Adult Bed Reviews

Klaussner 797-050

Klaussner 797-050 Plymouth 4 Pieces Bedroom Set in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Man with a vac from Los Angeles on 2008-07-16

Super vac - many details improved over the Dyson 01 that I had so far (for about 10 years!!!). Would never buy another vac brand again. Dyzon quality and versatility are unsurpassed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KW

Coaster Furniture 201481KW Versailles California King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Vol Fan from Knoxville,TN on 2014-05-05

Looked at this same bed on multiple sites and Homeclick had the best price for it. Value for the product wanted with the savings that you need..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61658-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture 61658-5.0Bed Torreon Rustic Queen Bed in Antique Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Froggy from Hanford, CA on 2013-10-13

Bought this for my adult son. It arrived per timeline. Good quality and great value. Thank you Home click.

Read Reviews
American Drew 791-378R

American Drew 791-378R Cherry Grove 45th King Pediment Poster Bed in Antique Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from New Jersy on 2014-10-09

This bed is mad wrong and leaves about a 7 to 8" gap at the foot of the bed between the mattress and foot board. I called and Home Click sent new rails that were 2" shorter but there was still a large excessive space at the foot of the mattress. Very disappointing for the price..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-066

Klaussner 570-066 Symmetry Bedroom King Bed Complete in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from Atlanta, GA on 2007-11-16

The vacuum is made well and very simple to operate and maintain. I didn't think there would be much difference between the $200 range vacuum to this but boy was I wrong..

Read Reviews
Abbyson Living LI-H025-QU

Abbyson Living LI-H025-QU Lexington Bi-cast Leather Queen Bed in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by N3524 from TOPEKA, KS on 2008-05-27

The china is beautiful. I ordered the pieces necessary to complete my son and daughter-in-laws set..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR

Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR Bonaire Queen Bed Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marielee from New York on 2012-11-08

My bed is very nice, good quality. They should off have packed better. Little nick nacks here and there..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR

Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR Dover Queen Metal Canopy Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Always Wanted a Canopy Bed from Swampscott, MA on 2014-08-06

I was given a shipping date, then updated with an email. Neither was correct, however, it was shipped earllier than originally stated. The directions for the bed were tricky if you aren't a regular at assembling things; however, I had a friend that was, and so it went well, all parts were there and only the given Allen wrench and a regular wrench were needed! Looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL

Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL Justin King Sleigh Bed Set with Rails in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from ny on 2013-03-14

I gave 2 stars because I did not receive the bed I purchased. The end of the bed had a seat/cabinet and I just got a foot board. Side board had some damage as well. When I called to complain I was asked to take picture and forward to them and they will get back to me with what needs to be done. I was greatful this is something I know how to do, because my husband does not and he was flippin out. When I went back on line to find the bed they sent it was not even on the website?? So not sure why it was sent to me at all. I sent pics asap but have not heard back yet. Will post update and customer satisfaction report..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200511KE

Coaster Furniture 200511KE Isabella King Carved Bed in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momof4 from SLC, Ut. on 2013-12-17

I searched for the perfect bedroom set for sometime. I wanted something that was beautiful, but still within our budget. I was very nervous about ordering this set online without seeing it first. But I am so glad that I did. This is a massive bed. It is much, much darker in real life than it is in the photo. The color looks like a very dark cherry. We have cherry office furniture and this bedroom set is actually darker, it is not the color of oak at all. My husband actually prefers the cherry color over oak, so it worked out for us. The only reason I only gave it four stars is that the delivery was only dropped off on our porch. The delivery guy stated that he couldn't deliver it into our bedroom as we were promised by your customer service reps. I guess UPS just doesn't deliver that way. This was annoying, but we were able to manage to get the set upstairs to our room. I just think it should be very clear when you purchase that it is just drop shipping, and not delivery. .

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719KE

Coaster Furniture 200719KE Jessica King Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guitar Pickin' Drum Thumper from Rochester, NY on 2014-06-24

I recently moved from an apartment to a home and upgraded my queen sized mattress to a king so I needed a new bed. I already had a dresser and nightstands from the Coaster Jessica collection and was happy to find out Homeclick sold items from that collection so I could match the furniture without spending more money on unneeded pieces. The bed is well constructed and was very easy to put together. I love the shelves with the lights. They are a great place to display small pieces of art or use as a reading light. I just wish you could turn the lights on and off from both sides of the bed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KE

Coaster Furniture 201481KE Versailles King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by arkobin from anderson,indiana on 2013-10-04

very satisfied with this bed.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201511KW

Coaster Furniture 201511KW Lorretta California King Contemporary Platform Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Patel from Mount vernon , Illinois on 2014-04-22

I like the price and also good quality. I am satisfy with my order..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203981NQ

Coaster Furniture 203981NQ Louis Philippe Traditional Queen Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by serious on line shopper from Fall Creek, WI on 2013-10-08

Delivery was through US Special Delivery (for Estes Trucking) and they were very helpful in actually getting the bed to me in good time. It is difficult to know at time of delivery if the item is 100% perfect. There is a small flaw (crack) in the headboard that is not visible when the bed is assembled that will hopefully not be a problem. If you are looking for 100%, then this is probably not where you want to shop. Overall I give it a 3 thumbs up - I absolutely love the bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300258Q

Coaster Furniture 300258Q Queen Iron Headboard and Footboard Bed in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by needleworker from Gainesville FL on 2014-02-21

I use this bed as the bed in the master bedroom. It assembled easily and is very stylish. I was pleased with the communication on shipping and overall pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202261KE

Coaster Furniture 202261KE Maddison King Sleigh Bed with Upholstered Headboard in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna21275 from Boise, ID on 2013-05-23

The top drawers in the dresser are flocked which is a very nice touch. The wood feels solid and the hardware was strong..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300332Q

Coaster Furniture 300332Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mally from Connecticut on 2014-07-21

I really love my new bed. I have no complaints except for there was a stain on top of one of the baseboards from where the box ripped and it must have been dragged on the floors. It's is covered by my comforter so I am not too worried about it, but would have appreciated a stainless piece since I was buying it new. It was also listed as velvet, but it is more of a burlap material. I still love it though. Fast delivery, great price, easy to assemble and hasn't collapsed yet! ;).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300386Q

Coaster Furniture 300386Q Upholstered Queen Storage Bed with Black Leather-Like Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by McKenna from Charlotte, NC on 2014-10-03

I'm extremely happy with my purchase! The bed was delivered within 2 weeks of ordering and all in one box (although the delivery man didn't call before showing up). The instructions were clear for a quick and easy assembly (less than 2 hours). The bed looks amazing for the price. The pieces of the bed are not thick/heavy wood therefore you cannot expect the bed to last 10years, but it's made of good quality (including the slates). I brought it for my master bedroom and have been happily sleeping in it for a week now. The draw slides very easy. It's not a deep drawer, but it's wide to fit more. And the best part about the bed is that the drawer CAN go on either side of the bed. PLUS the opposite is hollow for additional underbed storage if needed..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2200F

Alpine Furniture 2200F West Haven Full Low Profile Sleigh Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this set for our son, and he loves it! He just turned 3, and this was just the thing to get him back into his own room and out of ours. The set was easy to assemble, and for an added precaution, we decided to leave the mirror off for the time being..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700F

Alpine Furniture 2700F Louis Philippe II Full Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High end taste, low end budget from PA on 2013-01-13

We put this full sized bed in our guest room, and had our first guest this weekend. It was well protected when shipped, so it arrived in perfect condition. It went together quickly with 2 people and seems to be sturdy and well made. A great find for the price..

Read Reviews