Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Headboard Reviews

Hospitality Rattan 710-5273-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5273-ATQ Polynesian Queen Headboard in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kanike from San Ramon, Ca on 2012-09-29

This was an excellent experience ordering a large item on the internet. Easy to order and arrived in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Samuel Lawrence DS-8626-270

Samuel Lawrence DS-8626-270 Panel Tufted Linen Headboard in Tan for King / California King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Russty from Spring Hill, FL on 2014-05-21

We were somewhat skeptical about how the item would ship and what condition it would be in when it arrived. We were very pleased that the item was appropriately packed for shipping and it arrived in excellent condition. It included all the items required to attach the headboard to the bed frame. We needed nothing else. Very positive buying experience..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2615Q

Monarch Specialties I2615Q Queen / Full Size Combo Headboard or Footboard in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by McCall from Camarillo, CA on 2014-08-05

The product was even better that I expected..

Read Reviews
Lea 245-989

Lea 245-989 Willow Run Cork Panel for 990 in Linen White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Omaha, NE on 2013-12-31

Orded the cork board to go with the loft bed we bought for my daughter. It looks great and adds even more stability to the bed. Great additional and my daughter loves it..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1108HFQR

Hillsdale Furniture 1108HFQR Carolina Full/Queen Headboard and Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Decorator Gal from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-06-19

Looking to finish off my master bedroom furniture pieces by adding this headboard and I couldn't have found a better match to compliment the pieces I already had. I would definitely consider ordering again from Homeclick if I need any furniture in the future..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1566HKRA

Hillsdale Furniture 1566HKRA Amber King Headboard and Frame in Buckwheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt from Manhattan, NYC on 2014-03-03

This is an amazing bed, especially for the money. In the past I have spend thousands on beds. This bed was not even close to a thousand and has the same look and feel as the high end beds. Makes me feel stupid for spending that money in the past..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1638HQRC

Hillsdale Furniture 1638HQRC Carlyle Queen Headboard and Frame in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Chattanooga, TN on 2012-11-19

I bought this headboard for the guest room and it looks great. I've used it a few times (snoring husband) and the padding is really comfortable! It's a fairly dark grey - maybe a little darker than picture portrays - but I love it. It arrived in a timely manner and was easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1652HTWR

Hillsdale Furniture 1652HTWR Stephanie Twin Headboard and Frame in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by daughter from New Mexico on 2012-10-18

Delivered when said would..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5302-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5302-TCA Cancun Palm Queen Headboard in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida Sue from Ocala, FL on 2012-10-31

Delivered well protected in box..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5306-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5306-TCA Cancun Palm King Headboard in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Ormond Beach, FL on 2013-02-05

Definitely not what was expected..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5275-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5275-ATQ Polynesian King Headboard in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Trailingspouse1998 from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-05-30

I Internet-shopped for this, and HomeClick had the best actual price and best shipping. It fits our master bedroom decor perfectly. It seems substantial but wasn't too heavy for my husband and me to carry upstairs. The only (tiny) flaw was easily fixed with a brown marker..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300186QF

Coaster Furniture 300186QF Full/Queen Metal Headboard in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 3d-dave from Childersburg, al on 2012-08-20

Excellent Product. Well built. Looks Great..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300187QF

Coaster Furniture 300187QF 48-3/4"H Full/Queen Metal Headboard in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TS from Sidney, NE on 2012-09-13

I had been looking for a headboard, when I found this I was so happy. Very pleased with it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300357Q

Coaster Furniture 300357Q Lewis Queen Upholstered Headboard in Brown with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Columbus, Ga on 2012-07-23

This item arrived on time and is very lovely. I was surprised by its quality. It compliments my bedroom furniture and makes me feel comfortable. I will definitely be ordering again from Homeclick!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 901-Litchi-Bookcase Headboard

South Shore Furniture 901-Litchi-Bookcase Headboard Litchi Twin Bookcase Headboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Palatine, IL on 2014-01-23

Easy to assemble and included the allen wrench needed for some of the bolts. Took less than an hour from start to finish and that included me teaching my daughter all of the steps..

Read Reviews