Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Night Stand Reviews

Coaster Furniture 200702

Coaster Furniture 200702 Briana 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by YIW from Rahway NJ on 2013-08-27

I brought it for my son's bedroom that I am having fixed up. He loves it can't wait to get the rest of the pieces. This is a great piece of furniture will recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ Polynesian One Drawer Nightstand in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kalo Woodborn from Indianapolis, IN on 2012-11-17

Placed as a side table next to my desk, it holds supplies, a plant, and decorations. Strong enough to support the weight of my 40 lb. dog, who likes to jump onto it to look out the window..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201322

Coaster Furniture 201322 Sandy Beach Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmgatsby from Orlando, FL on 2013-05-29

This nightstand is very nice and is quality construction - made of wood and not veneered pressboard. It is really heavy, couldn't take it up the stairs on my own. This is a tall nightstand so make sure you measure where the top will be if you're laying in bed. My mattress is high so it's perfect. The drawers slide softly and the top drawer is lined with felt. The black finish is smooth, not too shiny and not too flat. One downside is that the pull-out shelf does not have a stop so if you're not careful you can pull it right out. Overall a great purchase off the internet, I'm very happy..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4284-1

Chasco Designs 4284-1 Cottage 1 Drawer Night Table with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rowied from long beach, ny on 2013-07-13

This end table is the exact table I wanted. The size , color, style ... wonderful!.

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-401

American Drew 919-401 Camden-Dark Leg Nightstand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scorz from Chicago, IL on 2014-03-14

The nightstands look beautiful. They are what I'd expect for the price (ie. not perfect). The leg screws aren't all straight, so it took longer to assemble due to having to readjust, etc. to get them together. One of the nightstands has a bottom corner end smashed in and the corresponding top end is cracked. Somewhere in storage, shipping, or delivery it must have been hit. I put that end next to the bed, so that it wouldn't be seen. The drawers roll in and out well. In the pictures I wasn't 100% if the item was distressed. It is in some spots with a reddish hue coming through; not much though and really just on the legs. Overall a beautiful product and good value for the price paid..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 797-670

Klaussner 797-670 Plymouth Bedroom Night Stand in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a quality mom from kneeland, ca on 2007-12-15

very nice silver cup.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201182

Coaster Furniture 201182 Kayla 3 Drawers Night Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeff in Summerlin from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-10-30

Very nice addition for the bedroom. Very solid. Just put the legs on and you are good to go..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201262

Coaster Furniture 201262 Danielle 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smart shopper from South Texas on 2013-03-29

Product great Delivery great Price great Raised prices on rest of ensemble so I may not buy the rest of the set.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201482

Coaster Furniture 201482 Versailles 3 Drawers Night Stand in Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GANANA from Columbus, GA on 2013-03-01

No regrets for purchasing this nightstand. Had looked on and off for 2 years to find a nightstand to match my bedroom furniture. Found this and it almost matches exactly (only difference is the footing). Great price, already assembled and no shipping charge -- what a great deal. Also the delivery time was reasonable..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201512

Coaster Furniture 201512 Lorretta Contemporary 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RKH from Cape Coral, FL on 2013-12-24

I was a little hesitant to buy furniture online, but loved the look of these so decided to take a chance and purchased two for our master bedroom - they were very well packaged, arrived in excellent condition and are a perfect fit in our room decor..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201962

Coaster Furniture 201962 Nacey 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black with Metal Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ofir Azran from NY on 2013-02-18

My first buy on homeclick and I have to say I'm impressed with the company. I'm not one who normally reviews things, but the service and the product were exactly what I wanted and the price was very cheap (it was slightly cheaper than the clearance section in raymour and flanigan). great company and great product!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203972

Coaster Furniture 203972 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poooh from Avon, OH on 2013-02-22

This is a very good quality product. The size fits perfectly on my husband's side of the bed. The colour matches our existing bedroom set. We both love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400752

Coaster Furniture 400752 Jasper Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Barrington, IL on 2013-03-05

We love this nightstand which we bought for our sons room! It's well built and required little assembly. It's shipped quickly and this was the best price we found..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202472

Coaster Furniture 202472 Andreas Casual 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shantelle from Oklahoma City, Ok on 2013-10-10

Using as nightstands for either side of bed. To store clothing and random items..

Read Reviews
Mobital Savvy-Night-Table-Blk

Mobital Savvy-Night-Table-Blk Savvy Night Table in High Gloss Charcoal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Design Fan from Asheville,NC on 2012-12-13

I bought two as side tables for a platform bed. Finding anything around 20" height with 2 drawers was a challenge but these are well made "real" furniture that is worth the price. I wish they had used self-closing drawer hardware but the drawers function fine without. They provide lots of storage..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 3202

Alpine Furniture 3202 Chesapeake 2 Drawers Nightstand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sb from VA on 2013-12-06

Very happy with this purchase. Looks great..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61657-43

Progressive Furniture 61657-43 Torreon Rustic Nightstand in Antique Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Peg from North Dakota on 2014-06-27

Beautiful piece of furniture....added another to current bedroom set....

Read Reviews
Beverly Hills Furniture Excite-NS-Gray

Beverly Hills Furniture Excite-NS-Gray Excite 2 Drawers Night Stand Wrapped in Premium Ash Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NataliaS from MD on 2013-06-10

The nightstand met all my expectation.Excellent design and solid quaility..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3107062

South Shore Furniture 3107062 Step One Night Stand in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dadakris from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-09-18

I bought this for my son for his birthday, along with the 6-drawer dresser. The assembly of the nightstand wasn't too bad. It was much bigger than it looked on the site, and very solid. It looks great and my son loves it. I think he'll use it for years to come..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342062

South Shore Furniture 3342062 Logik Night Stand in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews