Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TV Stand Reviews

Crosley Furniture KF10005C

Crosley Furniture KF10005C Newport 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Modern Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tba from Seattle, WA on 2014-04-03

Good storage options.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK

Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK Alexandria 48" TV Stand in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Noneenina from Chino, Ca on 2012-08-07

I absolutely love this console..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10003DMA

Crosley Furniture KF10003DMA Cambridge 42" TV Stand in Vintage Mahogany Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Northport, AL on 2014-01-09

We needed a new television stand and this one is perfect!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005AMA

Crosley Furniture KF10005AMA Alexandria 60" Low Profile TV Stand in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ralph from Naples, FL on 2013-11-04

Nice looking product. a small part was broken off during shipping but HomeClick customer service took care of it immediately. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005A

Crosley Furniture KF10005A Alexandria 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Bun Foot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Saytata from Willow Spring, North Carolina on 2013-09-26

Looks great; strong support for TV's and office equipment. Easy to put together, even for a novice like me. I bought three and the consistency was remarkable. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005B

Crosley Furniture KF10005B Lafayette 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Classic Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracey the traveler from Chandler, AZ on 2013-12-17

Looks much better than expected, good quality...not flimsy. I really like the finish..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005D

Crosley Furniture KF10005D Cambridge 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Turned Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Phoenix on 2013-01-25

This mahogany TV stand is beautiful and so much nicer than most I saw in stores when I was shopping for one. I love the finish and love the look. It is very expensive looking and sturdy. I am glad I bought it..

Read Reviews
Boca Rattan 20091

Boca Rattan 20091 Delta TV Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db from ft.myers fl. on 2013-01-29

fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I32

Monarch Specialties I32 48"L TV Console with 3 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alisha's new house from San Diego on 2014-04-01

I love this purchase. It looks great and is not huge. It is the perfect size for our living room. I love the wood look and it is a solid piece. My only thing that I would say is that it seem to have taken a long time to get to us. We are renovating our new place and so that was not the end of the world. :).

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living HM-5420-1340

Abbyson Living HM-5420-1340 Winsome Console TV Stand in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RonBerger from Charlotte on 2012-02-11

This console is so beautiful and different from anything else on the market! I was tired of only finding mid-tone woods and ugly styling... I wanted something modern and worthy of my new flat screen. This is it!!! I love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700697

Coaster Furniture 700697 Inverted Curved Front TV Console in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Ohio on 2013-06-19

this TV cabinet does the job without overpowering the entire room. Very stylish mid centuryish I love it.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 7008

Coaster Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Alternating Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anji from Hayward on 2013-12-11

I ordered this stand for my flat screen TV and it is exacly what I needed! Contemporary design, solid glass shelves, sturdy and beautiful. One thing that was a bit off - it looks that there was a damage on top part of the item, however, it was patched up. It looks almost unnoticeable unless you look very closely. Otherwise, a great product and it's a keeper..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 7008

Coaster Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Thdfl07 from Jacksonville, FL on 2013-07-17

The table looks nice and will serve its purpose. Tv stand is a little shorter than I expected. The wood is not sturdy and will probably fall apart if you have to move to another location. Very stylish and sleek..

Read Reviews