Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ottoman Reviews

Kinfine N8264

Kinfine N8264 Button Tufted Round Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Brevard, NC on 2015-04-10

This goes so well in my living room! I can hide away remotes, DVDs and anything I want out of sight. There was a strong dye smell at first but I sprayed Fabreeze on it and now it really smells good. Love this ottoman:).

Read Reviews
Kinfine K6377

Kinfine K6377 Medium Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie from Dover, NH on 2015-04-09

This is perfect as a dressing table seat/storage piece (my home has limited space, so this is great!). The storage area is roomy, only thing to realize is that if you feel the inside bottom you'll realize the 2"-3" of the bottom frame is good and solid around the edges, but the center area is not. So if you want to put something that might be somewhat heavy, either make sure that it rests on those more solid areas around the edges (so the center won't tear), or lay a light board (1/8"-1/4" thick) over the whole bottom to give added support (so fabric in bottom won't tear). Otherwise, love it! p.s. If items are too heavy, would be hard to move, so may want to put plastic slicers on bottom if on rug, or felt stick-on pads if on solid floor..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5401-90

Home Styles 5401-90 Cabana Banana Ottoman in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bonnie 2chefs from Bluffton, In. on 2012-04-02

very heavy, two people would ease the assembly, but I did it by myself..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 540

Home Styles 540 Cabana Banana II Chair, Ottoman and 3 Seat Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from The Florida Keys on 2015-04-02

Furniture is very comfortable and attractive Frames seem very sturdy There is some inconsistency in stain color and a few scuff marks that I fixed with marking pen. Touch up kit would have been useful. Mildew smell for first few days. Dryer sheets and Febreeze helped a lot. 90% Gone after a week This company provides EXCELLENT customer service and follow up. Very dedicated staff. Totally impressed with Nikki!.

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living CI-D10363-BEN

Abbyson Living CI-D10363-BEN Easton Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terri from Somerset, New Jersey on 2015-01-14

Great storage for extra blankets. Good size and color. Delivered sooner than expected..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3422

Coaster Furniture 3422 Upholstered Foot Stool with Shapely Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don the Husband from Coastal Oregon on 2013-01-18

Works well as a bed stool and looks good too!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500607

Coaster Furniture 500607 Darie Leather Cocktail Ottoman with Wood Feet (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack Ham from Garden Grove, CA on 2014-10-13

Great footstool!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500903

Coaster Furniture 500903 Casual Faux Leather Storage Cube Ottoman in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shealora from Bradenton, FL on 2012-10-03

This is a lovely piece, but is a very dark brown..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501041

Coaster Furniture 501041 Traditional Oversized Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJD from North Canton, Ohio on 2013-04-13

This ottoman was delivered very quickly and in a very sturdy box. All I had to do is add the legs. It is quality workmanship for the price. Would definitely purchase from HomeClick again..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501834

Coaster Furniture 501834 Samuel Contemporary Leather Ottoman in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msr from Austin, TX on 2013-06-03

Nice ottoman with nice legs. Be sure to check for legs packed inside during shipping..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 502554

Coaster Furniture 502554 Kristyna Soft White Leather Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beekeeper from Littleton, CO on 2014-01-02

Quick shipping, great customer service, packaged very well, no damage..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300283

Coaster Furniture 300283 Ottoman in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CB from Weston, CT on 2015-03-10

Like that it has reversible trays so you can use for ottoman or coffee table. Although faux leather, doesn't look too bad.

Read Reviews
Avenue Six SRA905-C47

Avenue Six SRA905-C47 Sierra Ottoman in Corduroy Coffee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brad from Florida on 2015-03-01

Really nice ottoman. I use it to prop my feet up when sitting on a love seat my den. Just a nice-looking, unpretentious piece of furniture..

Read Reviews
Cyan Design 04064

Cyan Design 04064 Vintage Wooden Stool in Pecan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WOODY from GERMANTOWN, TENNESSEE on 2013-10-16

NOTHING GOOD WILL BE RETURNING ASAP.

Read Reviews
Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-CO-RUST-1

Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-CO-RUST-1 Soho Top Grain Leather Cocktail Ottoman in Rustic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matthew from California on 2014-03-05

I love my new chair and ottoman. They are very classy looking. They are a little darker/richer than the picture implies, but they are gorgeous. The ottoman is quite large. There is still plenty of space for your feet if your laptop or a tray is set there. It was on back-order with the manufacturer so it took about 5 weeks to come in..

Read Reviews
Simpli Home F-15B

Simpli Home F-15B Avalon 3 Piece Rectangular Storage Ottoman in Dark Brown Wood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbi from Atascadero, Ca on 2015-04-07

We needed a small coffee table/ottoman to go in front of a love seat in our family room. It works out perfectly..

Read Reviews
Kinfine K6171

Kinfine K6171 Large Round Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Telecom queen from Phoenix on 2015-01-28

This is a good piece of furniture to have to use as ottoman, storage and also additional seating for a small home..

Read Reviews
Kinfine K6206-F409

Kinfine K6206-F409 Red Tufted Round Cocktail Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Honey Pot from Kent, WA on 2015-04-13

Great accent to our sofa. Color and fabric is coincidently, same material as one of our side chairs. Perfect match! Legs and design just what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this ottoman! If you are looking for an "Orange color" though, it is more of a burnt red..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1148

Fine Mod Imports FMI1148 Cube Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sillysod from Apex, NC on 2014-12-16

I bought this as an ottoman, but it's bigger than I thought and am now using it as a side table. Not sure how it would work as an ottoman, but I'm very happy with as an end table..

Read Reviews
International Caravan YWLF-2526

International Caravan YWLF-2526 Mini Round Faux Leather Stool Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TKG from Pennsylvania on 2015-03-17

Hubby doesn't have to use a box anymore as a foot rest..

Read Reviews