Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Side & End Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 900994

Coaster Furniture 900994 Contemporary Bowed Leg Chairside Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Jacksonville, Florida on 2014-02-15

The bottom shelf has no screw holes and it's very hard wood so you need a drill to get it started. Then they give you 8 tiny screws which at the angle you have to work with I couldn't ever get them started. Had to give up after. a couple hours..

Read Reviews
Hammary 090-363

Hammary 090-363 Hidden Treasures Zebra Accent Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Valerie from Philadelphia, PA on 2014-11-04

I bought this accent table as a decoration piece for my living room. I am so pleased with this purchase. It's gorgeous and sturdy yet not too heavy making it easy to move when Needed..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2540

Monarch Specialties I2540 32"L Hall Console Accent Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Decorating On A Dime from Glenwood, IL on 2014-04-22

This table is the perfect addition to my entryway. Even my husband, who is a minimalist, thought this was a great piece. My only wish is that the instructions were more clear..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3007

Monarch Specialties I3007 Hollow-Core/Chrome Metal Accent Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happily retired from Livermore, Ca on 2014-09-03

This product wasn't what I expected. It was poorly manufactured so assembly wasn't easy. The table top wasn't marble as advertised. Top of table was a marble "replica". My father was fond of saying "you get what you pay for". In this caseI should have spent more money to get a more attractive table. This will be in my next Garage Sale..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900991

Coaster Furniture 900991 Casual Storage Chairside Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JWill from Cleveland, OH on 2013-11-26

We needed a contemporary looking table that could sit next to our new couch, but it needed to be narrow due to the traffic flow through the room. This worked perfectly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701494

Coaster Furniture 701494 LED Transitioning 21" LED Accent Table with Chrome Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PT from nebraska on 2014-05-08

Great in my daughters modern styled bedroom - LOVE the lights!.

Read Reviews
Powell Furniture 287-350

Powell Furniture 287-350 Round Table in Teal with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kickboxgrrl from Seattle, WA on 2014-06-20

Happily, packaging was sufficient to cushion all parts and prevent damage during shipping. The teal color online was surprisingly close to actual color in person. Beautiful! I can't speak to ease/difficulty of assembly, as both boxes are going into storage until I move. However, I did review the included instructions. They seem clear and easy to follow, with assembly pretty straightforward..

Read Reviews
Safavieh AMH4052A

Safavieh AMH4052A Kenneth Side Table in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbles from Riverview, FL on 2014-07-27

I bought this as a night stand and I am very happy with it. The only thing that could be better is for it to be made a bit sturdier. The main part/body is made with very light and then material. But overall, very pleased..

Read Reviews
Butler 2544025

Butler 2544025 Metalworks Bunching Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cassie from Fort Worth, TX on 2014-06-19

Unfortunately, the pictures didn't live up to the reality. First off, this is barely concrete. It is a wood top with a ridiculously light concrete, if it is even that, layer on the top. Secondly, the metal stands/legs are not well made and the holes by which they connect to the "concrete' top are not measured correctly, are not level, and create a very uneven and unstable table. Once everything was put together, the legs look pigeoned-toed and knocked-kneed. I liked the idea of this table, especially based on its advertisements, but the reality is that it is simply cheaply made. If the company decides to create a product that actually lives up to its promises, I am interested as the design is very cool; but until then, the price is clearly not equivalent to what you get..

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR147

Decor Therapy FR147 Simplify Oval Accent Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karie from Fort Collins, CO on 2014-10-08

I love this little table. It fits just perfect into a hallway space that needed a little sprucing up. And I really like the two-shelf design. Gives it a classy look. The table is of good, solid construction and was so easy to put together - took all of 5 minutes. I'm trying to think of other locations where I could use an accent piece like this so I have an excuse to buy another one!.

Read Reviews
Decor Therapy FR15

Decor Therapy FR15 Simplify End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gcoregon from Portland, OR on 2014-11-13

We needed a nightstand for an antique bedroom and weren't having any luck finding the right piece. This table worked great from aspects of style, size and color..

Read Reviews
Control Brand FHT05SSMBL

Control Brand FHT05SSMBL Carrara Marble End Table with Stainless Steel Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GennyB from San Jose, CA on 2014-11-22

The variation in the marble top gives such an organic feel, as no two are exactly the same. The polished metal provides a modern touch. More tools were needed to open wooden crate than to assemble the piece; but well worth the work!.

Read Reviews