Dining Tables & Set Reviews

International Concepts 36RT

International Concepts 36RT 36"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Simon from Raleigh, NC on 2014-09-09

Solid, pretty table. easy to put together. better price than in local furniture stores. beautifully packaged..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B

International Concepts 36RT-6B 36"D x 36"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by j9a8m7i6e from Wilmington DE on 2014-04-10

Use it as a breakfast type table - good size, not too big not too small..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102061

Coaster Furniture 102061 Stanton Dining Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jogirl from Nashville TN on 2014-10-18

Unique beautiful wood table. comfortable chairs be careful handling the bolts and screws or you will get a fine layer of rust on your fingers and then on your chairs..

Read Reviews
Global Furniture D5443DT

Global Furniture D5443DT Neville Round Clear Glass Dining Table with Multicolor Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bytebank from Warwick, PA on 2014-09-18

Really like the look and feel of the table. It stands out. The colors are nice and warm yet bright and inviting..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-3042-42S

International Concepts K-3042-42S Farmhouse 30"W x 42"D x 42"H Table with Shaker Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marti - New wood worker from Chicago on 2014-09-29

This table was the perfect size for this kitchen. The existing bar stools slide under easily. The finishing was a fun project. If you have a time frame when ordering, allow for the refinishing process. The natural finish looks like butcher block and has a smooth surface..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-3636-330T

International Concepts K46-3636-330T Farmhouse 36"W x 36"D x 30"H Table with Turned Legs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Euclid OH on 2014-03-27

The table has a nice quality finish and feels sturdy. It was a great addition to the room..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chicken froga from Metropolis,Illinois on 2012-03-15

just the right side for my apartment,even when friends come over. The price was super great,will buy from them again.

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paf from Oshkosh, Wi 54901 on 2014-06-15

Most listed above. The few nicks on chairs most likely occurred during shipping & can be easily touched up!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT

International Concepts 30RT 30"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momma bird from washington, dc on 2014-03-25

Really well built. My only problem was that I had to put it together which is really not a big deal. Incredibly sturdy and heavy. Looks nice on its own but I was looking for a round table that was not cheap MDF that I could throw a table cloth on to use in the living room. So yes, I am hiding the table but on the other hand I know that I can pass it along to my kids one day and it will be used..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT-6B

International Concepts 30RT-6B 30"D x 36"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seaworthy from OR on 2014-11-05

Comfortable to sit at. Love the option of the pedestal extension..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT-6B-2

International Concepts 30RT-6B-2 30"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in AZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-16

This a a great bistro table for kitchen or wine room. The best part is that you can adjust the height from normal table height to counter height and even bar height..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B-2

International Concepts 36RT-6B-2 36"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr.Ed from Bend, Or. on 2014-05-07

I like the looks of this pub table. Unfortunately, while putting this product together, I soon realized the spindle connecting the base to the table top was uneven(not square), so the table was not level. I had to shim up the uneven side to level out the top. Not difficult, and not noticeable because the problem is under the table, but product is actually not of high quality due to this defect..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-30RT

International Concepts K-30RT 30" Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nitsey from Washington state on 2013-10-29

Solid table that was easy to assemble and required little sanding prior to finishing. Stain penetration somewhat uneven, but I think this is characteristic of the wood..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320003CH

Crosley Furniture KD320003CH 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Cabriole Leg and School House Stools in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Todd from Phx on 2011-10-12

Great product, would recommend to anyone that is in need of a small counter height table, very classly look..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320005BK

Crosley Furniture KD320005BK 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Tapered Leg and X Back Stools in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by no name from Boyds, MD on 2011-01-20

I just refinished my basement and love the pub set in our "bar area." It adds a lot of sytle..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5177-30

Home Styles 5177-30 Round Pedestal Dining Table in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yoyo from los angeles, ca on 2012-02-14

its my kitchen table. I like the way it looks. The only sucky thing is that it is cracked (minor cracked) in 2 places on the table and it came like that. I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it (its way too heavy and I would never have been able to package it back up so Ill just live with it..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5181-318

Home Styles 5181-318 Arts & Crafts 5 Piece Dining Set in Ebony Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB Designs from Owings Mills, Maryland on 2013-01-04

I use the dining set in a small kitchen area and the size is perfect with or without the extendable leaf. The contemporary design works well with kitchen appliances, countertop, and decor (just upgraded kitchen). You can wipe it clean with soap and water. However, I have a couple of nicks already on table and on one of the chairs. Overall, it is a good product..

Read Reviews
Zuo 102151

Zuo 102151 Galaxy Dining Table Clear in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherree13 from Riverside, CA on 2012-04-09

I love my table, it goes great with my modern white furniture, it fits perfect in my apartment. I put it together by myself, it might be better if you have another helping hand. Great quality dinning table..

Read Reviews
Zuo 701014

Zuo 701014 Whitby Dining Table in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by judewoman from Alamogordo, New Mexico on 2012-10-29

)Perfectly fits my area. Wish I could have gotten the chairs before Dec 31st, but had to cancel that order as couldn't wait that long. There does need to be better guidance on the "free shipping" though as the semi driver wanted to collect $114.00. Knew that was not correct, and he had to call his boss who called freight lines......it was all solved, BUT quite a problem when it shouldn't have been. Mrs. Zagar.

Read Reviews
Boca Rattan 48012-5pcs

Boca Rattan 48012-5pcs Amarillo 5 Piece Dining Set includes 4 Arm Chairs and Round Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by senton from san diego CA on 2013-05-21

Airy and light. Just right for an apartment.

Read Reviews