Daybeds & Chaise Reviews

Coaster Furniture 550067

Coaster Furniture 550067 Velour Accent Chaise in Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by lyn the lounger from florida on 2013-05-02

Wonderful for lounging; soft feel over supportive framework and padding..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-129-BLK

East End Imports EEI-129-BLK Le Corbusier LC4 Lounge Chair in Genuine Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jakarose from Germantown maryland on 2015-03-23

The chair is good but the shipping was horrible..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-526-WHI

East End Imports EEI-526-WHI Amoeba La Chaise in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rural Gourmet from Harrisburg PA on 2008-11-25

We've had this dishwasher for about a month and are thrilled with it. As expected, it cleans extremely well and is very quiet. What was a pleasant surprise was the load capacity. Granted, the racks are somewhat different than most dishwashers, but if you read the manual and learn how to stack, is is amazing how many dishes and utensils can be loaded (and still get clean). Definitely a 1st class appliance and well worth every penny..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 550064N

Coaster Furniture 550064N Traditional Chaise with Button Tufting and Carved Wood Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stringpluckers from Cedar Lake, IN on 2014-07-24

I like the Homeclick site for its vast variety of products that I can purchase online - but Coaster needs to take this thing back to the drawing board or the nearest dumpster. Poorly constructed - not yet one year old and the underside support is broken and no one weighty has ever sat on it. I think this may have been caused by knee pressure from reaching to get something from the underside. Wow - I think the supports might be made from popsicle sticks. As well, the fauxish wood finish arrived marred, the padding is started to matt a little and the buttons have come loose. Way too much money spent (even with the free ship) on such inferior goods. This name is not to be trusted..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 550069

Coaster Furniture 550069 Velour Accent Chaise in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by skinny lynnie from canaan,ny on 2012-12-04

provides a perfect spot in our living room to stetch out to read my kindle!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 550075

Coaster Furniture 550075 Living Room Chaise with Sophisticated Modern Look in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by terrance from Houston, tx on 2014-11-28

I use the product as extra seating.I really like the adult look of product. So far no problems i have gotten lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 550006

Coaster Furniture 550006 Pillow-top Upholstered Chaise in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Alabama on 2015-01-19

Great looking chaise lounge. Comfortable and stylish..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 550008

Coaster Furniture 550008 Pillow-top Upholstered Chaise in Two-Tone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Chaise Lounger from Johnston, RI on 2015-01-07

This item not only provides a beautiful compliment to my other furnishings but adds comfort and live ability to my room! Even though I waited many months for this item to come in from the distributor, Homeclick provided excellent customer support. I absolutely love my chaises!.

Read Reviews
Chintaly Imports Corvette-Lounge-Chair

Chintaly Imports Corvette-Lounge-Chair Corvette Lounge Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg from Savannah, Ga. on 2014-12-06

I first saw this chaise in Los Angeles at a high end store several years ago and really liked the design and quality however it was very pricey. When I came across it on Homeclick website I was surprised and a little concerned about the advertised price. But since I received the chair I can honestly say I am very, very happy with my purchase. It took a while to get it but at less than half the price of when I originally saw it made it well worth the wait.....

Read Reviews
J&M Furniture 1754422-PU

J&M Furniture 1754422-PU Venus Sofa Bed in White Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wilkheather from Cincinnati, OH on 2014-10-03

I liked so much I ordered a second identical couch for my other teen daughter's bedroom. Easy to wipe vinyl clean..

Read Reviews