Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Console Table Reviews

East End Imports EEI-779-SLV

East End Imports EEI-779-SLV Gridiron Stainless Steel Console Table in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kirdasi from Charlotte NC on 2014-10-13

Simple clean lines. Perfect streamlined design..

Read Reviews
Powell Furniture 416-225

Powell Furniture 416-225 Masterpiece Floral Demilune Console Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lori the shopper from cape cod, MA on 2012-11-09

this piece was easy to assemble. Looks beautiful behind my couch..

Read Reviews
Boca Rattan 81009

Boca Rattan 81009 Regency Halfmoon Console in Urban Mahogany with Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maybsmom from The Villages, Florida on 2013-03-21

This piece was not at all comparable to quality pictured and terribly overpriced.Very dissapointed..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 2374

Currey and Company 2374 Hidcote Console Table in Portland Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David the sailor from Godfrey, IL on 2012-01-30

The table that I ordered is exactly as described. The delvery time was even quicker than promised. I am happy as I can be!.

Read Reviews
Hammary T73705-00

Hammary T73705-00 Hidden Treasures Console Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by abby from Quakertown, PA on 2011-07-31

Looks beautiful, great quality, I would recommend it to anyone..

Read Reviews
Hammary 365-925

Hammary 365-925 Umbria 28" Sofa Table in Warm Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Office from Seattle, WA on 2014-10-08

Easy to put together; nice color; nice size!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950059

Coaster Furniture 950059 Entry Table with Curved Front and Inlay Shelf in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by aba_daniels02 from Baxley, GA on 2013-02-28

Beautiful piece.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1792-590EC

Bassett Mirror T1792-590EC Patinoire Entertainment Console Table in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach Girl from Vero Beach, FL on 2014-02-17

The console table is used behind my sofa in the den. I liked this particular table because it was chrome and glass and modern in design and had the measurements that worked with my sofa and space..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P504-29

Progressive Furniture P504-29 Transitions Transitional Chairside Table in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Decorator from Austin TX on 2012-09-18

My husband needs some extra workspace in his office but didn't have lots space near his desk. This one is perfect size and function. Matches us our other furniture and floor too. Quality is good for the price. A tip for set up: screw loosely first before tighten anything. Also don't screw too tight as the wood isn't strongest..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-29

Progressive Furniture P587-29 Mountain Manor Traditional Chairside Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

I already had one of these tables, and decided I needed another. The finish matched perfectly to the set I'd already had for a over a year..

Read Reviews