Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barstool Reviews

Coaster Furniture 122060

Coaster Furniture 122060 29" Metal Barstool with Padded Faux Leather Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KD from New Mexico on 2013-10-01

Use at dining bar..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 612-2

International Concepts 612-2 Dining Essentials 24" Windsor Arrowback Swivel Stool in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stevie Mes from NY Metro on 2014-04-09

swivel for ease of getting in and out looks great mechanism solid.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 50931

Hillsdale Furniture 50931 Villa III Vanity Stool in Antique Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Pittsburgh, PA on 2014-04-23

The stool is quite elegant. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5635-88

Home Styles 5635-88 24" Bar Stool-Black/Cottage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jakesters from Racine, WI on 2012-02-14

Everything is as promised, will shop again.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5645-88

Home Styles 5645-88 29" Bar Stool in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tinman2 from Burlington NC on 2012-12-25

Very sturdy, attractive, cost more than the budget stools but you get a lot more..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5008-88

Home Styles 5008-88 Monarch Bar Stool in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James C from Massachusetts on 2014-11-16

I received 2 of these bar stools w/ my purchase of a Monarch Kitchen Island, as part of a kitchen renovation. The bar stools arrived individually boxed and well-packed, but even so, one suffered some damage. Assembly is relatively easy, so long as you are able to follow the illustrations since there is little or no written instruction. The stools are made of solid wood and have a rich dark finish I can say with certainty that the seat is well-padded and comfortable, but I'm not positive it's leather. The supplied hardware is good quality and a hex key, as well as extra bolts and washers, is included. To ensure the bolts don't loosen over time, I applied Permatex Red to the threads. One of the stools I built went together without issue, but the other has a cracked back and doesn't swivel easily. I informed the retailer of the problems and they offered to ship replacement parts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with these bar stools..

Read Reviews
OSP Designs MET8630ES

OSP Designs MET8630ES Metro 30" Parsons Barstool in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sundome from Tucson, AZ on 2011-12-10

These chairs are great additions to our breakfast bar. We are very pleased with this purchase!.

Read Reviews
OSP Designs ES25VS3

OSP Designs ES25VS3 Metro 25" Square Barstool with Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Springfield, MO on 2011-12-06

Sets nice under kitchen counter. Easy to put together. Looks great.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 4266-830

Hillsdale Furniture 4266-830 Montero Swivel Barstool in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mel from Minnesota on 2015-01-13

High quality, sturdy stool, looks great at my kitchen bar, and matches my other slate accented furniture. Swivels nicely, not too easy, not too hard..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 4495-830

Hillsdale Furniture 4495-830 Savana Swivel Barstool in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lynnd from Monterey on 2015-01-27

easy to assemble. look good..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 804-6095-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 804-6095-ATQ-B Carmen Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by modernized kitchen eating area from gunflint trail on 2015-03-28

One barstool came in with two screws torn off the legs probably as a result of something in the shipping as one box was squashed. Unfortunately we were not given the option to not accept the package as they were just left at the door. More unfortunately, we did not notice this until we took them to our remote cabin and unpacked them. Way too much hassle to bring it home and return it so next time we go we will bring washers and glue and hope for the best. Very flimsy connection between the seat and the legs so we are also hoping for the best for the amount of time before the others may fail in their connections. Poor quality for the price but maybe we will be happy with the performance afterall; time will tell..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Denton, TX on 2013-11-27

Too tall. Does not fit my counter top..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-W-W-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-W-W-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in White Wash with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melinda Sikora from Norfolk Virginia on 2014-07-21

Love the material the stools are covered with, we went for one that was no additional charge, the quality of the material is great. This was the way to go!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101059

Coaster Furniture 101059 24"H Bar Stool in Walnut - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brewster the Rooster from Canyon Lake, CA on 2014-09-01

We bought these stools to go with 6 others we already had. They matched perfectly! We use them around our kitchen eating island, or at our bar height game table when we need to..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101930

Coaster Furniture 101930 29"H Swivel Bar Stool in Cappuccino - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nina from Canton, MA on 2014-02-01

The only problem was not having enough washers and bolts to complete assembly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102099

Coaster Furniture 102099 Boyer 24"H Bar Stool in Black/Cherry - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Roanoke, VA on 2014-01-08

Sturdy construction and wonderful to have for guest meals..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 120359

Coaster Furniture 120359 Adjustable Height Contemporary Bar Stool in Black with Swivel Seat - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claire from North Reading, Ma on 2014-07-31

Need to return these. Ordered these a few weeks ago but only three days ago put together. They are so cheap. The silver colored part of chair is so wrinkled, it will only be a matter of time before it peels. The bottom part has a cheap wring that wiggles all around. Do disappointed..

Read Reviews
American Heritage 134755SD

American Heritage 134755SD Liberty 34" Bar Stool in Suede Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Red from Covington, Louisiana on 2014-07-02

My barstools arrived a little late although I knew they would as they were not in stock at my date of purchase. They were easy to assemble, perfect height and a perfect match to our existing cabinets. They are very well made, strudy and comfortable to sit on. Thanks so much, I'm a very pleased customer. Steve.

Read Reviews
American Heritage 124848CC-M42

American Heritage 124848CC-M42 Padova 24" Bar Stool in Coco with Camel Microfiber Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Taking Care of Business from Alexandria, LA on 2013-03-09

Stools are used everyday by our family of five, Especially at breakfast. They are the perfect match to my floors and walls and very sturdy. Wish there was more padding in the seat..

Read Reviews
American Heritage 126882MC-L11

American Heritage 126882MC-L11 Baxter 26" Seat Bar Stool in Mocha Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RunningOn from South Florida on 2013-12-27

These barstools are counter height and very sturdy and comfortable. They swivel easily and really look nice. They are fairly easy to assemble. They are an excellent product and we hope to have them a long time..

Read Reviews