Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Sofa Reviews

Coaster Furniture 500681

Coaster Furniture 500681 Victoria Classic Rolled Arm Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by russ from yosemite ca on 2014-01-10

The sofa has a classic look and feel to it. I feel the frame work is not the quality I would desire. Considering longevity I am concerned. The leather seems to be of good quality. I received the sofa with a defect. I contacted homeclick and they made things right. I am pleased with the service from homeclick..

Read Reviews
Armen Living LC8443GRAY

Armen Living LC8443GRAY Barrister Gray Velvet/Black Piping Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn C from Denver, Colo on 2011-09-30

I love this sofa. I purchased it for my photography studio to add a touch of class, and boy has it ever. I was a bit surprised about how shiny it is, but I like it. If I had purchased this for my family room, I might not be so happy with the cushions, which are particularly hard and unyielding. However, for my uses, it's perfect..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 185703-9014

Chelsea Home Furniture 185703-9014 Glendale Sofa in Traveler Havana Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ramrod27 from Ramrod Key Florida on 2014-09-13

After researching sofas on several sites this sofa seemed to have the best features and was well made with kiln dried wood unlike some others that were cheaper. After deciding on this sofa Homeclick had the best final price. The sofa was bigger than expected and exceeded my expectations as I only had pictures online to guide me..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living CH-8857-BRG-3/2

Abbyson Living CH-8857-BRG-3/2 Canterbury Leather Pushback Reclining Sofa and Loveseat in Burgundy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maria from Milton,FL on 2014-03-04

Service was first class. Professional and communicated well on delivery time..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living CI-1307-BRN-3/2

Abbyson Living CI-1307-BRN-3/2 Camelot Top Grain Leather Sofa and Loveseat in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dcho11 from Schaumburg, IL on 2014-05-20

Best quality of sofa and loveseat set! The top grain leather is really good quality and design is perfect for our family. Totally satisfied what we bought..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501681

Coaster Furniture 501681 Samuel Contemporary Leather Sofa in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blake from Phoenix, AZ. on 2013-12-26

Bought these sofas for my living room. My brother has the same set. He has 4 dogs, and a six year old, who are tough on furniture! They stand up very well to use! Very firm, but comfortable!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 502711

Coaster Furniture 502711 Jasmine Leather Sofa in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Betty from North Wales,Pa. on 2013-08-03

The sofa and love seat fit very good in my living room rancher style home, and they are light weight,a plus for me as I live alone and I move the furniture myself. I really wanted a Brilliant White set, this set is not cream, but I would call it Barely White...but I like the set. Delivery was very good, it was only one truck driver so we brought it in together. I tipped him for this extra service, as they don't have to bring it into the house...I'm satisfied with my purchase...

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600281

Coaster Furniture 600281 Clifford Brown Leather Double Reclining Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Lansing, MI on 2014-10-03

Wife love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504201

Coaster Furniture 504201 Bentley Elegant and Rustic Family Room Sofa in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claudia from New Richmond, Wi on 2014-05-12

Excellent Couch. Purchased this for our living room, was easy to assemble. Firm cushions so you don't sink in. Easy to attach legs, simple instructions, looks expensive..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600971

Coaster Furniture 600971 Boston Casual Three Seat Reclining Sofa in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Safina00 from Riverdale, NJ on 2013-04-11

Within a month of purchase, the sofa started to tear and rip in seams. The leather is basically just brushing off. Customer service is horrible, and they said they cant do anything because we didn't buy directly from them but from a wholesaler or another store that sells their products. I am so furious an upset and had to much patience for this to happen to us. Never again will I buy another Coaster product.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504411

Coaster Furniture 504411 Colton Traditional Sofa with Elegant Design Style Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker of four from Bay St Louis, MS on 2014-07-21

We love this sofa. It is beautiful and comfortable. It fits easily into our space and goes well with our decor. We love the color and the feel!.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-2129SO-BLK-GG

Flash Furniture FSD-2129SO-BLK-GG Signature Design Commando Sofa in Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rima from Ohio on 2014-07-10

This was the first purchase I ever made. It was quick delivery. I was very impressed. Thanks, great job!.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-3799SO-PEB-GG

Flash Furniture FSD-3799SO-PEB-GG Signature Design Newton Sofa in Pebble Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Charlottesville, VA on 2014-10-10

Beautiful sofa - completely and carefully protected during shipping. I am very, very happy with this sofa, top quality for a most amazing price. You won't be disappointed..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-8799SO

Flash Furniture FSD-8799SO Signature Design Dominator Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shaz from Atlanta, Ga on 2014-10-08

Enough room for 4 adults, firm cushions so you don't sink in, very comfortable.

Read Reviews
Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-S-RUST-1

Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-S-RUST-1 Soho Top Grain Leather Sofa in Rustic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alicia-anxiously awating my couch from Minnesota on 2014-10-03

I looked around for a couch like this one for a long time and was so anxious to get it once I ordered it. The initial order status said 7-10 business days however I did not actually get the couch for another 2 months. I impatiently waited those 2 months and loved it so much I ordered a second. This time expected to wait longer than the initial order status of 7-10 business days...I am still waiting for the couch to arrive and its been 3 months! There is nothing I can do but wait again impatiently..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-128-BLK

East End Imports EEI-128-BLK Le Corbusier LC2 Sofa in Genuine Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Purcellville, VA on 2007-02-20

The scales have a sleek design, store easily, weigh large quantities, simple controls, metric and US units...I highly recommend them..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1121

Fine Mod Imports FMI1121 Circle Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by derekw14 from SF bay on 2014-09-25

Sleek looking and nice leather pads. Smaller than I thought, more a loveseat than a sofa. Quality control a real issue, the metal legs show some rust/oxydation!!!.

Read Reviews
Simon Li 6983-30-3H-TX0C-4R

Simon Li 6983-30-3H-TX0C-4R Texas Black Oak Cover Sofa in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon G from Alton, IL on 2014-09-12

I bought this couch, the chair and foot stool for my family room. It is the most comfortable furniture I have ever owned. It has held up well with a family of 3, plus 2 large dogs. I believe these pieces are worthy of handing down to family members through the years..

Read Reviews