Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Media Chest Reviews

Crosley Radio ST75-PA

Crosley Radio ST75-PA Bardstown Entertainment Center Cabinet in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by olegal from kansas on 2013-02-01

very happy with the cabenit.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200706

Coaster Furniture 200706 Briana Media Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jane from Greenwood, AR on 2013-05-01

It looks great and is absolutely what was needed for my spare bedroom..

Read Reviews
Venture Horizon 2385

Venture Horizon 2385 56" Molded Revolving Media Tower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by E=mc^2 guy from MN on 2015-01-28

The product is an inexpensive example of a CD / DVD holder. Works well..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio ST75-BK

Crosley Radio ST75-BK Bardstown Entertainment Center Cabinet in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Wilmington, NC on 2011-04-12

This item is very well built & designed. the direction were perfect and it was easy to assemble. Would highly recommend it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200716

Coaster Furniture 200716 Jessica 6 Drawers TV Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guitar Pickin' Drum Thumper from Rochester, NY on 2014-06-24

I recently moved from an apartment to a house and needed more furniture. I already had a Coaster Jessica bedroom set from a local furniture store. I was pleased to find out that Homeclick sold Coaster Furniture products. I was able to purchase an additional dresser from the Jessica collection to match my existing furniture. I mainly purchased the 6 drawer TV chest so I could use a home theater receiver and a PC with my bedroom TV. At first I was disappointed that my equipment did not fit in from the front. I quickly realized that I could easily remove the screws on the back panel and then slide the equipment in through the back..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201976

Coaster Furniture 201976 Serenity Media Chest in Merlot with Open Compartment Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edward from Morrisville, NC on 2014-02-06

Great little media console for my home office to hold my flat screen and give me some extra storage. The unit is very sturdy and for once...FOR ONCE...I received furniture UNDAMAGED! Good packaging. It's a very dark cherry...between a cherry mahogany and an espresso colored wood. Almost a perfect match to my existing office furniture. The only downside was shippig was a bit slow but after seeing the quality of this piece that's a small "price" to pay..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700610

Coaster Furniture 700610 Transitional Media Console in Cappuccino with Doors and Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Sarasota, FL on 2013-08-08

Great unit and best of all no assembly required..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800355

Coaster Furniture 800355 Wall Units Curved Front Media Tower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Ohio on 2013-06-19

Looks more expensive and has great mid centuryish styling. I looked a long time to find an "entertainment" center that wasn't massive. I highly recommend.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture SV-11

Alpine Furniture SV-11 Vista TV/Media Chest in Dark Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Caos from Lowell In. on 2014-12-22

it arrived in good condition wrapped/ boxed.. not damaged.

Read Reviews
Venture Horizon 2401

Venture Horizon 2401 Regular Single Media Storage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aging Surfer from Santa Monica, CA on 2014-12-12

This media storage cabinet was left unpainted on the very top and very bottom. The shelves are so thin and spindly that when DVD's fill them the shelves dip in the center. The product is not as described. Completely unusable for DVD storage..

Read Reviews
Venture Horizon 2413

Venture Horizon 2413 Tall Triple Media Storage Tower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susie Decorator from Media, PA on 2014-12-24

Not structurally sound, the backing was difficult to apply and looked cheap from the front of cabinet. Worked for us. . .we fixed everything and painted all the places the wood was left bare. Thank goodness we can do these things..

Read Reviews