Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Desks & Writing Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 800891

Coaster Furniture 800891 Papineau Contemporary Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jersey Girl from Port Charlotte, FL on 2013-06-07

Home Office Solid Looks Sharp Easy to put together.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800893

Coaster Furniture 800893 Papineau Contemporary Corner Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tigertahoe from Cut Off, LA on 2013-06-13

Exactly what I needed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800911

Coaster Furniture 800911 Desk with Three Drawers in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy mother from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-09-26

A gift for my daughter; she is very pleased with the quality and look. A little challenging to put together (but that could be her...) - all in all a very good purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800912

Coaster Furniture 800912 Desk with Three Drawers in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach the crafter from Central Maryland on 2013-11-29

Very happy with this purchase, overall. One of the legs could have been painted better (doesnt look completely finished). Also drawers don't close all of the way. Love the style and size of this desk. Just what I was looking for!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800915

Coaster Furniture 800915 Contemporary Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SVW999 from Salt Lake City, UT on 2012-10-29

Good and Bad: The desk itself is not great. It looks more rich and high quality in the photo. Also, the ad says it's 100% wood, but that ends up including "pressed wood", which I did not expect. Unfortunately, it also came damaged. However, the customer service and timely response I got after reporting the problem was phenomenal. Spencer in customer service resolved my concerns swiftly and thoroughly. For this reason, I will always search for future potential purchases through Homeclick, knowing that they are attentive to their customers' needs and expectations. I'm a very picky customer and came away surprisingly satisfied..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800772

Coaster Furniture 800772 Transitional Secretary Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LinLan from Toledobend Lake area on 2015-01-06

Love this piece,good quality & nice wood too..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400567

Coaster Furniture 400567 Dominique Table Desk with 2 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steven from New York on 2014-12-24

I use my laptop on the desk as well as do some basic writing. Although the surface area is slightly smaller than a typical 48 inch long desk, I feel it is more than sufficient and it also saves a little space within my room. The desk is holding up well seems sturdy and is made of real wood. I deducted one star because the space between my thighs and the bottom of the desk is not ample if you cross your legs or sit in a slightly higher than normal chair. But otherwise it is a fine desk and I recommend it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800594

Coaster Furniture 800594 Jacqueline Corner Desk with Hutch in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chas1010 from The Villages on 2014-06-04

Fits well within a small br/office. Comes in two large, bulky, and heavy boxes. I assembled this on my own but it's really a two person job. Looks nice when complete but would not call it fine furniture. Mine has a mar in the curved front that I'll fill in with a furniture repair marker. Drawers are small and slide roughly, not a big deal..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801110

Coaster Furniture 801110 Morris Desk with "X" Back and Hidden Storage in Black/Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Terry the Designer from Staten Island, N. Y. on 2014-09-23

I bought it for my grandson, which is used as a desk. It gives space to his bedroom with it's slim-line design. Delivery was on time with no damage.

Read Reviews
Techni Mobili RTA-00397B-GLS

Techni Mobili RTA-00397B-GLS Glass-Top Computer Desk in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sotaman91 from The Colony, TX on 2015-03-16

It is a very good replacement for the desk it replaced as it is wider and much more stable. The one thing I would like to see is a lockable keyboard tray. The current tray is a virtually perfect height; however, it tends to slide in while typing--definitely could be improved with a keyboard lock feature. Otherwise, I think it is a great purchase..

Read Reviews
BOSS Office Products N135

BOSS Office Products N135 71"W x 35"D Race Track Conference Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brywms from Harrisburg Pa on 2014-11-14

I will probably purchase this table again in a larger size.

Read Reviews
BOSS Office Products N169

BOSS Office Products N169 Reception Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindasuzy from New Jersy on 2014-11-03

The desk is very sturdy,, and built very well….

Read Reviews
Venture Horizon 1141-11WH

Venture Horizon 1141-11WH Craft Table in White with Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by arrowhead5m from Lake Arrowhead, Ca on 2015-01-28

this table is versatile and easy to collapse and expand..

Read Reviews
OFM UT3060

OFM UT3060 30" x 60" Utility Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rennie from Odessa, TX on 2015-01-20

This table is very sturdy. I use one for my embroidery machine. I plan on using this one for a cutting table..

Read Reviews