Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coffee Tables & Set Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701458

Coaster Furniture 701458 Country Wagon Coffee Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by :-) from United States on 2013-12-23

Great Price.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702008

Coaster Furniture 702008 2 Drawer Coffee Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaye from Topeka, KS on 2013-11-07

Bought as a gift, saving money over the big stores.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701868

Coaster Furniture 701868 Casual Coffee Table in Brown with Slatted Bottom Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Colaw from St. Martin on 2013-12-26

Nice set..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 24338

Uttermost 24338 Vitya Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kd6709a from Louisville, KY on 2013-09-11

Oval shape makes it looks small.

Read Reviews
American Drew 912-913

American Drew 912-913 Tribecca Round Cocktail Coffee Table in Root Beer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellie K from Washington, DC on 2014-03-11

I love everything about this table. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it looks more like cherry finish than root beer. Still very nice quality and design..

Read Reviews
Armen Living LC891DCOBW

Armen Living LC891DCOBW Coffee Table in Black Wood and White High Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cool Viper from Florida on 2013-09-05

This product has a very good design and looks great in my living room. the instructions it came with wrer absolutely horrible. there were some extra hardware pieces which were confusing and didnt match with the instruction diagram..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 868-819CTBL

Klaussner 868-819CTBL Kinston Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from Winnetka, CA on 2013-10-10

It took several weeks for us to receive this table, and luckily we were home when it was delivered or a passerby may have stolen it - would've been nice to receive an email or call that it was being delivered that day. I am VERY happy with this purchase and think it was a great price for such a large, sturdy, traditional coffee/cocktail table. Well worth it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-819CTBL

Klaussner 616-819CTBL Sequoia Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

I recieved this table and it was damaged in shipping. One call to Homeclick and 3 days later i recieved an email with new shipping date for the replacement. SO easy, and if looks anything like the end table I will be one happy girl! :).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701318

Coaster Furniture 701318 Cedar Crest Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from San Jose on 2013-03-18

Very nice accent table, sturdy and easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
Mobital Occasional-Pcs-Ritz-Coffee-Table

Mobital Occasional-Pcs-Ritz-Coffee-Table Ritz Swivel Coffee Table in White High Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John the UI guy from Bellevue on 2013-01-01

Homeclick had this amazing contemporary ritz table for less, compared to anywhere else on the net. I must admit the assembly instructions were a tad confusing but well worth the effort for the value and quality!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC

Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC Bentley Round Cocktail Table with Leather Inset in Tobacco and Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ from Southern Virginia on 2014-02-14

Beautiful coffee table. Easy to assemble legs and bottom to top. Looks wonderful in living room and was exactly what I wanted! So pleased! Fast shipping also, BTW!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dragonlady from long island, ny on 2013-05-03

we eat in front of the tv every night. this is the perfect solution, as before we were hunched over the coffee table..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P474-15

Progressive Furniture P474-15 Metropolitan Contemporary Oval Castered Lift Top Cocktail Table in Dark Cherry and Birch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from New Braunfels, Tx on 2013-03-08

I use in living room but also got it for the lift top since we do not have a dining table. Perfect heigt and love all the shelves and the drawer..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-25

Progressive Furniture P543-25 Sebring Contemporary Castered Double Lift Top Cocktail Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed the Butcher from Hamilton, ON on 2012-10-11

I looked long and hard for a wedge table for my sectional and by far this was the best and most functional design, it looks great. My only compliaint is that after lifting up and down one of the lift top tables a few times, the gap between the lift table and permanent part of the table is off slightly from one end to the other. The other side lift table is okay. There does not appear to be any adjustment screw etc, to correct this. The gap is noticeable,maybe an 1/8 to 1/4" from one end of the table to the other if you look right at it, but not if you are just walking and siting around casually. We have a toddler who is trying to climb up on things, we love this table because it has no sharp edges and concealed strorage areas to keep him out of trouble. Despite the small gap problem, I don't regret buying the table. I am from Canada and had the item sent to my P.O. Box just across the border for personal pick up and only had to pay HST on it at the border. It was almost half the pri.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-01

Progressive Furniture P587-01 Mountain Manor Traditional Rectangular Castered Cocktail Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

The screws for the casters were missing from the packaging ... luckily I had wood screws the right size handy so not a major deal but irritating..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-114-RED

East End Imports EEI-114-RED Triangle Coffee Table with Red Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from St Louis MO. on 2013-05-17

Great quality table. Everyone who has seen the table loves it. Looks like it would have cost double of what we paid..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-662-WHI

East End Imports EEI-662-WHI Gloss Action Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lana from San Diego on 2014-02-27

Nice table ,very modern and practical.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-682-WHI

East End Imports EEI-682-WHI Omega Coffee Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lavinia from Spring TX on 2014-02-06

The table has a very modern look. I really like it. The quality is quite good . Mine came with some scratches but the customer service helped me to resolve the problem. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Beverly Hills Furniture Nile-Square-CT

Beverly Hills Furniture Nile-Square-CT Nile Square Motion Storage Coffee Table in Wenge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from New York, New York on 2013-12-26

High quality craftsmanship. Very stylish, beautiful table. Love it!!!.

Read Reviews