Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Adult Bed Reviews

Coaster Furniture 300248Q

Coaster Furniture 300248Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bed-Stuy Andie from Brooklyn, NYC on 2014-11-18

I wanted to soften the look of my bedroom and found this bed on many sites for twice the money...until I discovered Home Clicks. The bed is beautiful and I saved a ton of money. It is one of those shopping victories that I love!! It is a great bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300379Q

Coaster Furniture 300379Q Maxine Leather Upholstered Queen Bed with Pull-Out Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reston mom from reston va on 2014-11-10

Very nice bed. I love the hidden storage. The website mentioned that the storage is only on 1 side so imagine my joy when I opened the box and there is storage on both sides!!!! Just love my new bed. It's perfect for a small room and I got the vanity with the hidden storage also..everything has its own place and my room looks amazing, clutter free. Thank you Homeclick!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300391T

Coaster Furniture 300391T Regina Upholstered Twin Bed with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CaliSquid from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2014-11-03

(Sorry if this review is a little long! There isn't any other reviews for this bed so far so I want to answer any questions you might have) I was looking for a new twin bed, and I had a couple things in mind that I was looking for. I wanted one that had a headboard but NO footboard, since I am taller than your average girl and my feet hang off the end of my twin bed. I also wanted a black bed, and I wanted it to be sturdy (I hate creaky beds that move around a lot when you sit/roll over) After looking online for a while, I found this bed. I was a little shocked at the great price, since most beds I saw were much plainer yet more expensive. It looked too good to be true! But I really loved the faux leather and crystal buttons on the headboard. I saw that on this website it didn't have any reviews yet and I always read as many reviews as I can before ordering anything online. So I found the exact same bed on another website (not at such a great price though!) and it had great reviews so.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300386Q

Coaster Furniture 300386Q Upholstered Queen Storage Bed with Black Leather-Like Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by McKenna from Charlotte, NC on 2014-10-03

I'm extremely happy with my purchase! The bed was delivered within 2 weeks of ordering and all in one box (although the delivery man didn't call before showing up). The instructions were clear for a quick and easy assembly (less than 2 hours). The bed looks amazing for the price. The pieces of the bed are not thick/heavy wood therefore you cannot expect the bed to last 10years, but it's made of good quality (including the slates). I brought it for my master bedroom and have been happily sleeping in it for a week now. The draw slides very easy. It's not a deep drawer, but it's wide to fit more. And the best part about the bed is that the drawer CAN go on either side of the bed. PLUS the opposite is hollow for additional underbed storage if needed..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2200F

Alpine Furniture 2200F West Haven Full Low Profile Sleigh Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this set for our son, and he loves it! He just turned 3, and this was just the thing to get him back into his own room and out of ours. The set was easy to assemble, and for an added precaution, we decided to leave the mirror off for the time being..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700F

Alpine Furniture 2700F Louis Philippe II Full Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High end taste, low end budget from PA on 2013-01-13

We put this full sized bed in our guest room, and had our first guest this weekend. It was well protected when shipped, so it arrived in perfect condition. It went together quickly with 2 people and seems to be sturdy and well made. A great find for the price..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700Q

Alpine Furniture 2700Q Louis Philippe II Queen Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quilt lady from Weaverville, NC on 2013-12-16

used in a guest room.scratches easily. modest price. good looking.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC

Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC Portola Queen Size Platform Bed in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rome from Los Angeles on 2013-09-06

I found this bed a great buy. Easy to assemble & it looks really great..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET Soho King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Denver, CO on 2014-10-17

Product was slightly damaged from the shipping process. Homeclicks awesome customer support reimbursed me for the damage without a second thought. I am buying again from these guys this christmas for sure..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET Soho Cal King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MayaRN from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-11-20

We ordered this product and hoped it will be OK. My hubby put it together in no time and we were stunned how beautiful this bed looks. We (obviously) sleep in it, but also play with our 2y.o. -a lot of jumping, and for now this bed is very durable..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61652-Full-Queen

Progressive Furniture 61652-Full-Queen Diego Casual Full/Queen Bed in Cinnamon Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by buyer from Houston, TX on 2014-11-04

Nice bed for my son's room. I don't like that the size came in Full/Queen, requiring the side boards and slats to be cut down to fit his full mattress..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61657-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture 61657-5.0Bed Torreon Rustic Queen Bed in Antique Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lina's from Mo on 2013-10-14

Wonderful huge.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61658-6.6Bed

Progressive Furniture 61658-6.6Bed Torreon Rustic King Bed in Antique Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brittany from St.louis MO on 2013-10-14

We love this bed it is so beautiful and the price cannot be beat.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen

Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen Alpha Queen Platform Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jonathan from Boca Raton, FL on 2014-04-03

We needed a new teak bed that would match some Scandinavian teak furniture. Everything about the Alpha Platform Bed (Queen) is good. In fact, rarely have I been so satisfied with a purchase. Beverly Hills furniture designed a sturdy bed that assembles quickly without tools. There is nothing flimsy or unfinished about it. The nicely grained teak wood has a very smooth satin finish. The mattress supports underneath are metal. Arrived in a week via UPS freight packed in 4 separate sturdy boxes lined with foam to make sure nothing was dented or damaged. From the look of this piece, I'm sure that the rest of the pieces in the collection are top quality..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3050204

South Shore Furniture 3050204 54" Full Platform Bed on Legs in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the run from Louisville KY on 2013-06-20

I bought this bed for my teenage daughter. I love the color and simplicity of the style. The fact that it could be used with or without a headboard was a plus. What made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 was the fact that many of the screws had to be drilled into the wood without predrilled holes. So, not only was it easy to screw something in off-center, but it was very hard to do without a power screwdriver. I had to get my husband to screw the pieces together for us as we did not have the strength to do it ourselves. So, if you do not have a power drill, or great upper body strength, just prepare for alot of frustration. However, I do love the end result. Beautiful bed, and clean lines!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070233

South Shore Furniture 3070233 Queen Platform Bed with Moldings in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the buyer from Virginia on 2013-09-29

great comfort.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3370215

South Shore Furniture 3370215 Holland Full/Queen Platform Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeremy from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-08-23

I love the under frame sliding storage, I have so much room for everything now..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed Karma Full Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hm from Corpus Christi tx on 2014-09-02

Could not figure out how to put some of the pieces together. Not very sturdy and instructions need to be more clear..

Read Reviews