Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dresser Reviews

Alpine Furniture PB-03LC

Alpine Furniture PB-03LC Portola 6 Drawers Dresser in Light Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kt retired from plymouth, nh on 2013-11-01

I will be using this lovely bureau as a buffet in our dining room. has lots and lots of drawers for storing linens, etc. An eyecatching piece to add to our dining room!.

Read Reviews
Chintaly Imports MANILA-CHT

Chintaly Imports MANILA-CHT Manila 5 Drawer Chest in Gloss White / Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PrettyWoman from SF, Ca on 2015-03-10

arrived damaged with holes in the box as well as the chest. It was not wood or quality material. It the same cheap pressed sawdust you find at super cheap furniture places. It has high gloss but it's not quality at all..

Read Reviews
Samuel Lawrence 8280-010

Samuel Lawrence 8280-010 SLD Bayfield Drawer Dresser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Houston, tx on 2015-01-31

Nice looking dresser, thought it was solid wood but its not; composite parts. composite feet broke during shipping.

Read Reviews
Samuel Lawrence 8280-040

Samuel Lawrence 8280-040 SLD Bayfield Drawer Chest in Sienna Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New home owner Joe from Pickerington Ohio on 2015-03-05

I purchased this product to match an existing set of furniture..

Read Reviews
Stanley Furniture 302

Stanley Furniture 302 Charleston Regency Island House Dresser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Erin from Ft. Myers, FL on 2014-10-29

This product arrived and appeared as pictured, although it is always difficult to tell with computer colors. The grey color is great - the top of the dresser, which is not pictured completely, has some detail on it - there is a border pattern on the wood, which luckily doesn't clash with the decor in the intended room. It looks very nice. I wish the description of the product had been more detailed with the type of hardware (color specifically) and a photo of the wood for other buyers who may or may not want those details. The hardware is a pale gold with a hint of silver undertone - I was kind of hoping for pewter..

Read Reviews
J&M Furniture 17777-DM

J&M Furniture 17777-DM Roma Dresser and Mirror in Black and Grey Lacquer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pinina from Greenville, sc on 2015-03-20

I buy the entire set king size I love it I will buy over again only think was we found a,chip on top corner of the Mirror.

Read Reviews
Nexera 223433

Nexera 223433 Allure/Atom 4 Drawers Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Des the Shopper from Columbus, Oh on 2015-03-23

Packed really well. This dresser is more durable then past purchases..

Read Reviews
Tvilum 71095

Tvilum 71095 Aurora 5 Drawer Wide Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Shopper from Knoxville, TN on 2014-08-31

It took twice as long to put together because the parts and pieces were not labeled. Once you figured out the diagrams, no written instructions, the final product is great. It has a good weight to it so the support brackets were not needed. I like the clean lines of no hardware but still getting used to opening by pulling from the top of the drawer. Not sure why the bottom and sides of each drawer are a light gray instead of the same expresso color?? That was odd to me. Decent size drawers and seem to glide easily. It's a perfect size for my apartment sized bedroom. I would recommend the product but disappointed that the parts were not labeled making it difficult to follow the diagrams which listed part #'s (reason for the 3 stars). Oh and be sure to check the two top side-by-side drawers are on the right sides before final install. I had them on the wrong sides and the drawers overlapped and would not shut. Overall, it's still a great value..

Read Reviews
Carolina Furniture 1

Carolina Furniture 1 Common Sense 4 Drawer Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by catfishgal from Farmersville, Texas on 2015-01-28

These drawers are built solid. It is all clean cut, smooth. I store clothes in it. I have bedroom furniture from the 1960's and this is a close match to the pattern. I would buy from Carolina Furniture in the future..

Read Reviews
Carolina Furniture 344600

Carolina Furniture 344600 Carolina Classic 6 Drawer Chest Lingerie in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Philadelphia, Pa on 2015-04-12

Perfect in my bedroom for lingerie.

Read Reviews
Carolina Furniture 414600

Carolina Furniture 414600 Carolina Cottage 6 Drawer Lingerie Chest in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jennysmom from Kenedy, tx on 2015-03-25

this was exactly what I wanted. Had a very narrow space and needed a chest of drawers. Perfect fit..

Read Reviews
Carolina Furniture 495600

Carolina Furniture 495600 Sterling 6 Drawer Double Dresser in Clear Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Preparing for baby from Victor, ID on 2015-03-10

This product has a cheap looking laminate top and sides. The front of the drawers are the only real looking wood. The bottom leg was chipped and broken (again because it's laminate) when it arrived. We will be returning and requesting a full refund. Very disappointed with this item..

Read Reviews
American Woodcrafters 3501-290

American Woodcrafters 3501-290 Chateau Triple Dresser in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chaole the dreamer from Atlanta, GA on 2015-04-07

I'm using this beautiful triple dresser in my bedroom. I like that it has 9 drawers to fill up. My bedroom is very sunny and I'll have to buy some screened curtains to screen out much of the sunshine so that the antique coloring won't get darker..

Read Reviews