Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barstool Reviews

Coaster Furniture 122060

Coaster Furniture 122060 29" Metal Barstool with Padded Faux Leather Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KD from New Mexico on 2013-10-01

Use at dining bar..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 612-2

International Concepts 612-2 Dining Essentials 24" Windsor Arrowback Swivel Stool in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stevie Mes from NY Metro on 2014-04-09

swivel for ease of getting in and out looks great mechanism solid.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 50931

Hillsdale Furniture 50931 Villa III Vanity Stool in Antique Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Pittsburgh, PA on 2014-04-23

The stool is quite elegant. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CF500830

Crosley Furniture CF500830 Amelia Metal Cafe Barstool - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ from Boise, ID on 2014-05-21

Great product for a good price. Thank you..

Read Reviews
OSP Designs MET8630ES

OSP Designs MET8630ES Metro 30" Parsons Barstool in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sundome from Tucson, AZ on 2011-12-10

These chairs are great additions to our breakfast bar. We are very pleased with this purchase!.

Read Reviews
OSP Designs ES25VS3

OSP Designs ES25VS3 Metro 25" Square Barstool with Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Springfield, MO on 2011-12-06

Sets nice under kitchen counter. Easy to put together. Looks great.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Denton, TX on 2013-11-27

Too tall. Does not fit my counter top..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-W-W-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-W-W-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in White Wash with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melinda Sikora from Norfolk Virginia on 2014-07-21

Love the material the stools are covered with, we went for one that was no additional charge, the quality of the material is great. This was the way to go!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101059

Coaster Furniture 101059 24"H Bar Stool in Walnut - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brewster the Rooster from Canyon Lake, CA on 2014-09-01

We bought these stools to go with 6 others we already had. They matched perfectly! We use them around our kitchen eating island, or at our bar height game table when we need to..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101930

Coaster Furniture 101930 29"H Swivel Bar Stool in Cappuccino - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nina from Canton, MA on 2014-02-01

The only problem was not having enough washers and bolts to complete assembly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102099

Coaster Furniture 102099 Boyer 24"H Bar Stool in Black/Cherry - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Roanoke, VA on 2014-01-08

Sturdy construction and wonderful to have for guest meals..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 120359

Coaster Furniture 120359 Adjustable Height Contemporary Bar Stool in Black with Swivel Seat - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claire from North Reading, Ma on 2014-07-31

Need to return these. Ordered these a few weeks ago but only three days ago put together. They are so cheap. The silver colored part of chair is so wrinkled, it will only be a matter of time before it peels. The bottom part has a cheap wring that wiggles all around. Do disappointed..

Read Reviews
American Heritage 134755SD

American Heritage 134755SD Liberty 34" Bar Stool in Suede Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Red from Covington, Louisiana on 2014-07-02

My barstools arrived a little late although I knew they would as they were not in stock at my date of purchase. They were easy to assemble, perfect height and a perfect match to our existing cabinets. They are very well made, strudy and comfortable to sit on. Thanks so much, I'm a very pleased customer. Steve.

Read Reviews
American Heritage 124848CC-M42

American Heritage 124848CC-M42 Padova 24" Bar Stool in Coco with Camel Microfiber Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Taking Care of Business from Alexandria, LA on 2013-03-09

Stools are used everyday by our family of five, Especially at breakfast. They are the perfect match to my floors and walls and very sturdy. Wish there was more padding in the seat..

Read Reviews
American Heritage 126882MC-L11

American Heritage 126882MC-L11 Baxter 26" Seat Bar Stool in Mocha Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RunningOn from South Florida on 2013-12-27

These barstools are counter height and very sturdy and comfortable. They swivel easily and really look nice. They are fairly easy to assemble. They are an excellent product and we hope to have them a long time..

Read Reviews
Mobital Bond-Bar-Stool

Mobital Bond-Bar-Stool Bond Hydraulic Bar Stool in Brushed Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mjg from Berwick, Maine on 2012-08-14

Stools delivered to my covered portch..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-169-BLK

East End Imports EEI-169-BLK LEM Barstool in Black Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by unknown from North Liberty, IA on 2008-01-01

Great Product. Very happy customer..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-169-WHI

East End Imports EEI-169-WHI LEM Barstool in White Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb, the shamrock design seeker from Topsham, Me. on 2008-06-27

I am collecting Belleek vases with the shamrock design on them. I just use them as spring/summer decoration around the house..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-605-WAL

East End Imports EEI-605-WAL LEM Barstool with Wood Seat in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from New Mexico on 2013-03-29

One of the stools has a small white scratch on the seat. The factory installed screws on the bottom bubble the wood out on the seat almost coming through the wood. The other stool is in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Kinfine N6855.29

Kinfine N6855.29 Chenille Fabric Upholstered Barstool Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by skyyeblue from Hampton, VA on 2014-07-29

I love them!.

Read Reviews