Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Desks & Writing Table Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7019

Monarch Specialties I7019 Hollow Core L Shaped Computer Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from Albany, NY on 2014-01-18

The desk is great quality, and although hard to assemble at times (had a lot of parts and the wood glue was hard and not usable), once together this was a great buy. Fits well in our small office..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7028

Monarch Specialties I7028 Hollow Core L Shaped Home Office Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dzejny from Long Island, NY on 2014-03-29

It's a great desk. My daughter chose it and loves it since we put it together (pretty easy to do it!). Lots of space for a swivel chair, her school and art stuff. Great quality for the price. It's on the bigger size so it might be too big for a small rooms..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800780

Coaster Furniture 800780 Wood Table Desk with Two Drawers and Desk Chair in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Gainesville, FL on 2013-08-29

I love the way this set looks, it adds style to any room. The chair and drawers are sleek. Works great for someone who wouldn't be spending hours at their desk. Sturdy and well-packaged. Great value for price. Would definitely recommend to others..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801012

Coaster Furniture 801012 Garson Transitional Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Antioch, CA on 2013-07-20

There is only one thing that I did not like about my product and that is haveing to put it together myself and moving it to the location that it was going in my home. Otherwise it is a great value for what you are getting no particle board junk. Just good solid hard and some vaneers..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7022

Monarch Specialties I7022 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing Corner Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Online Shopper from Orange, CA on 2014-02-09

I like the fact that it can be assembled left or right. We bought it for our 10yr old daughter, The desk area is a bit small, so select chair carefully. Overall its a great desk and we are very happy with it. Should be able to use it when she goes to college..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jc from Miami on 2014-04-08

If you don't mine that is not wood is a nice desk..

Read Reviews
OSP Designs XT59ES

OSP Designs XT59ES X-Text Computer Desk in Espresso/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cat Eyez from The Sunshine State on 2011-12-23

I love the way this desk looks. The dark tones and glass top make it very elegant and sleek. It is sturdy and durable. The assembly was easy and only took a few minutes to put together. The packaging was excellent and there were no damaged parts or missing pieces. This desk is nice and compact but yet it still has a good size work space. I have a 21" monitor, 2 small speakers, mouse and pad, and a pen caddy on it and I still have plenty work room. My only cons to this desk are the fact that if I want to move it around it will be a little difficult due to there are no caster wheels on it. This is not a problem for me but may be a problem for some. Also, there aren't any drawers or shelves for storing things like supplies or other things you might want nearby. Other than that this desk is great! I would recommend this desk for anyone who wants a simple but yet good looking computer desk that is not flimsy..

Read Reviews
OSP Designs HM2540ES

OSP Designs HM2540ES Hampton 40" Computer Desk with Storage Compartment in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill the wood lover from Plano, TX on 2013-08-14

Good to have desk space for laptop at small space. There is no space for mouse next to keyboard tray that didn't state on website product description. Predrilled holes are not deep enough that made it very difficult to drive screws into connecting parts..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 5301N

Coaster Furniture 5301N Palmetto Small Roll Top Secretary Desk in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve J from Largo, fl on 2013-03-15

Very nice furniture. Well constructed. Arrived undamaged. Couple of complaint: Instructions were hidden, wrinkled and stuck in the back of the desk drawer. Didn't find them until after desk was almost completed. The diagram for the legs are not exactly correct. Also, way to much Styrofoam in the packing material. That stuff will still be around 200 years after the desk is long gone!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800511

Coaster Furniture 800511 Pergola Double Pedestal Desk with Felt Lined Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lauren from New York on 2013-05-31

Such a reasonable price that you couldn't beat- really happy!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800571

Coaster Furniture 800571 Desks Transitional Kidney Shaped Double Pedestal Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by King Richard from Murrells Inlet, SC on 2013-09-02

When assembling, the drawers would NOT come out, but fortunatelythe top is super heavy. We could get a few of the screws in place, but not the ones in front of the drawers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800832

Coaster Furniture 800832 Peel 2 Drawers Computer Stand in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NONE from JAX NC on 2013-02-04

OK.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800891

Coaster Furniture 800891 Papineau Contemporary Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jersey Girl from Port Charlotte, FL on 2013-06-07

Home Office Solid Looks Sharp Easy to put together.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800893

Coaster Furniture 800893 Papineau Contemporary Corner Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tigertahoe from Cut Off, LA on 2013-06-13

Exactly what I needed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800911

Coaster Furniture 800911 Desk with Three Drawers in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy mother from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-09-26

A gift for my daughter; she is very pleased with the quality and look. A little challenging to put together (but that could be her...) - all in all a very good purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800912

Coaster Furniture 800912 Desk with Three Drawers in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach the crafter from Central Maryland on 2013-11-29

Very happy with this purchase, overall. One of the legs could have been painted better (doesnt look completely finished). Also drawers don't close all of the way. Love the style and size of this desk. Just what I was looking for!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800915

Coaster Furniture 800915 Contemporary Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SVW999 from Salt Lake City, UT on 2012-10-29

Good and Bad: The desk itself is not great. It looks more rich and high quality in the photo. Also, the ad says it's 100% wood, but that ends up including "pressed wood", which I did not expect. Unfortunately, it also came damaged. However, the customer service and timely response I got after reporting the problem was phenomenal. Spencer in customer service resolved my concerns swiftly and thoroughly. For this reason, I will always search for future potential purchases through Homeclick, knowing that they are attentive to their customers' needs and expectations. I'm a very picky customer and came away surprisingly satisfied..

Read Reviews