Sofa Reviews

Coaster Furniture 500681

Coaster Furniture 500681 Victoria Classic Rolled Arm Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by russ from yosemite ca on 2014-01-10

The sofa has a classic look and feel to it. I feel the frame work is not the quality I would desire. Considering longevity I am concerned. The leather seems to be of good quality. I received the sofa with a defect. I contacted homeclick and they made things right. I am pleased with the service from homeclick..

Read Reviews
Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-S-RUST-1

Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-S-RUST-1 Soho Top Grain Leather Sofa in Rustic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by KD from Philadelphia on 2015-01-08

Great sofa, feels very sturdy and is exactly what I was hoping it would be in terms of the quality of the leather and the comfort. Only downside I can think of is that the legs had a serious chemical odor when we first pulled them out and attached them. That has since faded. This is a big piece but easy to style around and I hope it will hold up to an active home..

Read Reviews
Armen Living LC8443GRAY

Armen Living LC8443GRAY Barrister Gray Velvet/Black Piping Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn C from Denver, Colo on 2011-09-30

I love this sofa. I purchased it for my photography studio to add a touch of class, and boy has it ever. I was a bit surprised about how shiny it is, but I like it. If I had purchased this for my family room, I might not be so happy with the cushions, which are particularly hard and unyielding. However, for my uses, it's perfect..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 185703-9014

Chelsea Home Furniture 185703-9014 Glendale Sofa in Traveler Havana Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ramrod27 from Ramrod Key Florida on 2014-09-13

After researching sofas on several sites this sofa seemed to have the best features and was well made with kiln dried wood unlike some others that were cheaper. After deciding on this sofa Homeclick had the best final price. The sofa was bigger than expected and exceeded my expectations as I only had pictures online to guide me..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living CH-8857-BRG-3/2

Abbyson Living CH-8857-BRG-3/2 Canterbury Leather Pushback Reclining Sofa and Loveseat in Burgundy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maria from Milton,FL on 2014-03-04

Service was first class. Professional and communicated well on delivery time..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living CI-1307-BRN-3/2

Abbyson Living CI-1307-BRN-3/2 Camelot Top Grain Leather Sofa and Loveseat in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dcho11 from Schaumburg, IL on 2014-05-20

Best quality of sofa and loveseat set! The top grain leather is really good quality and design is perfect for our family. Totally satisfied what we bought..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living CI-9193-BRN-3-1

Abbyson Living CI-9193-BRN-3-1 Foyer Premium Italian Leather Sofa and Armchair Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 30+USMCRET from San Clemente CA on 2014-11-26

The Abbyson Living furniture we bought looks and feels great. The quality, the craftsmanship and comfort are first rate. We have it in our family room where it will be used every day and we all loves it. The furniture has a style and class that is timeless. We are very pleased with our purchase and sure it will be with us for years..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300177

Coaster Furniture 300177 Casual Convertible Sofa Bed in Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from Baker City, Or on 2014-12-05

I have this in my small spare room. It's a sofa until needed as a bed. Works great small floor space. It looks very nice. I only wish it had a little more cushion to it, but I have a foam pad to put on when it is used as a bed. Very comfortable. It's great for the price..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501681

Coaster Furniture 501681 Samuel Contemporary Leather Sofa in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blake from Phoenix, AZ. on 2013-12-26

Bought these sofas for my living room. My brother has the same set. He has 4 dogs, and a six year old, who are tough on furniture! They stand up very well to use! Very firm, but comfortable!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501691

Coaster Furniture 501691 Samuel Contemporary Leather Sofa in Cream Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Long Island, NY on 2014-12-26

Saw this set over a year ago at my nephews home and fell in love with it. The clean lines ,beautiful rich cream color and comfort sold me instantly! It's the best furniture purchase I have ever made.:-D.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 502711

Coaster Furniture 502711 Jasmine Leather Sofa in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Betty from North Wales,Pa. on 2013-08-03

The sofa and love seat fit very good in my living room rancher style home, and they are light weight,a plus for me as I live alone and I move the furniture myself. I really wanted a Brilliant White set, this set is not cream, but I would call it Barely White...but I like the set. Delivery was very good, it was only one truck driver so we brought it in together. I tipped him for this extra service, as they don't have to bring it into the house...I'm satisfied with my purchase...

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600281

Coaster Furniture 600281 Clifford Brown Leather Double Reclining Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Lansing, MI on 2014-10-03

Wife love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504201

Coaster Furniture 504201 Bentley Elegant and Rustic Family Room Sofa in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claudia from New Richmond, Wi on 2014-05-12

Excellent Couch. Purchased this for our living room, was easy to assemble. Firm cushions so you don't sink in. Easy to attach legs, simple instructions, looks expensive..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600971

Coaster Furniture 600971 Boston Casual Three Seat Reclining Sofa in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Safina00 from Riverdale, NJ on 2013-04-11

Within a month of purchase, the sofa started to tear and rip in seams. The leather is basically just brushing off. Customer service is horrible, and they said they cant do anything because we didn't buy directly from them but from a wholesaler or another store that sells their products. I am so furious an upset and had to much patience for this to happen to us. Never again will I buy another Coaster product.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504411

Coaster Furniture 504411 Colton Traditional Sofa with Elegant Design Style Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker of four from Bay St Louis, MS on 2014-07-21

We love this sofa. It is beautiful and comfortable. It fits easily into our space and goes well with our decor. We love the color and the feel!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600021S

Coaster Furniture 600021S Geri Transitional Reclining Motion Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Safina from NJ on 2013-09-24

Within a month of purchase, the Coaster #600971 sofa started to tear and rip in seams. The leather is basically just brushing off. Customer service is horrible, and they said they cant do anything because we didn't buy directly from them but from a wholesaler or another store that sells their products. I am so furious an upset and had to much patience for this to happen to us. Never again will I buy another Coaster product, and I would not recommend anyone to purchase this sofa..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300295

Coaster Furniture 300295 Sofa Bed in Khaki/Brown with Cup Holders and Magazine Storage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Hunter from Minot, Nd on 2014-11-21

This couch is currently in an extra bedroom that I use primarily as a recreation room. That being said, I don't use it very often. My main concern is the fact that there are no legs underneath the center of the couch. The arm rests are attached to the couch using 2 bolts. That was another concern I had. The padding is stiff, but I am sure with time/use it will soften up. I would suggest to buy this couch as something that you use moderately. I don't believe this couch will last with every day use. The positive is the couch looks great and it is a large couch. I have an oversized couch in the den and this couch is only 2 inches shorter. Overall the couch satisfies my needs..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SCHVDS3M2KH

Lifestyle Solutions SCHVDS3M2KH Serta Dream Convertible Harvard Sofa in Khaki Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hammer Head from Herndon, Va. on 2015-01-14

Looks good sleeps good. If taking this to an upstairs room best leave it in the original shipping carton. I did not and it opened into the couch position as I was doing so. Had to take it down to first floor to close it into the bed position. My bad. I probably should not have tried this by my self..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SC-MTP-

Lifestyle Solutions SC-MTP- Serta Dream Convertible Metropolitan Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Timmay from Dallas on 2014-12-17

I shopped like mad for a couch that would fit my apartment and be easily made into a bed for guests. This fits the bill great. I really like it. As a bed its massive. I mean it's a leather futon without the 'shrimp on the barbie' feeling of fabric on slats. It's firm and has enough space where I can just barely not touch either armrest when laying flat. That said as a couch when in its 'leaning cushion' mode it is comfy as I'll ever need. The arm rests aren't fully cushioned so using them as a pillow without a pillow is a little rough but doable. Also I am 6'1" so I fit laying flat without the headrest but the leg portion of the couch is a little short so sometimes I find myself slouching to stay onboard. An added bonus (for me anyway), when pushed flush against the wall, the support piece for the bed leaves a space between the back of the cushion and the support. Great for storing blankets or pillows out of sight. Ultimately I am really pleased with my purchase. For the price it.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-128-BLK

East End Imports EEI-128-BLK Le Corbusier LC2 Sofa in Genuine Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Purcellville, VA on 2007-02-20

The scales have a sleek design, store easily, weigh large quantities, simple controls, metric and US units...I highly recommend them..

Read Reviews