Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Tray Reviews

Imax Worldwide 40176-4

Imax Worldwide 40176-4 Set of 4 Mercade Decorative Ceramic Balls in Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Texanbuyer from Texas on 2014-08-21

I love how this piece looks in my living room. I bought it along with the Monarch glossy white coffee table and it looks perfect together..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25938

Godinger 25938 Dublin Cracker Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by gtlawrence from Birmingham, Alabama on 2015-01-28

I use the cracker tray for parties. It's beautiful crystal. I love the Godinger Dublin collection. I have many pieces from collection..

Read Reviews
Lenox 6420178

Lenox 6420178 Holiday Nouveau Fingertip Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Collector from USA on 2015-02-26

Serve Finger foods.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25518

Godinger 25518 Dublin Cheese and Cracker Server Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by volmom from Maryville TN on 2014-12-04

This is very nice. Well made. Beautiful..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25946

Godinger 25946 Dublin Bread Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by volmom from Maryville TN on 2014-12-04

Very nice. I will use this often. Much nicer than the oval..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25973

Godinger 25973 Dublin 17" Rectangle Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Proud Grandma from Deadwood, South Dakota on 2014-04-30

Excellent Quality.

Read Reviews
Godinger 4569

Godinger 4569 Barouque Crystal Cracker Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jazzysan from Little Rock AR on 2015-03-06

I used the server's at a pot luck banquet...they really dressed up the table and stole all attention from the other serving dishes. They are heavy, which keeps them stable on the table. Very attractive addition to the setting. I have a couple that I purchased years ago...I actually purchased these for my sister-in-law but when they arrived they were so pretty that I decided to keep them...selfish me. I will purchase more for her..

Read Reviews
Accents by Jay 127007

Accents by Jay 127007 19"x14" Alligator Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nettie from Potomac, MD on 2015-04-14

Not what it appeared to be. Had to return it, as it was rose gold in color, not yellow gold as I needed..

Read Reviews
Accents by Jay 118119

Accents by Jay 118119 Faux Leather Serving Tray with Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nycmax from New York, NY on 2015-03-17

I was a little worried it may look cheap in person because of the price. It showed up and I was really impressed. Great quality and looks really expensive..

Read Reviews