Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Adult Bed Reviews

Coaster Furniture 300258Q

Coaster Furniture 300258Q Queen Iron Headboard and Footboard Bed in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by needleworker from Gainesville FL on 2014-02-21

I use this bed as the bed in the master bedroom. It assembled easily and is very stylish. I was pleased with the communication on shipping and overall pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300261Q

Coaster Furniture 300261Q Contemporary Queen Upholstered Low-Profile Bed in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BN from San Jose, CA on 2014-12-29

The product was as pictured. Only issue was the slight screw and bracket offset. Over all as expected..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202261KE

Coaster Furniture 202261KE Maddison King Sleigh Bed with Upholstered Headboard in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna21275 from Boise, ID on 2013-05-23

The top drawers in the dresser are flocked which is a very nice touch. The wood feels solid and the hardware was strong..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202411Q

Coaster Furniture 202411Q Louis Philippe Queen Panel Sleigh Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-22

This bed is beautiful. I put it in our guest room with white down duvets,fur throws and velvet curtains... It just looks so opulent! It wows people when they walk it. If you love a sleigh bed... This is your bed. The color is rich and beautiful. The only con is that a box spring and mattress make it very high... I'm short- so I would opt not to put the box spring or buy a low profile one..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300248Q

Coaster Furniture 300248Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bed-Stuy Andie from Brooklyn, NYC on 2014-11-18

I wanted to soften the look of my bedroom and found this bed on many sites for twice the money...until I discovered Home Clicks. The bed is beautiful and I saved a ton of money. It is one of those shopping victories that I love!! It is a great bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300379Q

Coaster Furniture 300379Q Maxine Leather Upholstered Queen Bed with Pull-Out Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reston mom from reston va on 2014-11-10

Very nice bed. I love the hidden storage. The website mentioned that the storage is only on 1 side so imagine my joy when I opened the box and there is storage on both sides!!!! Just love my new bed. It's perfect for a small room and I got the vanity with the hidden storage also..everything has its own place and my room looks amazing, clutter free. Thank you Homeclick!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300391Q

Coaster Furniture 300391Q Regina Upholstered Queen Bed with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ROUGE from CANADA on 2015-01-16

I cant believe how misinformed I was by the description. "Classic button tufting" When I got this, it had FAUX DIAMOND gemstone buttons. Are you kidding? SO not my style and I have no way to return it. If this was a good company they would have included close up pictures or a higher resolution, larger photo so you can clearly see that the description is FALSE..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300391T

Coaster Furniture 300391T Regina Upholstered Twin Bed with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CaliSquid from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2014-11-03

(Sorry if this review is a little long! There isn't any other reviews for this bed so far so I want to answer any questions you might have) I was looking for a new twin bed, and I had a couple things in mind that I was looking for. I wanted one that had a headboard but NO footboard, since I am taller than your average girl and my feet hang off the end of my twin bed. I also wanted a black bed, and I wanted it to be sturdy (I hate creaky beds that move around a lot when you sit/roll over) After looking online for a while, I found this bed. I was a little shocked at the great price, since most beds I saw were much plainer yet more expensive. It looked too good to be true! But I really loved the faux leather and crystal buttons on the headboard. I saw that on this website it didn't have any reviews yet and I always read as many reviews as I can before ordering anything online. So I found the exact same bed on another website (not at such a great price though!) and it had great reviews so.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202300KE

Coaster Furniture 202300KE Conway Rustic Eastern King Bed in Two-Tone Brown/Black with Storage Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from MS on 2014-11-26

This bed frame looks even better in person. Its all real wood. Easy to assemble. The only complaint with the bed frame itself is the center support. We have it on a tile floor and the 2 pieces of wood that are suppose to hold up the center support loose there grip to the floor. I have had to lift up the bed frame and use my foot to kick the 2 pieces of wood back straight. I have done this twice since i bought it a month and a half ago. Its a very heavy bed frame so its not the easiest task especially with no one available to help. The only other down fall was when i received the bed frame the head board was damaged. However, i wrote homeclick with pictures of the headboard and they sent me a new one free of charge and with no hassle! Overall: Its a great looking bed frame made with good materials. However, I recommend adding something on to the bottom of the 2 pieces of wood that hold up the center support so it better grips the floor..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 204691F

Coaster Furniture 204691F Full Sleigh Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy mom from Louisiana on 2014-12-26

Great bed for my daughters room. Beautiful, comfortable and great quality.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2200F

Alpine Furniture 2200F West Haven Full Low Profile Sleigh Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this set for our son, and he loves it! He just turned 3, and this was just the thing to get him back into his own room and out of ours. The set was easy to assemble, and for an added precaution, we decided to leave the mirror off for the time being..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700F

Alpine Furniture 2700F Louis Philippe II Full Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High end taste, low end budget from PA on 2013-01-13

We put this full sized bed in our guest room, and had our first guest this weekend. It was well protected when shipped, so it arrived in perfect condition. It went together quickly with 2 people and seems to be sturdy and well made. A great find for the price..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700Q

Alpine Furniture 2700Q Louis Philippe II Queen Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quilt lady from Weaverville, NC on 2013-12-16

used in a guest room.scratches easily. modest price. good looking.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC

Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC Portola Queen Size Platform Bed in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rome from Los Angeles on 2013-09-06

I found this bed a great buy. Easy to assemble & it looks really great..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions ZUR-5PEK-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions ZUR-5PEK-CP-SET Zurich 5 Piece Eastern King Bed Bedroom Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GRMI from Grand Rapids, MI on 2015-01-26

All in all this is a solid 5 piece set. Called ahead of time and sales rep said the construction is solid hardwood. Some of the construction is but the dresser and night stand tops for example are MDF with veneer. Dresser and night stands have a nice felt lining which was unexpected. Expect a few dings here and there... Made in Malaysia... Also, if you have a thick bed it will sit very high on the platform bed frame and not look the best. I modified the bed so my mattress sits slower and looks a ton better. Also the modifications made the mattress a lot more solid and feels better. I would make sure to buy this furniture in a set. The price comes way down buying together. If you pieced out each unit the price would be too high for the quality..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET Soho King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Denver, CO on 2014-10-17

Product was slightly damaged from the shipping process. Homeclicks awesome customer support reimbursed me for the damage without a second thought. I am buying again from these guys this christmas for sure..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET Soho Cal King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MayaRN from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-11-20

We ordered this product and hoped it will be OK. My hubby put it together in no time and we were stunned how beautiful this bed looks. We (obviously) sleep in it, but also play with our 2y.o. -a lot of jumping, and for now this bed is very durable..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen

Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen Alpha Queen Platform Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jonathan from Boca Raton, FL on 2014-04-03

We needed a new teak bed that would match some Scandinavian teak furniture. Everything about the Alpha Platform Bed (Queen) is good. In fact, rarely have I been so satisfied with a purchase. Beverly Hills furniture designed a sturdy bed that assembles quickly without tools. There is nothing flimsy or unfinished about it. The nicely grained teak wood has a very smooth satin finish. The mattress supports underneath are metal. Arrived in a week via UPS freight packed in 4 separate sturdy boxes lined with foam to make sure nothing was dented or damaged. From the look of this piece, I'm sure that the rest of the pieces in the collection are top quality..

Read Reviews