Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Youth Bed Reviews

South Shore Furniture 3560087

South Shore Furniture 3560087 Imagine Twin Loft Top Bed and Ladder in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by BB from Mulga, AL. on 2014-03-26

Does not come with the whole thing as pictured in photo one...despite that the key features say "The 3-drawer chest and storage unit are interchangeable, and the storage unit can be placed against the wall: storage remains accessible from the inside" which leads you to believe it ALL comes as a unit. No. However, right above that it DOES say "Put the TV stand / storage unit (3560043) from the same collection underneath the bed and get even more storage without using more space in the room," which lets you know that item is sold separately. Very disappointed. Even though it is misleading they would not include the other items once I contacted customer service. False advertisement. This was to be a birthday present for my 4 year old for a big girl room this year..

Read Reviews
Lea 203-938R

Lea 203-938R Jessica McClintock Twin Sleigh Bed in Antique White with Silver Tipping Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from Utah on 2014-10-16

Beautiful bed! We got this for my little girl because her Ashley bed was VERY squeaky, so we decided to get her a new one and this bed is just beautiful! No squeaks and very well made, definite quality! LOVE LOVE LOVE! It is so pretty in my little girl's bedroom. Love the cream color!.

Read Reviews
Lea 606-940R

Lea 606-940R Emma's Treasures Full Poster Bed in Vintage White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bubbas from Covina CA on 2014-07-03

Detail is great.

Read Reviews
Lea 876-923

Lea 876-923 Elite Reflections Twin Platform Storage Bed in Aspen White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by svermont from Burlington, VT on 2012-01-09

The box came very damaged but the bed was fine. not sure what happened..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 312500

Chelsea Home Furniture 312500 Twin Triple Bunk Bed in Mahogany Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coupon mommy from panama city beach, florida on 2014-08-09

I have 3 kids ages 4,8, and 14 who share a room. This gives each child their own space without taking up the whole room. There is great clearance on the beds and so all my kids can sit up without bumping their heads, although I also use the spa sensations 4 inch mattresses to give maximum clearance..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 3626003

Chelsea Home Furniture 3626003 Twin Mini Loft Bed with Pull Out Desk, Bookcase and Storage in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ab from Cornwall, Ontario on 2014-09-23

Our daughter has a very small room and this has helped us to give her all the storage, bed, desk that she wants while saving space....great.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1354F5SET

Hillsdale Furniture 1354F5SET Westfield 5 Piece Full Bedroom in Off White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana from Ohio on 2013-06-06

This is a very nice bedroom set for a smaller space and the price is good for the quanity and quality. The only con is that it is not a true off white...it is more of a cream/light butter shade..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460096

Coaster Furniture 460096 Wrangle Hill Full Over Full Bunk Bed in Amber Wash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bubbas Mom from la Mirada, Ca on 2012-08-22

While we love the quality of the bed, we were disappointed to learn the underbed storage and staircase were not part of the price. The description of the bed lead us to believe we were getting those items as well. Only after receiving the bed did we see the the note saying the were not included.A small sentence listed below the description. The description should be worded better. If it wasn't such a hassle, we would have returned the bed. We do love the quality of this bed regardless..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460123

Coaster Furniture 460123 Workstation Twin Bunk Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Padre of two from Camarillo, CA on 2013-09-19

If you are expecting a light-weight cheap bunk bed, don't bother with this one. Assembled, this bad boy is around 400 pounds and you can tell from the quality of the wood that this bunk bed will last as long as your kids need to use it. I also like that the bottom bunk is not attached to the structure in any way so you can move that bed to a different room and still have a loft-like bed with the top bunk and dresser/desk..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460202

Coaster Furniture 460202 Casual Pink Tent Twin Loft Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosie from Bronx N.Y on 2013-04-09

I saw this online and my girls face lit up(5 year old twins).They were so excited when it arrived in the mail.I was nervous because the box was so big I thought this is going to be really difficult to put together but I took about 2 hours to do it and I was all by myself and it was so easy.In the end my girls said Mommy I love my new bed and they spent saturday morning playing together and did not even come out to eat breakfast they have a t.v and chairs in the bottom part and they love it..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P611-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P611-5.0Bed Trestlewood Rustic Queen Post Bed in Mesquite Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jason L from Bakersfield, Ca on 2012-11-09

Absolutely Perfect!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-799

East End Imports EEI-799 Country Cottage Iron Twin Bed Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed Parent from Coconut Creek, FL on 2014-08-13

This is a poor quality product that rusts too easily..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3069A3

South Shore Furniture 3069A3 Tree House 3 Pieces Twin Loft Bed Kit in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from WI on 2013-07-11

We have not put this together yet, but when searching for a loft bed this was the one I like the best and I looked at a lot of them. We have been busy and want to have a few evenings set aside to do this, hopefully soon. We havent told our son we got it yet, so no presure from him to put it together yet! He will LOVE it I am sure! I am very excited for him!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342086

South Shore Furniture 3342086 Logik Twin Loft Bed Desk in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342087

South Shore Furniture 3342087 Logik Twin Loft Top Bed and Ladder in Sunny Pie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3342213

South Shore Furniture 3342213 Logik Twin Mates Bed in Sunny Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ntymidtr from Cedar Rapis, Iowa on 2014-04-04

Was very delighted in how good of quality this product is. All pieces were present and boards were all in good shape with no damage. Quick shipping and customer service was very responsive to my questions about warranty. I didn't put this under the bunk like designed but instead bought this as a second bed for my sons room and if you don't need to move it it works great. Under the bunk would be very hard to make the bed..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3576A3

South Shore Furniture 3576A3 Imagine 3 Pieces Loft Bed Kit in Morgan Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from California on 2014-03-18

Purchased my product online - Had an estimated ship date of the 24th, which was changed to the 20th. Was happy to see that it shipped out early, but then I could not track my order to see an estimated delivery date. E-mailed customer service to just follow up, but have not received a response. Once delivered, everything seemed packaged really well. But one of the shelves for part of one of the dressers - the holes were not completely drilled out and my husband tried his best to fix it by making his own holes. Unfortunately it sits a little funny. Would love to get a replacement for just the one small drawer. Once we had it completely together I noticed that one of the big main boards for the bed on top was slightly crack (inch in length from the end, not notice unless pointed out thanks to the cover up marker included). Recommend - but need better information as far as for the customer after purchase (tracking, etc...). Expected a little more for my money, but in the end the bed looks.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3880A3

South Shore Furniture 3880A3 Mobby Twin Loft Bed with Trundle and Storage Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db from miami ,fl on 2014-10-08

I bought this 3 furniture items as a whole package for the kid's room. I was exited because it looks like it was what we needed in the room; the concept of the furniture is cool. I got a good price for the 3 of them similar to other bunk bed I got for other room. There is other company that is also from Canada that make a similar bed but the price is 1K more than this one, and there was not a review of this whole bed so this was a gamble. I got it on time (very fast) and no boxes look damaged by the currier. The Trundle come a day later but were ordered all the same day (and transaction) Let me review the many things here. The packaging and the way it was packaged is a five star, it was well wrapped, the bed come in 3 boxes and the trundle and the storage box in other two. All come in a way that was easy to remove piece by piece and keep with the instructions. The entire remaining package was easy to recycle. With all that say about the package there were no damaged piece in the Twin .

Read Reviews