DE 2007-06-14
Rating:
4

Just what I was looking for

easy to install. just what was needed to install without major structural changes.

gator new york 2008-07-15
Rating:
4

great remodel piece

excelent product but you need to have some mecanicial apptitude to install. vague directions

pigface frostburg, md 2008-07-22
Rating:
4

everything as stated

best service all around

Steve NJ 2013-01-04
Rating:
5

Simple and quick plumbing

When setting up the system, ensure you cut the rubber fittings at the right spot to accommodate either 1" or 1.5" pipe. The markings are not very clear, but properly measured, schedule 40 PVC slides right in without issue. Saniflo includes extra clamps/plugs/etc. Don't plan on using all of them. Stay with 1" pipe for discharge and 1.5" for vent to make things easy.

Bill Lake City,MI 2013-03-10
Rating:
5

Tolit for basement

Great for basement with no below floor sewer hookup

Don Wickenburg, AZ 2008-09-18
Rating:
4

Worth the money

This expensive toilet saved me alot of money in labor costs by avoiding the digging up of my concrete floor to find the sewer line. We were converting a laundry room with a 2 inch hookup into a full bathroom.

EE Ottawa, OH 2008-12-29
Rating:
5

Everything works as expected.

Great system. Easy to install and works as expected. Much less noise then expected.

Capt. Scott Louisville, KY 2009-02-27
Rating:
4

Great product at a Great (fair) price

Guest bath in basement was an easy addition thanks to saniflo.