Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Carts & Island Reviews

International Concepts WC-3624

International Concepts WC-3624 Kitchen Island Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lorigenes from CA on 2013-12-17

Easy to assemble, same height as my kitchen counter tops. Simple design that blends easily with any decor. Can be stained or painted..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK

Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK Alexandria Natural Wood Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Milwaukee, wi on 2012-03-26

I LOVE the way this cart looks-it looks far more expensive than it was and provides a lot of extra counter space and storage. Assembly took a long time- MANY parts and the connectors did not stay locked well so it was a little tricky here and there. But once together it is rock-solid, and IO am VERY happy with the pruchase..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30001AWH

Crosley Furniture KF30001AWH Alexandria Natural Wood Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lolo from Livonia, MI on 2014-07-01

I purchased this cart for extra storage and counter space for my kitchen. Item was delivered within 5 days of ordering. Took me a while to assemble but had very easy to follow instructions. Exactly as pictured with the exception of receiving the wrong "feet". I can live with that mistake. Item is awesome and I'm very happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH

Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH LaFayette Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edot from Cincinnati, OH on 2011-01-12

Nice DIY kitchen island, the color and model are great, but not reallly sturdy especially if you have a granite for the counter top..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH LaFayette Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handiman Ph.D. from Silver Spring MD on 2013-10-19

Good product. Very attractive. Assembles easily. Everything came together well and it looks and functions great..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK

Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK Newport Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Martin, Tn. on 2012-06-25

This was nice for the money, but not as big of a counter top as I was hoping for. But for the most part, I would probably recommend to a friend, if they were in need for more storage..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH Newport Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bernie-in-La from Louisiana on 2014-06-11

I needed extra storage space in my galley kitchen and this worked out great! The granite top is beautiful and I opted for the stationary footing(although it came with casters as well) so it really looks like a piece of furniture rather than a "cart" ..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH Solid Granite Top Kitchen Cart/Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ShellyG from Denver, CO on 2014-04-15

Great for extra storage and counter space. Casters roll well on tile floor. Well constructed with good assembly instructions..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF300071CH

Crosley Furniture KF300071CH Coventry Drop Leaf Breakfast Bar Top Kitchen Island with 24" Shield Back Stools in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan the engineer from Livermore, CA on 2013-09-10

Nice looking - provides seating space and addtional kitchen storage.

Read Reviews