Dining Tables & Set Reviews

International Concepts 36RT

International Concepts 36RT 36"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Simon from Raleigh, NC on 2014-09-09

Solid, pretty table. easy to put together. better price than in local furniture stores. beautifully packaged..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B

International Concepts 36RT-6B 36"D x 36"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by j9a8m7i6e from Wilmington DE on 2014-04-10

Use it as a breakfast type table - good size, not too big not too small..

Read Reviews
Global Furniture D5443DT

Global Furniture D5443DT Neville Round Clear Glass Dining Table with Multicolor Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bytebank from Warwick, PA on 2014-09-18

Really like the look and feel of the table. It stands out. The colors are nice and warm yet bright and inviting..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-3636-330T

International Concepts K46-3636-330T Farmhouse 36"W x 36"D x 30"H Table with Turned Legs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Euclid OH on 2014-03-27

The table has a nice quality finish and feels sturdy. It was a great addition to the room..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chicken froga from Metropolis,Illinois on 2012-03-15

just the right side for my apartment,even when friends come over. The price was super great,will buy from them again.

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paf from Oshkosh, Wi 54901 on 2014-06-15

Most listed above. The few nicks on chairs most likely occurred during shipping & can be easily touched up!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT

International Concepts 30RT 30"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momma bird from washington, dc on 2014-03-25

Really well built. My only problem was that I had to put it together which is really not a big deal. Incredibly sturdy and heavy. Looks nice on its own but I was looking for a round table that was not cheap MDF that I could throw a table cloth on to use in the living room. So yes, I am hiding the table but on the other hand I know that I can pass it along to my kids one day and it will be used..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT-6B-2

International Concepts 30RT-6B-2 30"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in AZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-16

This a a great bistro table for kitchen or wine room. The best part is that you can adjust the height from normal table height to counter height and even bar height..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B-2

International Concepts 36RT-6B-2 36"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr.Ed from Bend, Or. on 2014-05-07

I like the looks of this pub table. Unfortunately, while putting this product together, I soon realized the spindle connecting the base to the table top was uneven(not square), so the table was not level. I had to shim up the uneven side to level out the top. Not difficult, and not noticeable because the problem is under the table, but product is actually not of high quality due to this defect..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-30RT

International Concepts K-30RT 30" Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nitsey from Washington state on 2013-10-29

Solid table that was easy to assemble and required little sanding prior to finishing. Stain penetration somewhat uneven, but I think this is characteristic of the wood..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320003CH

Crosley Furniture KD320003CH 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Cabriole Leg and School House Stools in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Todd from Phx on 2011-10-12

Great product, would recommend to anyone that is in need of a small counter height table, very classly look..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320005BK

Crosley Furniture KD320005BK 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Tapered Leg and X Back Stools in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by no name from Boyds, MD on 2011-01-20

I just refinished my basement and love the pub set in our "bar area." It adds a lot of sytle..

Read Reviews
Zuo 102151

Zuo 102151 Galaxy Dining Table Clear in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherree13 from Riverside, CA on 2012-04-09

I love my table, it goes great with my modern white furniture, it fits perfect in my apartment. I put it together by myself, it might be better if you have another helping hand. Great quality dinning table..

Read Reviews
Zuo 701014

Zuo 701014 Whitby Dining Table in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by judewoman from Alamogordo, New Mexico on 2012-10-29

)Perfectly fits my area. Wish I could have gotten the chairs before Dec 31st, but had to cancel that order as couldn't wait that long. There does need to be better guidance on the "free shipping" though as the semi driver wanted to collect $114.00. Knew that was not correct, and he had to call his boss who called freight lines......it was all solved, BUT quite a problem when it shouldn't have been. Mrs. Zagar.

Read Reviews
Boca Rattan 48012-5pcs

Boca Rattan 48012-5pcs Amarillo 5 Piece Dining Set includes 4 Arm Chairs and Round Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by senton from san diego CA on 2013-05-21

Airy and light. Just right for an apartment.

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-760

American Drew 920-760 Camden-Light Leg Table in White Painted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bethany from Herriman, Utah on 2013-06-13

The table is very nice and appears to be good quality for the price. The only negative is that it is not really a true white--much more of a cream than the description led me to believe. Still very pretty, but leaves a matching problem with my pure white chairs..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1210

Monarch Specialties I1210 5 Piece Dining Set in White with Bench and 3 Side Chairs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Hudson, NH on 2013-08-02

Replacing a dinette set.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I105

Monarch Specialties I105 36" x 60" Wood Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JojoCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2014-08-07

The product is used as a 2nd dining table in my sun room. The product does not look exactly the same as the advertised picture because there's a 0.75 inch gap between the legs and the top. The product is sturdy but it looks kinda on the cheap side. It is bright and natural finish but it does look like something you would get from an ikea..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 4442DTBC

Hillsdale Furniture 4442DTBC Pompei 5 Piece Dining Set with Chairs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A homemaker from Tracy, CA on 2012-06-07

Dining.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-3160-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 710-3160-ATQ-B Polynesian Indoor Rattan/Bamboo Round Dining Table in Antique with 42" Round Glass Beveled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bill from atlanta, ga on 2014-05-20

color is good.

Read Reviews