Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Adult Bed Reviews

Klaussner 570-066

Klaussner 570-066 Symmetry Bedroom King Bed Complete in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by 1Dyson from Undisclosed on 2012-02-02

I have used my Dyson for almost ten years. I am a fanatic cleaner and vacuum atleast every other day. Sometimes I think my vacuum makes dirt because of what I pull out of my floors. I also have over 40 allergies and would never trust another cleaner. I would love to purchase the newer Ball by Dyson but my vacuum will not wear out..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 797-050

Klaussner 797-050 Plymouth 4 Pieces Bedroom Set in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Man with a vac from Los Angeles on 2008-07-16

Super vac - many details improved over the Dyson 01 that I had so far (for about 10 years!!!). Would never buy another vac brand again. Dyzon quality and versatility are unsurpassed..

Read Reviews
American Drew 791-378R

American Drew 791-378R Cherry Grove 45th King Pediment Poster Bed in Antique Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Meana from KS on 2015-02-21

It takes months to get this bed and doesn't shop for weeks even though they say ships in 24 to 48 hours. Then they run it all over the country before dumping it at your place and not cleaning up after themselves. They were no better than someone hired off the street and had no idea how it went together. They were trying to read the instructions and still had trouble figuring out how to put it together..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KW

Coaster Furniture 201481KW Versailles California King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Vol Fan from Knoxville,TN on 2014-05-05

Looked at this same bed on multiple sites and Homeclick had the best price for it. Value for the product wanted with the savings that you need..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300332Q

Coaster Furniture 300332Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alison from Kirkland, WA on 2014-10-29

I ordered a tufted bed frame. It was the least expensive bed of that I could find, and the quality exceeded my expectations. I love the bed and it is exactly how it was described. Shipping was free and it was delivered right to my door very quickly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202931Q

Coaster Furniture 202931Q Ingram Queen Canopy Bed in Antique Brown with Raised Panels Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-22

This bed turns heads. It comes well packaged, the pieces fit together well, and it just looks amazing! Absolute luxury!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5530-500

Home Styles 5530-500 Naples Queen Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Pa on 2013-10-05

Very nice looking bed.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5531-6014

Home Styles 5531-6014 Bedford King Bed, Night Stand and Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scuba Nigel from Greenville, SC on 2015-02-26

Very nice furniture, appears to be solid and very well designed. Kit even included one spare of every screw / fastener. Very happy with this purchase!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5061-600

Home Styles 5061-600 The Orleans King Bed in Vintage caramel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home projects from Bernards , NJ on 2015-01-03

Bolts don't line up. Over 100 to install. 2 day 2 man project.

Read Reviews
Fashion Bed Group B91L86

Fashion Bed Group B91L86 Euro King Size Bed in White with Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disgruntled from Boston, MA on 2011-07-27

The bed is great. It looks great but at this price you get what you pay for. The bed is inexpensive therefore everything is plastic.[...].

Read Reviews
Fashion Bed Group B11236

Fashion Bed Group B11236 Langley King Size Bed in Copper Penny with Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Crash60 from Morrisville, VT on 2012-03-15

Make sure to really tighten the screws or it will be unsturdy. Also you need a wrench to hold the bolt steady as you tighten the screws with the provided allen wrench..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR

Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR Bonaire Queen Bed Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marielee from New York on 2012-11-08

My bed is very nice, good quality. They should off have packed better. Little nick nacks here and there..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR

Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR Dover Queen Metal Canopy Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Always Wanted a Canopy Bed from Swampscott, MA on 2014-08-06

I was given a shipping date, then updated with an email. Neither was correct, however, it was shipped earllier than originally stated. The directions for the bed were tricky if you aren't a regular at assembling things; however, I had a friend that was, and so it went well, all parts were there and only the given Allen wrench and a regular wrench were needed! Looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL

Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL Justin King Sleigh Bed Set with Rails in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from ny on 2013-03-14

I gave 2 stars because I did not receive the bed I purchased. The end of the bed had a seat/cabinet and I just got a foot board. Side board had some damage as well. When I called to complain I was asked to take picture and forward to them and they will get back to me with what needs to be done. I was greatful this is something I know how to do, because my husband does not and he was flippin out. When I went back on line to find the bed they sent it was not even on the website?? So not sure why it was sent to me at all. I sent pics asap but have not heard back yet. Will post update and customer satisfaction report..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 16

Hillsdale Furniture 16 Springfield Twin "Bed in a Box" Bed Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Loma Linda, ca on 2015-01-09

I put four of these I an oversized room- in our vacation home. I love them, I originally was going to do bunk beds- but liked these, decided they'd work better for very small kids, teenagers and our college age cousins. My husband and I put all four together in about 90 minutes. I bought 8" memory foam matteress' , no need for box springs! My 6'3 husband laid down on one of them and loved it- totally sturdy, and comfy. Plus- they look great! The faux leather looks really polished.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-401-B-K-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-401-B-K-ATQ Cancun Palm 4 Piece King Bedroom Set in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ponte Vedra Jayne from Old Bridge, NJ on 2014-11-24

The bedroom is the perfect size for a smaller room and design is perfect for a home in florida/warmer climate. It is in our second home in Ponte Vedra Beach. All pieces did not come with the glass toppers which became a hassle to get and took weeks..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200431Q

Coaster Furniture 200431Q Louis Philippe Queen Sleigh Panel Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sue from illnoise on 2015-03-16

delivery was right on time awesome company to do busness with thank you.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200511KE

Coaster Furniture 200511KE Isabella King Carved Bed in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momof4 from SLC, Ut. on 2013-12-17

I searched for the perfect bedroom set for sometime. I wanted something that was beautiful, but still within our budget. I was very nervous about ordering this set online without seeing it first. But I am so glad that I did. This is a massive bed. It is much, much darker in real life than it is in the photo. The color looks like a very dark cherry. We have cherry office furniture and this bedroom set is actually darker, it is not the color of oak at all. My husband actually prefers the cherry color over oak, so it worked out for us. The only reason I only gave it four stars is that the delivery was only dropped off on our porch. The delivery guy stated that he couldn't deliver it into our bedroom as we were promised by your customer service reps. I guess UPS just doesn't deliver that way. This was annoying, but we were able to manage to get the set upstairs to our room. I just think it should be very clear when you purchase that it is just drop shipping, and not delivery. .

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719KE

Coaster Furniture 200719KE Jessica King Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guitar Pickin' Drum Thumper from Rochester, NY on 2014-06-24

I recently moved from an apartment to a home and upgraded my queen sized mattress to a king so I needed a new bed. I already had a dresser and nightstands from the Coaster Jessica collection and was happy to find out Homeclick sold items from that collection so I could match the furniture without spending more money on unneeded pieces. The bed is well constructed and was very easy to put together. I love the shelves with the lights. They are a great place to display small pieces of art or use as a reading light. I just wish you could turn the lights on and off from both sides of the bed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719Q

Coaster Furniture 200719Q Jessica Queen Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home from Colorado on 2014-11-11

Looks nice. Daughter loves it!.

Read Reviews