Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Buffets, Credenzas & Sideboard Reviews

Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA Turned Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sana from Seattle on 2014-03-06

Easy to assemble. Like the color..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-894

Klaussner 845-894 Caturra Dining Sideboard in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pet owner from new albany, ohio on 2007-11-27

I have a pet who loves to stain the carpet. I have spent so much money in cleaning products for the carpet. Always had a problem with urine smell and dark stains on carpet. I got this product when I purchased my dyson sweeper - tried it now I cannot live without it. It works on everything...it is awesome. eliminates smell cleans dark stains trust me I have spent so much money trying other cleaning products for the carpets - this works phenomenal and I will never use another product again..

Read Reviews
International Concepts SV58-8

International Concepts SV58-8 Spencer Server in Cinnemon/Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete4949 from Phoenix AZ on 2013-12-17

Excellent quality,I think they use parawood for construction.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA Bun Foot Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samantha from Florida on 2014-03-11

I like how it looks from afair (we got it in Vintage Mahoganey) but the process was daunting. At first I bought it and THEN was I notified it was on 2 month backorder. HomeClick was supportive during that process though, which I am thankful for. But 2 months later when we finally get it, it comes in 2 large boxes and you must put together the unit piece by piece. The end product, like I said, looks good but it is made of cheap "wood" and not great quality. From afar though, it is nice on the eyes. Even using the drawers you can tell it is not very durable. I think that for the price you could get a better quality piece at a confinement shop or another reputable furniture store..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK

Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK Classic Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Woodbridge, VA on 2014-03-06

Love this buffet cabinet. Now I have extra storage for kitchen items, as well as, my husband's wine. Love the black in the kitchen and very pleased, overall, with the attractive appearance. My husband was grateful with the ease of assembly..

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-830

American Drew 920-830 Camden-Light China Buffet/Credenza in Buttermilk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silky from Southeast Missouri on 2014-06-18

serves the purpose.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-895

Klaussner 845-895 Caturra Dining Buffet in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from san jose on 2008-08-26

This zorb work so good I did not use it on carpets I use it to get rid of smells it is the best thing out there and no one knows about it.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103165

Coaster Furniture 103165 Libby 2 Door Dining Server Buffet in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryAnge from NC on 2013-04-25

Works well as a unique entertainment center under a wall mounted tv. the open space if perfect for a sound bar..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P804-56

Progressive Furniture P804-56 Soho Transitional Tablet/Phone Server in Medium Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by flo from white haven pa on 2014-02-13

We use this in our recreation room for storage of wine bottles and for pot luck parties. We have company during football season every weekend and they often bring a crock pot full of something wonderful, this unit fits the bill perfectly. I used it for super bowl and we had 3 crocks going at the same time, super attractive and well made! This unit is no by any means inexpensive, but ....you get what you pay for!.

Read Reviews
Stein World 47777

Stein World 47777 Lawrence 4 Door Credenza with Mirror Facing in Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mirrored credenza from LI, NY on 2014-09-27

This is a beautiful piece that has nice mirrored doors. Perfect size and looks great in my diningroom, but the color is a greenish/grayish rather than a gray..

Read Reviews
Stein World 64701

Stein World 64701 Celeste 4 Door 1 Drawer Credenza in Silver/Gold Metallic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Sidney, OH on 2014-07-31

This credenza is just gorgeous and is much nicer than it looks in the picture. It has that new modern look that I would call "Art Deco." It can be used in almost any room or entrance way. I am actually putting it in my lady's office to use for storage of books, etc. Who says an office needs to look masculine! It has plenty of room with shelves in both end areas and one adjustable shelf in the middle area. It adds that feminine touch I was looking for, and I will be able to use it in other areas if I want to. It will be a piece I will treasure for a long time..

Read Reviews