Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Youth Bed Reviews

Chelsea Home Furniture 312500

Chelsea Home Furniture 312500 Twin Triple Bunk Bed in Mahogany Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coupon mommy from panama city beach, florida on 2014-08-09

I have 3 kids ages 4,8, and 14 who share a room. This gives each child their own space without taking up the whole room. There is great clearance on the beds and so all my kids can sit up without bumping their heads, although I also use the spa sensations 4 inch mattresses to give maximum clearance..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 3626003

Chelsea Home Furniture 3626003 Twin Mini Loft Bed with Pull Out Desk, Bookcase and Storage in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ab from Cornwall, Ontario on 2014-09-23

Our daughter has a very small room and this has helped us to give her all the storage, bed, desk that she wants while saving space....great.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1354F5SET

Hillsdale Furniture 1354F5SET Westfield 5 Piece Full Bedroom in Off White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana from Ohio on 2013-06-06

This is a very nice bedroom set for a smaller space and the price is good for the quanity and quality. The only con is that it is not a true off white...it is more of a cream/light butter shade..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460096

Coaster Furniture 460096 Wrangle Hill Full Over Full Bunk Bed in Amber Wash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bubbas Mom from la Mirada, Ca on 2012-08-22

While we love the quality of the bed, we were disappointed to learn the underbed storage and staircase were not part of the price. The description of the bed lead us to believe we were getting those items as well. Only after receiving the bed did we see the the note saying the were not included.A small sentence listed below the description. The description should be worded better. If it wasn't such a hassle, we would have returned the bed. We do love the quality of this bed regardless..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460123

Coaster Furniture 460123 Workstation Twin Bunk Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Padre of two from Camarillo, CA on 2013-09-19

If you are expecting a light-weight cheap bunk bed, don't bother with this one. Assembled, this bad boy is around 400 pounds and you can tell from the quality of the wood that this bunk bed will last as long as your kids need to use it. I also like that the bottom bunk is not attached to the structure in any way so you can move that bed to a different room and still have a loft-like bed with the top bunk and dresser/desk..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460202

Coaster Furniture 460202 Casual Pink Tent Twin Loft Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosie from Bronx N.Y on 2013-04-09

I saw this online and my girls face lit up(5 year old twins).They were so excited when it arrived in the mail.I was nervous because the box was so big I thought this is going to be really difficult to put together but I took about 2 hours to do it and I was all by myself and it was so easy.In the end my girls said Mommy I love my new bed and they spent saturday morning playing together and did not even come out to eat breakfast they have a t.v and chairs in the bottom part and they love it..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-799

East End Imports EEI-799 Country Cottage Iron Twin Bed Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed Parent from Coconut Creek, FL on 2014-08-13

This is a poor quality product that rusts too easily..

Read Reviews
Camaflexi C42

Camaflexi C42 Twin Low Loft Playhouse Bed with Panel Headboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by unhappy bed owner from Cincinnati, Ohio on 2015-01-29

In one corner of the bed there is a 1cm gap where the pieces of the wood just will not come all the way together. We used a mallet hammer and all of our brute force- to no avail. My son does not notice and does like the bed. The bed itself is fine and overall looks good. My biggest complaint is with customer service at homeclick. It took about 8 phone calls, multiple emails and begging to get this bed to me. It came around 2 months after I ordered it and then had no underneath tent. I just hung up after another 20 minute phone call to the company and the tent (now 4 months later)- is still not available as of now. I have spent way too much of my life on hold with Homeclick and unless the product you are looking for is ONLY available from this company, I would suggest you purchase elsewhere..

Read Reviews
Nexera 325417

Nexera 325417 Dixon 2 Drawers Full Size Storage Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cgeiss from Akron ohio on 2014-12-23

Although box was damaged the items were very safely packaged and they were not damaged! I would highly recommend this bed!.

Read Reviews
Nexera 4654

Nexera 4654 Pocono Full Size 3 Drawers Storage Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kellpier from Minnesota on 2014-12-02

The drawers have provided more storage for kids bedroom and i do love the color of the wood. One piece did come dented w/ paint missing, however, the company resolved the problem quickly and we really appreciated that..

Read Reviews
Atlantic Furniture AR803201

Atlantic Furniture AR803201 Urban Concord Full Bed with Flat Panel Footboard and Trundle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anh from New york on 2015-01-28

Should show and inform buyer there is wood on only 2 sides. I have never seen anything like this before! It was an additional charge and month to have a 3rd side shipped. Very deceptive!.

Read Reviews