Accent Chair Reviews

Monarch Specialties I8007

Monarch Specialties I8007 French Fabric Accent Chair in Vintage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by micki from Bronx, NY on 2014-05-21

Looks nice and goes very well with the sofa I have..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902094

Coaster Furniture 902094 Accent Chair in Orange Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Miko from MS on 2013-09-17

Color as pictured Used for display Pillows can be added for softness.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460178

Coaster Furniture 460178 Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from San Jose, CA on 2012-08-14

I ordered the Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman by Coaster Furniture for my grandson's 6th birthday and it was not worth the wait. It is similar to the one in a local furniture store but does not appear to be made as well..

Read Reviews
Elements Fine Home Furnishings CAM-SC-RAIS-1-NH7306

Elements Fine Home Furnishings CAM-SC-RAIS-1-NH7306 Camden Top Grain Leather Accent Chair in Raisin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from waldorf maryland on 2014-04-09

The chair looks very expensive but I can not imagine ever taking a nap in it as commented earlier by reviewer. The only downside is that the color is way off from the picture. The chair I received was not raisin but full blown chocolate. This made a big difference in my décor since I already had a lot of dark browns. Please also note that the chair is very large. Sending it back was not a option for me..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-181-WHI

East End Imports EEI-181-WHI Paris Wire Armchair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Aaron from Granger, IN on 2014-06-05

My wife and I bought two of these chairs for our living room and they turned out looking great! Just throw an accent pillow on them and they were more than what we needed to entertain guests. It was a little difficult to install as there were no instructions sent with the chairs and the holes in the bottom of the seat didn't exactly line up with the metal bars, but with the help of my wife, we were able to pull the bars into place to bolt the chairs together. Nothing two people can't figure out. Definitely worth every penny!.

Read Reviews
Authentic Models MF081

Authentic Models MF081 Purser's Chair in Black / Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sjminsure from los angeles on 2012-03-17

Excellent.

Read Reviews
Armen Living LC3117CLGR

Armen Living LC3117CLGR Accent Chair in iKat Tufted Back Blue/Gray Floral Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie in KC from Kansas City, Missouri on 2014-01-06

I would love to review this product; however I'm unable to review a product that still has yet to be delivered... nearly 3 months after it was ordered..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8055

Monarch Specialties I8055 Padded Micro-Fiber Chair and Ottoman in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momo mom from College Point NY on 2012-02-24

Fast delevery..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8090

Monarch Specialties I8090 Leather Look Wing Chair and Ottoman in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula the short one from Cumming GA on 2014-03-31

Perfect size for the shorter person. Now my feet can reach the floor without my sliding out of the seat or needed pillows behind me. Comfortable.

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture SC-Z

Chelsea Home Furniture SC-Z Shoe Shaped Chair in Zebra Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen the diva from El Mirage, AZ on 2012-12-30

It's a great conversation piece. It looks great! It is an item not all people woould buy..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 1106-9950-NAT

Hospitality Rattan 1106-9950-NAT Peacock Chair Buri in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

For our sunj room. This is a beautiful piece of furniture and looks gorgeous in my new sun room!! I bought two!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner E2344C

Klaussner E2344C Voodoo Chair in Belsire Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Montpelier, Vermont on 2014-08-05

I love Klaussner. Still do not understand why this product has maintained its value for years. I paid $536.00 and it it still selling for that now and yet I can not sell it. There is no interest even when I have tried to sell it for half price or less..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900391

Coaster Furniture 900391 Accent Chair with Padded Seat in Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the wannabe decorator from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-08-27

We use this by our front door as an accent chair to our living room. Its comfy enough to watch tv in but its not really designed for lounging around in..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900403

Coaster Furniture 900403 Leopard Pattern Accent Chair with Plus Seating Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PantherGirl from Albuquerque, NM on 2013-06-20

I have a small area and this chair works perfectly. My legs actually reach the ground, which most chairs these days have the seat so long that I have to sit cross legged. I also like the support of the chair. In comparing prices of this chair, HomeClick had the best price!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900404

Coaster Furniture 900404 Zebra Pattern Accent Chair with Plush Seating Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex E. from saint Louis, Missouri on 2013-01-10

Accent chair.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900405

Coaster Furniture 900405 Swivel Upholstered Chair with Diamond Print Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from Austin, Tx on 2014-01-01

I bought two of these swivel chairs for my family room. They are perfect additions because of their versatility. I couldn't be happier with these chairs..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902059

Coaster Furniture 902059 Armless Accent Chair in Blue/Beige Leaf Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Customer from Pensacola, Florida on 2013-06-12

This is a great product. It is made with quality materials. It is exactly as pictured. Fits my decor perfectly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902066

Coaster Furniture 902066 Safari Inspired Leopard Print Accent Chair with Lean Tapered Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jag from Albuquerque,NM on 2013-05-06

I use this chair for meditation, company and it is great for taller and/or larger people. I sit cross legged in this chair for meditation and various other practices..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900435

Coaster Furniture 900435 Charlotte Hexagon Patterned Accent Chair with Wood Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melon from Ballwin, MO on 2014-09-11

This chair exceeded my expectations. I can relax and throw my legs over the side and feel very comfortable. It's great for curling up in and talking on the phone, reading or studying. It's a handsome addition to any room. I would recommend this chair to anyone. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460406

Coaster Furniture 460406 25-1/2"W Upholstered Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by linda from new york on 2013-05-31

very good.

Read Reviews