Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Desks & Writing Table Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 Left / Right Facing 60"L Corner Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by musiciane from Fishers, IN on 2014-08-30

I bought this desk to use in my home office. I saw this desk online a few months ago and have been planning the design of my office around the color and shape of this desk. The desk arrived a few days later than the estimated date, but considering the fact that it was already a steal, it shipped for free, and it weighed 140 lbs., I can't complain. I assembled the desk in about 2.5 hours. I have assembled quite a few pieces of furniture and I think the only reason it took that long was because I was really trying to be careful to assemble everything as well as I could. The desk looks great. It is far more attractive than I imagined. The space underneath the desk for your legs is larger than it appears in pictures, which is good because I was originally concerned about that. The desk is not made of solid wood, but particle board (high-quality particle board!) covered in a wood veneer of sorts. This can be expected of most inexpensive furniture. I can't even imagine the ridiculous price .

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7022

Monarch Specialties I7022 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing Corner Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by It's me from Orlando, fl on 2014-07-07

This was exactly what my daughter was expecting it to be and the assembly was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7028

Monarch Specialties I7028 Hollow Core L Shaped Home Office Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dzejny from Long Island, NY on 2014-03-29

It's a great desk. My daughter chose it and loves it since we put it together (pretty easy to do it!). Lots of space for a swivel chair, her school and art stuff. Great quality for the price. It's on the bigger size so it might be too big for a small rooms..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800780

Coaster Furniture 800780 Wood Table Desk with Two Drawers and Desk Chair in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Gainesville, FL on 2013-08-29

I love the way this set looks, it adds style to any room. The chair and drawers are sleek. Works great for someone who wouldn't be spending hours at their desk. Sturdy and well-packaged. Great value for price. Would definitely recommend to others..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801012

Coaster Furniture 801012 Garson Transitional Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Antioch, CA on 2013-07-20

There is only one thing that I did not like about my product and that is haveing to put it together myself and moving it to the location that it was going in my home. Otherwise it is a great value for what you are getting no particle board junk. Just good solid hard and some vaneers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800405

Coaster Furniture 800405 Computer Desk in White/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cameraz on Carley from Albuquerque, NM on 2014-06-11

I am going to use this product as a computer desk. The great things about it is that there is tons of space and it has a nice sleek look to it. Now to the bad part, besides missing an allen wrench, (luckily I had one handy) the manufactures design was poor considering the fact that there were many areas in the metal where it was not machined properly. The holes did not all align for the screws to be put in. Definitely would recommend having a drill handy to fix this issue. Also the assembly instructions were a joke. To potential buyers, beware of the poor images and description. Review over all the steps before assembly, otherwise there is a high chance of you needing to take it apart and reassemble it. I had about 11 potetial problems with the 19 steps they provided. I was able to manage my way around them and make it work except for the drawer sliding mechanism. When you tried to push the drawer in it was too big for the space provided and would not fit if you had the sliding mechan.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7026

Monarch Specialties I7026 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by holly from oakland, nj on 2014-10-02

Sturdy construction. Looks fabulous in my son's room. The assembly is a bit intimidating with the amount of pieces, but if you follow the directions it isn't bad. Love this desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I703

Monarch Specialties I703 Hollow-Core "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snowbootz from new york on 2014-05-16

The product exceeds expectations. It is a good-quality sturdy desk. The smaller size is great in my small room. No problem putting it together either..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jc from Miami on 2014-04-08

If you don't mine that is not wood is a nice desk..

Read Reviews
OSP Designs XT59ES

OSP Designs XT59ES X-Text Computer Desk in Espresso/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cat Eyez from The Sunshine State on 2011-12-23

I love the way this desk looks. The dark tones and glass top make it very elegant and sleek. It is sturdy and durable. The assembly was easy and only took a few minutes to put together. The packaging was excellent and there were no damaged parts or missing pieces. This desk is nice and compact but yet it still has a good size work space. I have a 21" monitor, 2 small speakers, mouse and pad, and a pen caddy on it and I still have plenty work room. My only cons to this desk are the fact that if I want to move it around it will be a little difficult due to there are no caster wheels on it. This is not a problem for me but may be a problem for some. Also, there aren't any drawers or shelves for storing things like supplies or other things you might want nearby. Other than that this desk is great! I would recommend this desk for anyone who wants a simple but yet good looking computer desk that is not flimsy..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 5301N

Coaster Furniture 5301N Palmetto Small Roll Top Secretary Desk in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve J from Largo, fl on 2013-03-15

Very nice furniture. Well constructed. Arrived undamaged. Couple of complaint: Instructions were hidden, wrinkled and stuck in the back of the desk drawer. Didn't find them until after desk was almost completed. The diagram for the legs are not exactly correct. Also, way to much Styrofoam in the packing material. That stuff will still be around 200 years after the desk is long gone!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800500

Coaster Furniture 800500 Pergola Double Pedestal Kneehole Credenza Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Craig from Metairie, La. on 2014-07-14

Use it for work. Great Design & layout..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800511

Coaster Furniture 800511 Pergola Double Pedestal Desk with Felt Lined Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lauren from New York on 2013-05-31

Such a reasonable price that you couldn't beat- really happy!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800564

Coaster Furniture 800564 Cherry Valley Traditional Double Pedestal Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Trekfast from Maryland on 2014-11-04

Well packaged!!! Delivered on palate and secure..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800571

Coaster Furniture 800571 Desks Transitional Kidney Shaped Double Pedestal Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by King Richard from Murrells Inlet, SC on 2013-09-02

When assembling, the drawers would NOT come out, but fortunatelythe top is super heavy. We could get a few of the screws in place, but not the ones in front of the drawers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800832

Coaster Furniture 800832 Peel 2 Drawers Computer Stand in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NONE from JAX NC on 2013-02-04

OK.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800891

Coaster Furniture 800891 Papineau Contemporary Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jersey Girl from Port Charlotte, FL on 2013-06-07

Home Office Solid Looks Sharp Easy to put together.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800893

Coaster Furniture 800893 Papineau Contemporary Corner Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tigertahoe from Cut Off, LA on 2013-06-13

Exactly what I needed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800911

Coaster Furniture 800911 Desk with Three Drawers in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy mother from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-09-26

A gift for my daughter; she is very pleased with the quality and look. A little challenging to put together (but that could be her...) - all in all a very good purchase..

Read Reviews