Office Seat Reviews

OSP Designs 101

OSP Designs 101 Deluxe Fruitwood Armless Wood Bankers Chair with Wood Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Los Angeles on 2014-02-06

I've been looking for a home office chair for quite some time. I didn't want the standard looking black leather chair so when I saw this one at a fraction of the cost, I thought I'd order it. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised when I saw the quality and how great it looks in my office!.

Read Reviews
BOSS Office Products B800

BOSS Office Products B800 Wingback Traditional Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tiny Houser from Texas on 2015-03-10

I have been looking for a long time for a comfortable chair that I can sit in all day long, and that would fit in my tiny house and through my very narrow front door. I finally found it! The chair is exactly as pictured. If I remember correctly, the picture on the Homeclick website isn't the best one I found for this particular chair, but I googled the description: " BOSS Office Products Wingback Traditional Chair" and found some better ones. Lots of companies picture their products from flattering angles and in good lighting to make them look better, this one looked exactly like the pictures. It feels comfortable and even at it's lowest height setting, it's the perfect height for me. I'm 6' and weigh almost 300# and the chair is perfect. Wide enough, tall enough, and comfortable. Oh, and one very important thing: I looked at every review for this chair at every online retailer I could think of, and was confused on one point. "Does this chair recline/tilt back?" The answer is "yes,.

Read Reviews
Zuo 205181

Zuo 205181 Trafico Office Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roni from Denver on 2012-08-05

This leather chair will last forever, much unlike others with mesh material which have torn, gotten dirty quickly, etc. Additionally, it is a perfect size as others we have owned which are oversized and bulky..

Read Reviews
Zuo 215212

Zuo 215212 Lider Plus Office Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adminchella from Eugene, OR on 2013-01-03

These chairs made a great improvement in our conference room. We also have 4 in a smaller meeting space. They look modern, yet classic and seat most people very comfortably. The only thing we didn't like was having to put them together..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800142

Coaster Furniture 800142 Leather-Like Vinyl Executive Chair in Burgundy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tfredleg from colchester vermont on 2013-05-16

gas lift failed after 1 year and 15 days would not cover warranty, i will not order another chair if i want to buy the replacement gas lift i have to send check or money order they do not except credit or debit cards this was almost 600.00 dollars.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800494

Coaster Furniture 800494 Cresta Classic Vertical Splat Arm Chair with Fabric Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from NC on 2014-12-10

This product looks great and is very comfortable..

Read Reviews
WorkSmart EX1098-3M

WorkSmart EX1098-3M Executive Big Man's Chair in Black with Mesh Seat and Back Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jilliebean from Hustonville, KY on 2015-03-26

Love this chair. Not at all hard to assemble and very comfortable!.

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI9258

Fine Mod Imports FMI9258 Timeless Office Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-04-21

Used these task chairs for our new office and they are great! The items were shipped and arrived to us faster than expected which is always nice!.

Read Reviews
Serta at Home 43673

Serta at Home 43673 Faux Leather and Mesh Executive Office Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patiently waiting from New York on 2015-03-27

Very comfortable chair. Looks very professional. Easy to put together..

Read Reviews