Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ottoman Reviews

Hospitality Rattan 705-9317-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 705-9317-ATQ Legacy Rattan/Wicker Ottoman in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

Love this item! Purchased for a sun room/reading rm. beautiful, I'm so pleased with the fabric and the sturdiness off the footrest..

Read Reviews
Klaussner VerveOtto

Klaussner VerveOtto Verve Ottoman in Rossi Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Obsessed from Lodi, CA on 2014-01-17

My husband loves this ottoman! We wanted a comfortable family room that was easy to take care of becuase we have a baby on the way. This ottoman was a great addition and hits the goal of easy to take care of. It also has storage which was not in the description and was an unexpected surprise..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3422

Coaster Furniture 3422 Upholstered Foot Stool with Shapely Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don the Husband from Coastal Oregon on 2013-01-18

Works well as a bed stool and looks good too!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500903

Coaster Furniture 500903 Casual Faux Leather Storage Cube Ottoman in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shealora from Bradenton, FL on 2012-10-03

This is a lovely piece, but is a very dark brown..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501041

Coaster Furniture 501041 Traditional Oversized Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJD from North Canton, Ohio on 2013-04-13

This ottoman was delivered very quickly and in a very sturdy box. All I had to do is add the legs. It is quality workmanship for the price. Would definitely purchase from HomeClick again..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501834

Coaster Furniture 501834 Samuel Contemporary Leather Ottoman in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msr from Austin, TX on 2013-06-03

Nice ottoman with nice legs. Be sure to check for legs packed inside during shipping..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 502554

Coaster Furniture 502554 Kristyna Soft White Leather Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beekeeper from Littleton, CO on 2014-01-02

Quick shipping, great customer service, packaged very well, no damage..

Read Reviews
Cyan Design 04064

Cyan Design 04064 Vintage Wooden Stool in Pecan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WOODY from GERMANTOWN, TENNESSEE on 2013-10-16

NOTHING GOOD WILL BE RETURNING ASAP.

Read Reviews
Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-CO-RUST-1

Elements Fine Home Furnishings SOH-CO-RUST-1 Soho Top Grain Leather Cocktail Ottoman in Rustic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matthew from California on 2014-03-05

I love my new chair and ottoman. They are very classy looking. They are a little darker/richer than the picture implies, but they are gorgeous. The ottoman is quite large. There is still plenty of space for your feet if your laptop or a tray is set there. It was on back-order with the manufacturer so it took about 5 weeks to come in..

Read Reviews