Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Accent Chair Reviews

Coaster Furniture 460406

Coaster Furniture 460406 25-1/2"W Upholstered Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by linda from new york on 2013-05-31

very good.

Read Reviews
Avenue Six SRA51-C47

Avenue Six SRA51-C47 Sierra Chair in Corduroy Coffee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from Indiana on 2014-07-30

Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Bought ottoman also - perfect set up for laptop computor use! Was looking for a lounge - the chair & ottoman work well & don't take up as much room as a lounge chair. Attractive accent chair that will go with a variety of colors & patterns. As advertised! Have found no negatives as of yet..

Read Reviews
Mobital OX-Armchair

Mobital OX-Armchair Ox Armchair in Grey Tweed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love ALL my daughters from Payson, Utah on 2009-03-05

I let my daughters and daughters-in-law choose their own patterns and I was giving them a full set each year divided between birthday and Christmas, but because of the price increases, they will only be receiving one piece per holiday beginning this year. (one set every 2 1/2 years). Sorry. The Towle and International brands come with beautiful boxes and flannel pockets. It would be REALLY nice if the Reed and Barton sets came with these lovely extras..

Read Reviews
Elements Fine Home Furnishings EME-2PC-SC-SO-SADD-1

Elements Fine Home Furnishings EME-2PC-SC-SO-SADD-1 Emerson 2 Piece Top Grain Leather Accent Chair and Ottoman in Saddle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nyamichi from St. Louis, MO on 2013-10-29

The chair and ottoman are beautiful and look as though it cost twice what was paid. The pricing on this site was $400 or more off the same product on other sites..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-110-PNK

East End Imports EEI-110-PNK The Kaddur Chair in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ally from Rochester, NY on 2008-03-20

This butter dish is pretty heavy. We have two cats who are obsessed with butter and have broken into many a butter dish. This one is completely cat proof. :).

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-111-BLK

East End Imports EEI-111-BLK Ring Chair with Black Pillows Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay chef from Washington DC on 2008-06-11

Love this product. The induction side is great for the ferrous pots, and is my default. It has all the speed and accuracy of gas, but is safer, and cleans up great. I have a lot of copper pots, so I have the electric units so I did not have to replace them. I had a minor problem with installation, and Viking went above and beyond to make it right. Because it is more efficient, you can get a smaller hood. All in all if you can afford it get it. the only thing I regret is that my kitchen is small and I could not get the 6 burners..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-111-RED

East End Imports EEI-111-RED Ring Chair with Red Pillows Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from Texas Panhandle on 2008-11-10

I love cooking on this appliance. The huge drawback is that the rubber washer between the black stovetop and the silver control knob panel pops loose, exposing the electrical system under the burners. The first time it happened was 3 years after installation, then it popped loose again just a year later. Viking is replacing it again. This time I won't have to pay the $200+ labor charges..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-136-BLU

East End Imports EEI-136-BLU Alpha Shell Egg Chair and Ottoman in Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AC from NY, NY on 2008-10-24

Very nice looking. Matches Viking range. Rail in the picture is NOT included in base price.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-136-RED

East End Imports EEI-136-RED Alpha Shell Egg Chair and Ottoman in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bee from Houston,tx on 2008-10-13

this is great about it,but battery life so poor and can not find the battery CR2430 anny place.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-137-BBL

East End Imports EEI-137-BBL Wing Chair in Baby Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karon from fenton, michigan on 2007-11-19

I love this scale. The numbers are easy to read. It is very sophisticated in its style..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-142-ORA

East End Imports EEI-142-ORA Glove Chair in Orange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by celtic maven from missoula on 2007-09-02

This bell series is an annual gift to both my children and their in-laws. It always pleases and I get one for me too!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-179-CLR

East End Imports EEI-179-CLR Paris Wire Side Chair in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beccajustine from Austin, tx on 2013-05-20

Great chairs. Nice quality especially for the price. Also experienced outstanding customer service..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-182-GRN

East End Imports EEI-182-GRN Wood Pyramid Armchair in Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Green Bay, WI on 2008-01-02

Quality, heavy pan - great for multiple uses..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-510-WAL

East End Imports EEI-510-WAL Plywood Lounge Wood Chair in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-03-15

Excellent looking and feeling chair! I was hoping the color would be slightly darker, but it's still very good. I purchased 2 of these to go in the seating area in my bedroom. The sit a bit low (but these style of chairs all do). They're very comfortable to sit in, and their relatively smaller size allow me to put 2 in for additional seating without taking up a ton of space. Very easy to put together (10 minutes maximum). The only slight con is the appearance of the bolts on the back of the chair. It's totally unavoidable because of the construction, but I have the back to the wall, so that's not relevant to me really. I would definitely recommend these. And the price here was about the best I found anywhere..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-552-NAT

East End Imports EEI-552-NAT Amish Chair in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Rhode Island on 2014-10-02

I can't really review the chair even though Homeclick requested that I do because the chair still has not arrived. I received a notice that the chair shipped September 11th, but the Fedex tracking number says that it has not. I tried calling Homeclick, but was put on hold twice and did not have the time to wait for an answer. It is too bad. I wanted to order a more expensive item, but after how this order was handled, I won't risk it. It is October 2nd and I'm still waiting for the chair..

Read Reviews
Global Furniture U2033-LV

Global Furniture U2033-LV Leather Match Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fastdane from vista,ca on 2014-08-02

It was all we wanted and more.It was delivered on time and in exelent shape..

Read Reviews
Global Furniture U559-LV

Global Furniture U559-LV Charles Leather Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DD from Jacksonville, FL on 2014-05-17

I love it. It is good looking and comfortable. It makes me happy when i see it. I love the color, the shape and the hight..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1165

Fine Mod Imports FMI1165 Shape Plastic Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vivid Interiors from Atlanta, GA on 2014-06-18

This chair was perfect for my clients outdoor deck. Its easy to clean and is very durable. It gives the space a dynamic look and feel and my clients are very happy with it..

Read Reviews