Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coffee Tables & Set Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701458

Coaster Furniture 701458 Country Wagon Coffee Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by :-) from United States on 2013-12-23

Great Price.

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1119

Fine Mod Imports FMI1119 Tribeca Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by DH from MIAMI, FL on 2015-03-24

Service with Homeclick was GREAT. However, shipping was poor, and product came scratched due to shipping..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702008

Coaster Furniture 702008 2 Drawer Coffee Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from Oregon, IL on 2014-09-22

I was extremely pleased with the table. The quality is great! Delivery service was outstanding!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-25

Progressive Furniture P543-25 Sebring Contemporary Castered Double Lift Top Cocktail Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LooseCanon from New Jersey on 2015-02-09

This uniquely shaped coffee table is both attractive and practical. It has nicely textured and stained woodgrain on its visible surfaces and its under-surfaces are painted black. Hinges, casters and overall construction quality are reasonably good for the price. Assembly took about 30-40 minutes by one person and only required a screwdriver. It it fits your decor, this table is an exceptional buy!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701868

Coaster Furniture 701868 Casual Coffee Table in Brown with Slatted Bottom Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Colaw from St. Martin on 2013-12-26

Nice set..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lptucci from Parsons, WV on 2015-03-03

Family room coffee table, center of activities..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 24338

Uttermost 24338 Vitya Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kd6709a from Louisville, KY on 2013-09-11

Oval shape makes it looks small.

Read Reviews
American Drew 912-913

American Drew 912-913 Tribecca Round Cocktail Coffee Table in Root Beer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellie K from Washington, DC on 2014-03-11

I love everything about this table. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it looks more like cherry finish than root beer. Still very nice quality and design..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-CT

Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-CT Cancun Palm Rattan/Wicker Coffee Table in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FAB from North Augusta, SC on 2014-06-05

This product has very little assembly (simply placing the glass on the top. It was delivered promptly and is in my living room. It is a quality piece, exactly as described. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 868-819CTBL

Klaussner 868-819CTBL Kinston Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from Winnetka, CA on 2013-10-10

It took several weeks for us to receive this table, and luckily we were home when it was delivered or a passerby may have stolen it - would've been nice to receive an email or call that it was being delivered that day. I am VERY happy with this purchase and think it was a great price for such a large, sturdy, traditional coffee/cocktail table. Well worth it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-819CTBL

Klaussner 616-819CTBL Sequoia Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

I recieved this table and it was damaged in shipping. One call to Homeclick and 3 days later i recieved an email with new shipping date for the replacement. SO easy, and if looks anything like the end table I will be one happy girl! :).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701318

Coaster Furniture 701318 Cedar Crest Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from San Jose on 2013-03-18

Very nice accent table, sturdy and easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702288

Coaster Furniture 702288 48" Occasional Group Tempered Glass End Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by patty from petal,ms on 2014-11-12

It looks great in the den with the matching end table. Great quality for the Money..

Read Reviews
Dainolite GCT-124-CGL-OBB

Dainolite GCT-124-CGL-OBB 24" Coffee Table in Clear/Oil Brush Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edilie from Boulder, CO on 2015-03-21

It's just the right proportion for my condo with limited space. I like how stylish and functional it is. And the glass top makes it seem like it takes up no room at all. Very easy to assemble if you have the least bit of DIY in your blood..

Read Reviews
Mobital Occasional-Pcs-Ritz-Coffee-Table

Mobital Occasional-Pcs-Ritz-Coffee-Table Ritz Swivel Coffee Table in White High Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John the UI guy from Bellevue on 2013-01-01

Homeclick had this amazing contemporary ritz table for less, compared to anywhere else on the net. I must admit the assembly instructions were a tad confusing but well worth the effort for the value and quality!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC

Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC Bentley Round Cocktail Table with Leather Inset in Tobacco and Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ from Southern Virginia on 2014-02-14

Beautiful coffee table. Easy to assemble legs and bottom to top. Looks wonderful in living room and was exactly what I wanted! So pleased! Fast shipping also, BTW!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T2001-120EC

Bassett Mirror T2001-120EC Dauphine Round Cocktail Table in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tinarie from rockford il on 2014-10-15

I was so suprised the table looks better than the picture.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P474-15

Progressive Furniture P474-15 Metropolitan Contemporary Oval Castered Lift Top Cocktail Table in Dark Cherry and Birch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from New Braunfels, Tx on 2013-03-08

I use in living room but also got it for the lift top since we do not have a dining table. Perfect heigt and love all the shelves and the drawer..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-01

Progressive Furniture P587-01 Mountain Manor Traditional Rectangular Castered Cocktail Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

The screws for the casters were missing from the packaging ... luckily I had wood screws the right size handy so not a major deal but irritating..

Read Reviews