Candle Holder Reviews

Uttermost 20605

Uttermost 20605 Fedora Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary B from Grand Rapids MI on 2012-01-25

Used on top of a buffet with LED candles. Great piece which complements the room. Uttermost is always pricier but you definitely get what you pay for on their designer pieces..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12366

Imax Worldwide 12366 Suspension Bridge Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by srwells1978 from minneapolis on 2014-07-18

I love this product bought it for the dinning room table looks great.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 47102

Imax Worldwide 47102 Branch Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pippy from St. Louis, MO on 2013-01-31

I got this for my long dinning room table. It looks great, I just have to figure out what candles will work best with it..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 5544-5

Imax Worldwide 5544-5 Set of 5 Kanan Wood Candleholders In Distressed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandra from Plymouth, MI on 2013-04-05

I originally bought these for my dining room table for Easter. I added beautiful floral candle holders to the tops of the candlesticks along with candles and the "wow" factor was unbelievable. I now plan to keep these up year round just changing the floral candle holders on the top to match the seasons. I love the antique look & feel of these on my modern marble dining table. The contrast gives the room a wonderful modern eclectic look & feel..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 56075

Imax Worldwide 56075 Silver Metal and Glass Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Sergeant Bluff, Iowa on 2012-05-16

Love these! They provide the perfect look on each side of my artwork. I found this sconce on multiple sites. The sconces were more expensive on other sites, and many said it was discontinued. The delivery from homeclick was sooner than expected..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7790

Imax Worldwide 7790 Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nola girl from new orleans on 2011-09-05

great product can use in any room.There in my dining room,perfect accent n any room..

Read Reviews
Cyan Design 01222

Cyan Design 01222 Post Wall Candleholder in Natural Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Philly man from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-05-21

Really nice quality. Fast delivery. Easy to install. Description very accurate..

Read Reviews
Cyan Design 02990

Cyan Design 02990 Mod Wall Candleholder in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msaim1 from New York, NY on 2013-01-11

This candleholder is very pretty and as it looks in the photo, except for the finish. It is described as "satin nickel" but isn't. The metal looks as if it were made to appear satin by a tool -- making it looked scratched, rather than matte -- and then shined to look highly polished. Not at all what I was looking for to match my satin nickel shower doors and accessories, but it is very pretty and I've decided to keep it. I called the manufacturer and was told that "yes, it was described incorrectly" (on dozens of sites, by the way) and there's no product or method to bring down the shine..

Read Reviews
Godinger 15533

Godinger 15533 Square Pillar - Set of 3 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lookingandnotfindingthe answer from Atwater, CA on 2014-01-17

Gosh, I shouldn't have to be asking for the sizes as that is your job to give description, dimensions if you want our business do your job in the listing of items..

Read Reviews