Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Recliner Reviews

PRI DS-912-006

PRI DS-912-006 Sutton Swivel Glider Recliner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Boston, Ma on 2014-05-05

Bought this chair for our nursery. It glides smoothly. It's very comfortable and sturdy. The only con is that the color is actually a little darker than the picture but its still very nice!.

Read Reviews
At Home Designs 762570

At Home Designs 762570 Verona Classic Recliner in Bordeaux Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynne K from Brentwood, Ca on 2013-03-08

I use the chair in my Family Room. It is large and comfortable, but difficult to put into reclining position. Beautiful leather and style. I would not buy this chair from Home Click because it was 3 weeks late and it took 8 phone calls to get it delivered to California. Buy the chair some where else!.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BK-GG

Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BK-GG Leather Rocker Recliner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs. Shopper from Cincinnati, OH on 2013-03-27

I purchased this chair for my husband for our second year anniversary. With him being a 6'1", 220 lb. man, I was concerned that the chair wouldn't be big enough for him. However, when he sat in it I was immediately at ease. It was not only big enough, he said it was extremely comfortable. I even overheard him bragging to someone about it! I'm very satisfied with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8082RD

Monarch Specialties I8082RD Bonded Leather Swivel Rocker Recliner in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Bob from Candler, NC on 2014-05-08

Liked product, delivery was good. Did have a minor flaw in fabric, called, was handled quickly very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 20R26DC

Chelsea Home Furniture 20R26DC Duck Commander Recliner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love my recliner from Maryland on 2014-06-08

we tried many other chairs at other showrooms and kept coming back to this one. Great comfort and style, great price. It fits my taller height and my wife's shorter stature. Her feet hit the ground where they dangled in many other chairs. Super comfortable. Very happy with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500663

Coaster Furniture 500663 Princeton Rolled Arm Leather Recliner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Unhappy from Los Angeles, Ca. on 2013-08-13

Big mistake buying a chair without trying it out first. Very luxurious looking, but the cushions are so firm you sit up on top of the cushion. The back is so firm, you are pushed forward. Maybe in a year the cushions will break down and become comfortable, but for now this is the least comfortable piece of furniture I have ever owned!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600132-3

Coaster Furniture 600132-3 Pavillion Contemporary Leather Theater Seating in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Austin, TX on 2014-01-02

Everything came as described and on time considering this was a Black Friday purchase. Even though it was Xmas season, all went very well..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600229

Coaster Furniture 600229 Casual Leatherette Swivel Recliner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Farley from Boston, MA on 2013-01-09

Assembly normally would be easy; every nut and bolt is supplied, and even the tools needed. I give product design 4.25 stars-- the small footprint of this very comfortable recliner is a godsend in small condos. I'll be getting another. The often repeated review point about the footrest locking lever is confirmed here-- it takes more than average force to lock the footrest in the upright position-- this is not user-friendly and needs a rework. In addition, it can't be called a footrest-- it is a legrest. Feet on taller folks (I'm at 6 feet) will dangle. Would love to see an engineering update with four more inches on the rest to make this design a perfect 5 stars. I'd pay $25.00 more for these enhancements-- this is the only contemporary budget recliner in this price point I can find. User note: This user is currently 250 pounds and the chair holds him fine. Heavier customers could have an issue, and the legrest might be the first part to go. Anyone over 250 or so should probably lo.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 7291

Coaster Furniture 7291 Glider Recliner with Ottoman in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chair potatoe from il. on 2014-01-13

favorite thing about chair is that it diesn't take up much space and doesn't block heat/cooling register!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600123-4

Coaster Furniture 600123-4 Estella Contemporary 4 Seat Theater Seating in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Guyton, Ga on 2013-09-15

Love it....just as pictured(but with a 4th seat).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 601015

Coaster Furniture 601015 Power Lift Recliner in Dark Grey with Remote Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by El from Bronx ny on 2014-02-14

Fast delivery.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture BT-7821-PALIMINO-GG

Flash Furniture BT-7821-PALIMINO-GG Contemporary Palimino Leather Recliner and Ottoman with Swiveling Mahogany Wood Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Cullman, Al. on 2013-01-31

We will be living full time in our RV. We have not actually used the chairs yet but we think they will be very comfortable. And the ottomans can also be used for extra seating if you have company.A place for the grand kids to sit. There was one draw back..one of the ottomans had a small slit on the side about 1/2 inch long. I chose to patch it rather than go to all the trouble and expense of shipping it back. Other than that we are satisfied with purchase..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BRN-GG

Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BRN-GG Leather Rocker Recliner in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Shoper from Los Angeles, CA on 2013-04-05

After placing my order on-line I was awaiting for almost 2 months for this recliner to be shipped (from China) and delivered (from KY). I understand why this is such a popular item: the price is great and it looks fabulous on the pictures. The problem with this item is that it is a rocker recliner. Not that I don't like the rockers, but when you lean forward in order to stand up and try to push the leg rest down - it gets stuck on the floor!!! If you want to use the lever instead - you must be a very strong man to do that. The manufacturer had told me that with the time it should be working just fine. But after 2 months of waiting for this chair I was not willing to wait for another day. Besides, if I cannot use it at all - how it's going to become better with time?! This chair should have been a non-rocker in order to function properly, or the leg-rest should have been about 1.5-2inches shorter (but that would have compromised its comfort). DO NOT BUY it if you are not a ver.

Read Reviews
PRI DS-912-006-232

PRI DS-912-006-232 Sutton Swivel Glider Recliner in Taupe/White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joy to the world from Richmond, va on 2014-06-02

Took 8 weeks to receive. Not as soft as some of the other reviews stated. Definitely not a comfy curl up chair. But very well made and fine for watching tv or reading..

Read Reviews