Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Adult Bed Reviews

Klaussner 570-066

Klaussner 570-066 Symmetry Bedroom King Bed Complete in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by 1Dyson from Undisclosed on 2012-02-02

I have used my Dyson for almost ten years. I am a fanatic cleaner and vacuum atleast every other day. Sometimes I think my vacuum makes dirt because of what I pull out of my floors. I also have over 40 allergies and would never trust another cleaner. I would love to purchase the newer Ball by Dyson but my vacuum will not wear out..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 797-050

Klaussner 797-050 Plymouth 4 Pieces Bedroom Set in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Man with a vac from Los Angeles on 2008-07-16

Super vac - many details improved over the Dyson 01 that I had so far (for about 10 years!!!). Would never buy another vac brand again. Dyzon quality and versatility are unsurpassed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KW

Coaster Furniture 201481KW Versailles California King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Vol Fan from Knoxville,TN on 2014-05-05

Looked at this same bed on multiple sites and Homeclick had the best price for it. Value for the product wanted with the savings that you need..

Read Reviews
American Drew 791-378R

American Drew 791-378R Cherry Grove 45th King Pediment Poster Bed in Antique Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from New Jersy on 2014-10-09

This bed is mad wrong and leaves about a 7 to 8" gap at the foot of the bed between the mattress and foot board. I called and Home Click sent new rails that were 2" shorter but there was still a large excessive space at the foot of the mattress. Very disappointing for the price..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300332Q

Coaster Furniture 300332Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alison from Kirkland, WA on 2014-10-29

I ordered a tufted bed frame. It was the least expensive bed of that I could find, and the quality exceeded my expectations. I love the bed and it is exactly how it was described. Shipping was free and it was delivered right to my door very quickly..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Twin Mates Bed

South Shore Furniture 900-Karma-Twin Mates Bed Karma Twin Mates Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fuller Five from Whittier, CA on 2014-11-20

We are in a last minute room do-over. Our girls went from bunk beds to 2 separate Mates twin beds in white. We love them so far. We also bout 2 of the matching chests. Great space savers since there'e virtually no headboard or footboard. The drawers aren't very big but better than nothing at all. They seem sturdy enough too..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5530-500

Home Styles 5530-500 Naples Queen Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Pa on 2013-10-05

Very nice looking bed.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR

Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR Bonaire Queen Bed Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marielee from New York on 2012-11-08

My bed is very nice, good quality. They should off have packed better. Little nick nacks here and there..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR

Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR Dover Queen Metal Canopy Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Always Wanted a Canopy Bed from Swampscott, MA on 2014-08-06

I was given a shipping date, then updated with an email. Neither was correct, however, it was shipped earllier than originally stated. The directions for the bed were tricky if you aren't a regular at assembling things; however, I had a friend that was, and so it went well, all parts were there and only the given Allen wrench and a regular wrench were needed! Looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL

Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL Justin King Sleigh Bed Set with Rails in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from ny on 2013-03-14

I gave 2 stars because I did not receive the bed I purchased. The end of the bed had a seat/cabinet and I just got a foot board. Side board had some damage as well. When I called to complain I was asked to take picture and forward to them and they will get back to me with what needs to be done. I was greatful this is something I know how to do, because my husband does not and he was flippin out. When I went back on line to find the bed they sent it was not even on the website?? So not sure why it was sent to me at all. I sent pics asap but have not heard back yet. Will post update and customer satisfaction report..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-401-B-K-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-401-B-K-ATQ Cancun Palm 4 Piece King Bedroom Set in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ponte Vedra Jayne from Old Bridge, NJ on 2014-11-24

The bedroom is the perfect size for a smaller room and design is perfect for a home in florida/warmer climate. It is in our second home in Ponte Vedra Beach. All pieces did not come with the glass toppers which became a hassle to get and took weeks..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200511KE

Coaster Furniture 200511KE Isabella King Carved Bed in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momof4 from SLC, Ut. on 2013-12-17

I searched for the perfect bedroom set for sometime. I wanted something that was beautiful, but still within our budget. I was very nervous about ordering this set online without seeing it first. But I am so glad that I did. This is a massive bed. It is much, much darker in real life than it is in the photo. The color looks like a very dark cherry. We have cherry office furniture and this bedroom set is actually darker, it is not the color of oak at all. My husband actually prefers the cherry color over oak, so it worked out for us. The only reason I only gave it four stars is that the delivery was only dropped off on our porch. The delivery guy stated that he couldn't deliver it into our bedroom as we were promised by your customer service reps. I guess UPS just doesn't deliver that way. This was annoying, but we were able to manage to get the set upstairs to our room. I just think it should be very clear when you purchase that it is just drop shipping, and not delivery. .

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719KE

Coaster Furniture 200719KE Jessica King Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guitar Pickin' Drum Thumper from Rochester, NY on 2014-06-24

I recently moved from an apartment to a home and upgraded my queen sized mattress to a king so I needed a new bed. I already had a dresser and nightstands from the Coaster Jessica collection and was happy to find out Homeclick sold items from that collection so I could match the furniture without spending more money on unneeded pieces. The bed is well constructed and was very easy to put together. I love the shelves with the lights. They are a great place to display small pieces of art or use as a reading light. I just wish you could turn the lights on and off from both sides of the bed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719Q

Coaster Furniture 200719Q Jessica Queen Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home from Colorado on 2014-11-11

Looks nice. Daughter loves it!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KE

Coaster Furniture 201481KE Versailles King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by arkobin from anderson,indiana on 2013-10-04

very satisfied with this bed.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201511KW

Coaster Furniture 201511KW Lorretta California King Contemporary Platform Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Patel from Mount vernon , Illinois on 2014-04-22

I like the price and also good quality. I am satisfy with my order..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203981NQ

Coaster Furniture 203981NQ Louis Philippe Traditional Queen Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by serious on line shopper from Fall Creek, WI on 2013-10-08

Delivery was through US Special Delivery (for Estes Trucking) and they were very helpful in actually getting the bed to me in good time. It is difficult to know at time of delivery if the item is 100% perfect. There is a small flaw (crack) in the headboard that is not visible when the bed is assembled that will hopefully not be a problem. If you are looking for 100%, then this is probably not where you want to shop. Overall I give it a 3 thumbs up - I absolutely love the bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300258Q

Coaster Furniture 300258Q Queen Iron Headboard and Footboard Bed in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by needleworker from Gainesville FL on 2014-02-21

I use this bed as the bed in the master bedroom. It assembled easily and is very stylish. I was pleased with the communication on shipping and overall pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202261KE

Coaster Furniture 202261KE Maddison King Sleigh Bed with Upholstered Headboard in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna21275 from Boise, ID on 2013-05-23

The top drawers in the dresser are flocked which is a very nice touch. The wood feels solid and the hardware was strong..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300248Q

Coaster Furniture 300248Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bed-Stuy Andie from Brooklyn, NYC on 2014-11-18

I wanted to soften the look of my bedroom and found this bed on many sites for twice the money...until I discovered Home Clicks. The bed is beautiful and I saved a ton of money. It is one of those shopping victories that I love!! It is a great bed!.

Read Reviews