Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

End Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701457

Coaster Furniture 701457 Country Wagon End Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Peyton's Place from Harwinton, CT on 2013-09-27

great quality, sturdy, functional.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702287

Coaster Furniture 702287 22" Occasional Group Tempered Glass End Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by patty from petal,ms on 2014-11-12

This table is for our Den. It looks great. we have the matching coffee table. Great value for the money..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 2013

Currey and Company 2013 Rolf Occasional Table in Faux Bois/Old Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kofi & BT from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 2012-03-07

could not afford darn and we have lots of dog friends they too would Love it just the cost is still to steap.

Read Reviews
Hammary 188-915

Hammary 188-915 Cubics Rectangular Drawer End Table in Rich Brown Java Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emmy from Michigan on 2014-12-26

I like the color and simiple design of this product. My only complaint would be the recessed edge detail around the bottom was not stained and finished very well in one spot. If I was using it in an area where you saw it from the front, I would not be as happy, but I have it next to my sofa where you don't see it. It is not that noticeable, just slightly lighter in color..

Read Reviews
Hammary 090-716

Hammary 090-716 Hidden Treasures Round Metal Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by seabee1120 from Homewood AL on 2014-12-08

We were told that this table had a dark maple top, something that almost made us cancel our order. However, the top is actually a brownish-gray color and blends very well with our furniture. The legs are mostly black with a hint of brown accent color. The table feels very sturdy and fits a tight space very nicely. We are delighted that we stuck with our decision to order them. They arrived well-protected in shipping cartons and required no assembly..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living FR7000-0220

Abbyson Living FR7000-0220 Capri Round End Table in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice from Denver on 2012-06-09

This table is so attractive! I saw the picture and liked it, I got the box and loved it! It is solid oak (not pressboard or laminate like other kinds) and the espresso finish is a deep, rich brown, almost black but warmer. My interior designer was very proud of me; she said the style (especially the chic off-set legs) is perfect. Winner!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-ET

Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-ET Cancun Palm Rattan/Wicker End Table in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FAB from North Augusta, SC on 2014-06-05

This product has very little assembly (simply placing the glass on the top. It was delivered promptly and is in my living room. It is a quality piece, exactly as described. This is a perfect size! Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-809ETBL

Klaussner 616-809ETBL Sequoia End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

Easy to install, beautiful....love it!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3309

Coaster Furniture 3309 Telephone Stand with Drawer and Shelf in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angelsdtp from East Brunswick, NJ on 2013-02-08

Excellent, easy assembly instructions. Handome piecce of furniture..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700411

Coaster Furniture 700411 Black Cabinet Table with Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Road Warrior from San Diego, CA on 2013-02-22

Service was great and delivery was FAST. Friends thought we purchased it at the local furniture store. My wife and I put it together in one evening at home..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900256

Coaster Furniture 900256 Round Accent Table with Glass Top and Cappuccino Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by canyon cats from valencia on 2013-06-21

We have a large wrap around couch. This so perfect to put drinks, snacks, the remote or a book while you are doing the couch potato. You don't have to remove your feet from the couch or lean forward to reach you coffee table - how perfect is that. Not only that but it's very attractive and well made..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900279

Coaster Furniture 900279 Snack Table with Black Metal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kari5274 from Chicago, IL on 2013-03-13

This was such a great purchase. I bought a huge couch that has a huge chaise lounger, but it would not allow me to add an end table due to lack of space. I got this table, it's perfect! I can toss the remote, a drink, my laptop, just about anything up there and still enjoy my lounger and have all I need!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702007

Coaster Furniture 702007 Drawer End Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by phx1etw from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-11-04

I was hoping that this would not be the normal spray stained furniture that is made today but it is, scratches easy, hard to match color because the stain is in the finish, you just touch and you see white wood, very thin veneer or cheap MDF. Disappointed would not buy again..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 901012

Coaster Furniture 901012 Snack Table in Black and Chrome with Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne the walker from Aberdeen, Idaho on 2013-05-11

This was a gift I purchased for my husband because he needed a stand such as this to put his reading material, phone, remotes, etc. in a handy place. It works well for this and it is easy to move around should we need to do so..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702807

Coaster Furniture 702807 Occasional Group One Drawer Slated Wood End Table in Dark Tobacco Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline917 from Brian head, UT on 2015-01-27

I ordered this for a living room with oversized couches and windows. It is a big sturdy piece, that is casual and contemporary- but still classic. I put an oversized lamp on it- which looks awesome. It did need a good wood polish after taking it out of the box- after that it looked great!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1062-220EC

Bassett Mirror T1062-220EC Bentley Round End Table with Leather Inset in Tobacco and Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon from Pennsylvania on 2013-07-10

Very happy with end table I purchased the end table to match existing coffee table..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1078-220EC

Bassett Mirror T1078-220EC Elation Round End Table in Copper Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pammeg from AZ on 2013-12-28

We waited a lot longer for the delivery of this item than we anticipated. We were disappointed that no one contacted us about the delays. We had to pursue Homeclick for information twice, but they did respond timely to our requests for information regarding the delivery delay. Homeclick's pricing was unbeatable and In the end, the table was worth the wait..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P368-02

Progressive Furniture P368-02 Waverly Contemporary Square Lamp Table in Vintage Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MTaylor from Denver, CO on 2013-03-14

The table is absolutely beautiful. The wood is gorgeous, it's heavy, excellent quality and easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-03

Progressive Furniture P543-03 Sebring Contemporary Oval End Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Furniture shopper from San Diego on 2013-10-12

Nice end table.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P300-61

Progressive Furniture P300-61 Transitional Chairside Table in Poplar/Birch Veneer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lazy boy from California on 2015-02-04

What a great little table. Easy assembly. Fits perfect between recliner and sofa. Looks great! Quality piece!.

Read Reviews