Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Sideboards & Buffet Reviews

Home Styles 5100-0046-42

Home Styles 5100-0046-42 Cottage Oak Wood Top on Black Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Secretary Mom from Waltonville, IL on 2015-01-07

There is room to store my good china and also display some of my favorite collectibles. Looks beautiful in my dining room!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA Turned Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sana from Seattle on 2014-03-06

Easy to assemble. Like the color..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5001-0021-12

Home Styles 5001-0021-12 Natural Wood Top on White Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendy from Ohio on 2015-01-14

I purchased this hutch for my kitchen for extra storage. It is very well made and fit perfectly. Although the color is more of an eggshell than stark white like the picture, I just took the door to Sherwin Williams and they matched the paint for my new cabinets and it all looks great. It is a heavy, well made piece of furniture. It took my husband about 3 hours to put together. I am very pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5520-61

Home Styles 5520-61 The Aspen Buffet in Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NeenerHead from Morgantown, WV on 2014-12-11

This buffet fits right in with my antiques..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-894

Klaussner 845-894 Caturra Dining Sideboard in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pet owner from new albany, ohio on 2007-11-27

I have a pet who loves to stain the carpet. I have spent so much money in cleaning products for the carpet. Always had a problem with urine smell and dark stains on carpet. I got this product when I purchased my dyson sweeper - tried it now I cannot live without it. It works on everything...it is awesome. eliminates smell cleans dark stains trust me I have spent so much money trying other cleaning products for the carpets - this works phenomenal and I will never use another product again..

Read Reviews
International Concepts SV58-8

International Concepts SV58-8 Spencer Server in Cinnemon/Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete4949 from Phoenix AZ on 2013-12-17

Excellent quality,I think they use parawood for construction.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA Bun Foot Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samantha from Florida on 2014-03-11

I like how it looks from afair (we got it in Vintage Mahoganey) but the process was daunting. At first I bought it and THEN was I notified it was on 2 month backorder. HomeClick was supportive during that process though, which I am thankful for. But 2 months later when we finally get it, it comes in 2 large boxes and you must put together the unit piece by piece. The end product, like I said, looks good but it is made of cheap "wood" and not great quality. From afar though, it is nice on the eyes. Even using the drawers you can tell it is not very durable. I think that for the price you could get a better quality piece at a confinement shop or another reputable furniture store..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK

Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK Classic Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Woodbridge, VA on 2014-03-06

Love this buffet cabinet. Now I have extra storage for kitchen items, as well as, my husband's wine. Love the black in the kitchen and very pleased, overall, with the attractive appearance. My husband was grateful with the ease of assembly..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5100-0072-72

Home Styles 5100-0072-72 Medium Cherry Top on Medium Cherry Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don from West Palm Beach, FL on 2015-01-29

Beautiful piece of furniture. Looks great in our dining room. However, assembly took over 8 hours..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 554

Home Styles 554 Bermuda Buffet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cand817 from Highlands Ranch, CO on 2015-03-04

Purchased the Bermuda Buffet as an entryway chest. It is simply perfect. Using to store my DH work shoes (size 13). He can fit 2 pairs on each shelf, for a total of 8, without having to stack them. They fit nicely with a few inches on each side. The drawers have removable dividers which are great for storing wallet, keys, etc. Since this is a buffet, the draweres are velvet lined, which is just a nice little touch for our use..

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-830

American Drew 920-830 Camden-Light China Buffet/Credenza in Buttermilk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silky from Southeast Missouri on 2014-06-18

serves the purpose.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-895

Klaussner 845-895 Caturra Dining Buffet in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from san jose on 2008-08-26

This zorb work so good I did not use it on carpets I use it to get rid of smells it is the best thing out there and no one knows about it.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103165

Coaster Furniture 103165 Libby 2 Door Dining Server Buffet in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryAnge from NC on 2013-04-25

Works well as a unique entertainment center under a wall mounted tv. the open space if perfect for a sound bar..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103995

Coaster Furniture 103995 Lawson Dining Server with Wine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael from Jupiter, FL on 2014-12-24

I spent a long time searching for the perfect bar to store our extra glasses and liquor. When I found this piece I was skeptical because i hadn't heard of the brand before but the price was right so i figured i would give it a shot. I was overly impressed with the construction. Everyone that has visited since I set the bar up has commented on this piece and wants to get one as well. I would strongly recommend this server and other Coaster furniture. Homeclick was also great, fast shipping, secure packaging, great to deal with, will be coming back for more!!.

Read Reviews