Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Adult Bed Reviews

Coaster Furniture 300379Q

Coaster Furniture 300379Q Maxine Leather Upholstered Queen Bed with Pull-Out Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reston mom from reston va on 2014-11-10

Very nice bed. I love the hidden storage. The website mentioned that the storage is only on 1 side so imagine my joy when I opened the box and there is storage on both sides!!!! Just love my new bed. It's perfect for a small room and I got the vanity with the hidden storage also..everything has its own place and my room looks amazing, clutter free. Thank you Homeclick!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300391T

Coaster Furniture 300391T Regina Upholstered Twin Bed with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CaliSquid from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2014-11-03

(Sorry if this review is a little long! There isn't any other reviews for this bed so far so I want to answer any questions you might have) I was looking for a new twin bed, and I had a couple things in mind that I was looking for. I wanted one that had a headboard but NO footboard, since I am taller than your average girl and my feet hang off the end of my twin bed. I also wanted a black bed, and I wanted it to be sturdy (I hate creaky beds that move around a lot when you sit/roll over) After looking online for a while, I found this bed. I was a little shocked at the great price, since most beds I saw were much plainer yet more expensive. It looked too good to be true! But I really loved the faux leather and crystal buttons on the headboard. I saw that on this website it didn't have any reviews yet and I always read as many reviews as I can before ordering anything online. So I found the exact same bed on another website (not at such a great price though!) and it had great reviews so.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202300KE

Coaster Furniture 202300KE Conway Rustic Eastern King Bed in Two-Tone Brown/Black with Storage Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from MS on 2014-11-26

This bed frame looks even better in person. Its all real wood. Easy to assemble. The only complaint with the bed frame itself is the center support. We have it on a tile floor and the 2 pieces of wood that are suppose to hold up the center support loose there grip to the floor. I have had to lift up the bed frame and use my foot to kick the 2 pieces of wood back straight. I have done this twice since i bought it a month and a half ago. Its a very heavy bed frame so its not the easiest task especially with no one available to help. The only other down fall was when i received the bed frame the head board was damaged. However, i wrote homeclick with pictures of the headboard and they sent me a new one free of charge and with no hassle! Overall: Its a great looking bed frame made with good materials. However, I recommend adding something on to the bottom of the 2 pieces of wood that hold up the center support so it better grips the floor..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2200F

Alpine Furniture 2200F West Haven Full Low Profile Sleigh Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this set for our son, and he loves it! He just turned 3, and this was just the thing to get him back into his own room and out of ours. The set was easy to assemble, and for an added precaution, we decided to leave the mirror off for the time being..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700F

Alpine Furniture 2700F Louis Philippe II Full Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High end taste, low end budget from PA on 2013-01-13

We put this full sized bed in our guest room, and had our first guest this weekend. It was well protected when shipped, so it arrived in perfect condition. It went together quickly with 2 people and seems to be sturdy and well made. A great find for the price..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700Q

Alpine Furniture 2700Q Louis Philippe II Queen Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quilt lady from Weaverville, NC on 2013-12-16

used in a guest room.scratches easily. modest price. good looking.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC

Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC Portola Queen Size Platform Bed in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rome from Los Angeles on 2013-09-06

I found this bed a great buy. Easy to assemble & it looks really great..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET Soho King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Denver, CO on 2014-10-17

Product was slightly damaged from the shipping process. Homeclicks awesome customer support reimbursed me for the damage without a second thought. I am buying again from these guys this christmas for sure..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET Soho Cal King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MayaRN from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-11-20

We ordered this product and hoped it will be OK. My hubby put it together in no time and we were stunned how beautiful this bed looks. We (obviously) sleep in it, but also play with our 2y.o. -a lot of jumping, and for now this bed is very durable..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen

Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen Alpha Queen Platform Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jonathan from Boca Raton, FL on 2014-04-03

We needed a new teak bed that would match some Scandinavian teak furniture. Everything about the Alpha Platform Bed (Queen) is good. In fact, rarely have I been so satisfied with a purchase. Beverly Hills furniture designed a sturdy bed that assembles quickly without tools. There is nothing flimsy or unfinished about it. The nicely grained teak wood has a very smooth satin finish. The mattress supports underneath are metal. Arrived in a week via UPS freight packed in 4 separate sturdy boxes lined with foam to make sure nothing was dented or damaged. From the look of this piece, I'm sure that the rest of the pieces in the collection are top quality..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3050204

South Shore Furniture 3050204 54" Full Platform Bed on Legs in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the run from Louisville KY on 2013-06-20

I bought this bed for my teenage daughter. I love the color and simplicity of the style. The fact that it could be used with or without a headboard was a plus. What made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 was the fact that many of the screws had to be drilled into the wood without predrilled holes. So, not only was it easy to screw something in off-center, but it was very hard to do without a power screwdriver. I had to get my husband to screw the pieces together for us as we did not have the strength to do it ourselves. So, if you do not have a power drill, or great upper body strength, just prepare for alot of frustration. However, I do love the end result. Beautiful bed, and clean lines!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070233

South Shore Furniture 3070233 Queen Platform Bed with Moldings in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the buyer from Virginia on 2013-09-29

great comfort.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3370215

South Shore Furniture 3370215 Holland Full/Queen Platform Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeremy from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-08-23

I love the under frame sliding storage, I have so much room for everything now..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed Karma Full Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hm from Corpus Christi tx on 2014-09-02

Could not figure out how to put some of the pieces together. Not very sturdy and instructions need to be more clear..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 9005209

South Shore Furniture 9005209 Lazer Full Captains Bed in Black Onyx/Charcoal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Niecee from Durham, NC on 2014-09-11

Ships fast !!! Once here it took over 4 hours to setup but the finished product was great. Its Just like the picture and you get exactly what you pay for..

Read Reviews
LuXeo LUX-Q6317-222

LuXeo LUX-Q6317-222 Nottingham Queen Tufted Sleigh Upholstered Platform Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by very unhappy from los angeles, CA on 2014-12-13

I wanted to give this no stars... This bed is not what is pictured. The tufting is much looser than shown, and the fabric pulls away from the frame. It's so bad, I cannot in even get rid of it on craig's list..

Read Reviews