Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TV Stand Reviews

Crosley Furniture KF10005C

Crosley Furniture KF10005C Newport 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Modern Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tba from Seattle, WA on 2014-04-03

Good storage options.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK

Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK Alexandria 48" TV Stand in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Noneenina from Chino, Ca on 2012-08-07

I absolutely love this console..

Read Reviews
International Concepts TV-28

International Concepts TV-28 Mission TV Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lando from New York on 2014-09-11

Table is great! But didn't come with instructions for assembly. This made it hard with putting the draw together and now I don't think it functions properly..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10003ACH

Crosley Furniture KF10003ACH Alexandria 42" TV Stand in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Largo FL on 2014-07-10

It looks like a fine piece of furniture that you would buy in a furniture store..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10003DMA

Crosley Furniture KF10003DMA Cambridge 42" TV Stand in Vintage Mahogany Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Northport, AL on 2014-01-09

We needed a new television stand and this one is perfect!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005AMA

Crosley Furniture KF10005AMA Alexandria 60" Low Profile TV Stand in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ralph from Naples, FL on 2013-11-04

Nice looking product. a small part was broken off during shipping but HomeClick customer service took care of it immediately. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005A

Crosley Furniture KF10005A Alexandria 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Bun Foot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Saytata from Willow Spring, North Carolina on 2013-09-26

Looks great; strong support for TV's and office equipment. Easy to put together, even for a novice like me. I bought three and the consistency was remarkable. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005B

Crosley Furniture KF10005B Lafayette 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Classic Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracey the traveler from Chandler, AZ on 2013-12-17

Looks much better than expected, good quality...not flimsy. I really like the finish..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005D

Crosley Furniture KF10005D Cambridge 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Turned Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Phoenix on 2013-01-25

This mahogany TV stand is beautiful and so much nicer than most I saw in stores when I was shopping for one. I love the finish and love the look. It is very expensive looking and sturdy. I am glad I bought it..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5543-09

Home Styles 5543-09 Bermuda TV Stand in Brushed White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Re-doing new home from Kearney, MO on 2012-10-25

We ordered this for our daughter's shabby chic bedroom. Looks great and holds all her games/tv. Great addition to the room..

Read Reviews
Boca Rattan 20091

Boca Rattan 20091 Delta TV Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db from ft.myers fl. on 2013-01-29

fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3525

Monarch Specialties I3525 48"L TV Console in Cappuccino with Marble Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb the waiter from Lima, OH on 2014-10-29

this was purchased for our television. It looks nice but much darker in color than we want. It took 6 weeks to receive.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I255

Monarch Specialties I255 Hollow Core 60"L TV Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yaya from Miami gardens florida on 2014-04-23

I like it the finish is not perfect but is ok..

Read Reviews
Diamond Sofa K99B

Diamond Sofa K99B 83" Black Low Profile Lighted TV Stand Cabinet in High Gloss Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tv dude from nebraska on 2011-10-14

tv stand fits the tv.

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living HM-5420-1340

Abbyson Living HM-5420-1340 Winsome Console TV Stand in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RonBerger from Charlotte on 2012-02-11

This console is so beautiful and different from anything else on the market! I was tired of only finding mid-tone woods and ugly styling... I wanted something modern and worthy of my new flat screen. This is it!!! I love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700697

Coaster Furniture 700697 Inverted Curved Front TV Console in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Ohio on 2013-06-19

this TV cabinet does the job without overpowering the entire room. Very stylish mid centuryish I love it.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700720

Coaster Furniture 700720 Contemporary TV Console in Cappuccino with Open Storage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Albert from Sierra Vista ,AZ on 2014-07-30

Entertainment center.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 7008

Coaster Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Alternating Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anji from Hayward on 2013-12-11

I ordered this stand for my flat screen TV and it is exacly what I needed! Contemporary design, solid glass shelves, sturdy and beautiful. One thing that was a bit off - it looks that there was a damage on top part of the item, however, it was patched up. It looks almost unnoticeable unless you look very closely. Otherwise, a great product and it's a keeper..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 7008

Coaster Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Thdfl07 from Jacksonville, FL on 2013-07-17

The table looks nice and will serve its purpose. Tv stand is a little shorter than I expected. The wood is not sturdy and will probably fall apart if you have to move to another location. Very stylish and sleek..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700910

Coaster Furniture 700910 TV Console in White with Chrome Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sky camp from Naples fl on 2014-11-21

This stand arrived quickly with free shipping right to my 8th floor condo door via fed ex. Took some time to assemble but all parts were perfect. It is very attractive and we couldn't be happier !!!!.

Read Reviews