Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Adult Bed Reviews

Alpine Furniture 2700F

Alpine Furniture 2700F Louis Philippe II Full Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High end taste, low end budget from PA on 2013-01-13

We put this full sized bed in our guest room, and had our first guest this weekend. It was well protected when shipped, so it arrived in perfect condition. It went together quickly with 2 people and seems to be sturdy and well made. A great find for the price..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700Q

Alpine Furniture 2700Q Louis Philippe II Queen Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quilt lady from Weaverville, NC on 2013-12-16

used in a guest room.scratches easily. modest price. good looking.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC

Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC Portola Queen Size Platform Bed in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rome from Los Angeles on 2013-09-06

I found this bed a great buy. Easy to assemble & it looks really great..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61657-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture 61657-5.0Bed Torreon Rustic Queen Bed in Antique Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lina's from Mo on 2013-10-14

Wonderful huge.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61658-6.6Bed

Progressive Furniture 61658-6.6Bed Torreon Rustic King Bed in Antique Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brittany from St.louis MO on 2013-10-14

We love this bed it is so beautiful and the price cannot be beat.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen

Beverly Hills Furniture Alpha-Queen Alpha Queen Platform Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jonathan from Boca Raton, FL on 2014-04-03

We needed a new teak bed that would match some Scandinavian teak furniture. Everything about the Alpha Platform Bed (Queen) is good. In fact, rarely have I been so satisfied with a purchase. Beverly Hills furniture designed a sturdy bed that assembles quickly without tools. There is nothing flimsy or unfinished about it. The nicely grained teak wood has a very smooth satin finish. The mattress supports underneath are metal. Arrived in a week via UPS freight packed in 4 separate sturdy boxes lined with foam to make sure nothing was dented or damaged. From the look of this piece, I'm sure that the rest of the pieces in the collection are top quality..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3050204

South Shore Furniture 3050204 54" Full Platform Bed on Legs in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the run from Louisville KY on 2013-06-20

I bought this bed for my teenage daughter. I love the color and simplicity of the style. The fact that it could be used with or without a headboard was a plus. What made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 was the fact that many of the screws had to be drilled into the wood without predrilled holes. So, not only was it easy to screw something in off-center, but it was very hard to do without a power screwdriver. I had to get my husband to screw the pieces together for us as we did not have the strength to do it ourselves. So, if you do not have a power drill, or great upper body strength, just prepare for alot of frustration. However, I do love the end result. Beautiful bed, and clean lines!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3070233

South Shore Furniture 3070233 Queen Platform Bed with Moldings in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the buyer from Virginia on 2013-09-29

great comfort.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3150210

South Shore Furniture 3150210 Vito Queen Mates Bed in Pure White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by johnnhan from 75042 on 2013-06-09

ok.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3370215

South Shore Furniture 3370215 Holland Full/Queen Platform Bed in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeremy from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-08-23

I love the under frame sliding storage, I have so much room for everything now..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Twin Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Twin Mates Bed Karma Twin Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Upset Mom from LaGrange, IN on 2014-08-26

I would not recommend this bed at all..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Full Mates Bed Karma Full Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hm from Corpus Christi tx on 2014-09-02

Could not figure out how to put some of the pieces together. Not very sturdy and instructions need to be more clear..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 9005209

South Shore Furniture 9005209 Lazer Full Captains Bed in Black Onyx/Charcoal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Niecee from Durham, NC on 2014-09-11

Ships fast !!! Once here it took over 4 hours to setup but the finished product was great. Its Just like the picture and you get exactly what you pay for..

Read Reviews