Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Desks & Writing Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 800911

Coaster Furniture 800911 Desk with Three Drawers in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy mother from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-09-26

A gift for my daughter; she is very pleased with the quality and look. A little challenging to put together (but that could be her...) - all in all a very good purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800912

Coaster Furniture 800912 Desk with Three Drawers in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach the crafter from Central Maryland on 2013-11-29

Very happy with this purchase, overall. One of the legs could have been painted better (doesnt look completely finished). Also drawers don't close all of the way. Love the style and size of this desk. Just what I was looking for!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800915

Coaster Furniture 800915 Contemporary Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SVW999 from Salt Lake City, UT on 2012-10-29

Good and Bad: The desk itself is not great. It looks more rich and high quality in the photo. Also, the ad says it's 100% wood, but that ends up including "pressed wood", which I did not expect. Unfortunately, it also came damaged. However, the customer service and timely response I got after reporting the problem was phenomenal. Spencer in customer service resolved my concerns swiftly and thoroughly. For this reason, I will always search for future potential purchases through Homeclick, knowing that they are attentive to their customers' needs and expectations. I'm a very picky customer and came away surprisingly satisfied..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800594

Coaster Furniture 800594 Jacqueline Corner Desk with Hutch in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chas1010 from The Villages on 2014-06-04

Fits well within a small br/office. Comes in two large, bulky, and heavy boxes. I assembled this on my own but it's really a two person job. Looks nice when complete but would not call it fine furniture. Mine has a mar in the curved front that I'll fill in with a furniture repair marker. Drawers are small and slide roughly, not a big deal..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801110

Coaster Furniture 801110 Morris Desk with "X" Back and Hidden Storage in Black/Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Terry the Designer from Staten Island, N. Y. on 2014-09-23

I bought it for my grandson, which is used as a desk. It gives space to his bedroom with it's slim-line design. Delivery was on time with no damage.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2824SL-COMBO-GG

Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2824SL-COMBO-GG Glass L-Shape Desk with Pull-Out Keyboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dre from Williamsburg, Va on 2014-05-27

The Desk is very nice looking. Fits easily in any small office space. Can't beat the price. I recommend you watch a you tube video to build the directions are a bit difficult to follow..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2940-GG

Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2940-GG Glass Computer Desk with Pull-Out Keyboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Dallas Tx on 2014-05-16

I have the L-Shape Desk that looks Almost just like this.I purchase this desk for my 10yrs Grandson.He is going to love this desk.It fits all my expectations 100%.It was a lot lighter than Photo,but i did Restain it to a Darker Cherry Stain.If you decide to Restain it use a Gel-Stain...Love this Desk.. Mimi.

Read Reviews
BOSS Office Products N135

BOSS Office Products N135 71"W x 35"D Race Track Conference Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brywms from Harrisburg Pa on 2014-11-14

I will probably purchase this table again in a larger size.

Read Reviews
BOSS Office Products N169

BOSS Office Products N169 Reception Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindasuzy from New Jersy on 2014-11-03

The desk is very sturdy,, and built very well….

Read Reviews