Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Night Stand Reviews

Coaster Furniture 200702

Coaster Furniture 200702 Briana 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by YIW from Rahway NJ on 2013-08-27

I brought it for my son's bedroom that I am having fixed up. He loves it can't wait to get the rest of the pieces. This is a great piece of furniture will recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ Polynesian One Drawer Nightstand in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kalo Woodborn from Indianapolis, IN on 2012-11-17

Placed as a side table next to my desk, it holds supplies, a plant, and decorations. Strong enough to support the weight of my 40 lb. dog, who likes to jump onto it to look out the window..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201322

Coaster Furniture 201322 Sandy Beach Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmgatsby from Orlando, FL on 2013-05-29

This nightstand is very nice and is quality construction - made of wood and not veneered pressboard. It is really heavy, couldn't take it up the stairs on my own. This is a tall nightstand so make sure you measure where the top will be if you're laying in bed. My mattress is high so it's perfect. The drawers slide softly and the top drawer is lined with felt. The black finish is smooth, not too shiny and not too flat. One downside is that the pull-out shelf does not have a stop so if you're not careful you can pull it right out. Overall a great purchase off the internet, I'm very happy..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202472

Coaster Furniture 202472 Andreas Casual 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Beth from Annapolis on 2015-02-21

The description of the product says"wood". They leave out the part that it is over 75% particle board. We have been a big fan of Coaster furniture in the past. Read between the lines when choosing a product..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4284-1

Chasco Designs 4284-1 Cottage 1 Drawer Night Table with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rowied from long beach, ny on 2013-07-13

This end table is the exact table I wanted. The size , color, style ... wonderful!.

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-401

American Drew 919-401 Camden-Dark Leg Nightstand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scorz from Chicago, IL on 2014-03-14

The nightstands look beautiful. They are what I'd expect for the price (ie. not perfect). The leg screws aren't all straight, so it took longer to assemble due to having to readjust, etc. to get them together. One of the nightstands has a bottom corner end smashed in and the corresponding top end is cracked. Somewhere in storage, shipping, or delivery it must have been hit. I put that end next to the bed, so that it wouldn't be seen. The drawers roll in and out well. In the pictures I wasn't 100% if the item was distressed. It is in some spots with a reddish hue coming through; not much though and really just on the legs. Overall a beautiful product and good value for the price paid..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200642

Coaster Furniture 200642 Hillary 2 Drawers Night Stand in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal shopper from Newton, KS on 2014-12-09

The drawers are sturdy for a piece in this price range. They are a little hard to open, but will probably move more smoothly with use..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201182

Coaster Furniture 201182 Kayla 3 Drawers Night Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeff in Summerlin from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-10-30

Very nice addition for the bedroom. Very solid. Just put the legs on and you are good to go..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201262

Coaster Furniture 201262 Danielle 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smart shopper from South Texas on 2013-03-29

Product great Delivery great Price great Raised prices on rest of ensemble so I may not buy the rest of the set.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201302

Coaster Furniture 201302 Sandy Beach Night Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gdnjr89 from Portland, OR on 2014-11-27

Nice, well-made night stand. As pictured. Sturdy with 3 good size drawers. Backing was fiber board, but other than that, all solid wood..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201482

Coaster Furniture 201482 Versailles 3 Drawers Night Stand in Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GANANA from Columbus, GA on 2013-03-01

No regrets for purchasing this nightstand. Had looked on and off for 2 years to find a nightstand to match my bedroom furniture. Found this and it almost matches exactly (only difference is the footing). Great price, already assembled and no shipping charge -- what a great deal. Also the delivery time was reasonable..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201512

Coaster Furniture 201512 Lorretta Contemporary 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RKH from Cape Coral, FL on 2013-12-24

I was a little hesitant to buy furniture online, but loved the look of these so decided to take a chance and purchased two for our master bedroom - they were very well packaged, arrived in excellent condition and are a perfect fit in our room decor..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201962

Coaster Furniture 201962 Nacey 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black with Metal Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ofir Azran from NY on 2013-02-18

My first buy on homeclick and I have to say I'm impressed with the company. I'm not one who normally reviews things, but the service and the product were exactly what I wanted and the price was very cheap (it was slightly cheaper than the clearance section in raymour and flanigan). great company and great product!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203962

Coaster Furniture 203962 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Loma Linda ca on 2015-01-09

I actually used this as part of a matching set- it looks like a room for for royalty. Guest love that is posh yet masculine. Coaster makes beautiful pieces/ you won't be disappointed.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203972

Coaster Furniture 203972 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poooh from Avon, OH on 2013-02-22

This is a very good quality product. The size fits perfectly on my husband's side of the bed. The colour matches our existing bedroom set. We both love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400752

Coaster Furniture 400752 Jasper Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Barrington, IL on 2013-03-05

We love this nightstand which we bought for our sons room! It's well built and required little assembly. It's shipped quickly and this was the best price we found..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202992

Coaster Furniture 202992 Jessica 2 Drawers Night Stand in Crisp White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Decor Girl from Houston, Texas on 2014-10-20

This is my second bedroom set from Coaster and love the quality Coaster puts out. My first bedroom set was purchased from a local store, however they closed and I was referred to Homeclick.com. I am so happy that I went with this website. Steve was amazing with the ease of ordering and made sure that my purchase was at a good price, free delivery and no taxes. I bought the same bedroom set for $1K more 5 years ago at the other business!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202412

Coaster Furniture 202412 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-30

These are beautiful nightstands! They come in one box, have nice hardware and work well. They are a very dark expresso color. No complaints!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202932

Coaster Furniture 202932 Ingram 2 Drawer Night Stand in Antique Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-22

I bought these nightstands to go with the matching canopy bed, but the bed was so beautiful, it didn't nee nightstands! So I put them in our bunk room which has 4 beds, 1 nightstand between each set- they look fabulous! The bunk room is used by kids and they look good, are durable and slid open and closed easily for the kids. You won't regret buying these!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 204692

Coaster Furniture 204692 2 Drawer Night Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from Melbourne,FL on 2014-12-26

Perfect transition for 15yr old daughter's room and affordable. The damaged bedframe was replaced within 1-week..

Read Reviews