Hammock Reviews

Algoma 6290W-88B

Algoma 6290W-88B 11' Fabric Hammock and Stand Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nightride from Valrico Fl. on 2012-07-30

Its a great Hammock with stand good price for the unit.

Read Reviews
Algoma 6250G

Algoma 6250G 2 Point Single Cotton Rope Hammock and Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrtoon from SLC Utah on 2011-04-19

Not sure how the rope will hold up, time will tell. Love being able to jump in and take a rest in the sun or move the hammock into the shade. Great treat after finishing the yard work. The hammock material may not be the best, but the stand seems stable. Can always get a new hammock to fit the base when this one wears out..

Read Reviews
Algoma 4902C

Algoma 4902C 2 Point Double Cotton Rope Hammock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Yardley, PA on 2010-08-06

The rope hammock I received was extremely poor quality. Item's length was not properly defined on the website and I had to jerryrig the hammock onto the stand. Very disappointed..

Read Reviews
Algoma 4902CHSP

Algoma 4902CHSP 2 Point Double Cotton Rope Hammock with Pillow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A-Top Farm from Medina, OH on 2011-06-23

I have the hammock strung between two trees and it it big enough and strong enough for two to relax under the summer sky.

Read Reviews
Algoma 6401-33G

Algoma 6401-33G 4-Point Hammock Lounge and Stand Combination in Hunter and White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Quality Seeker from Santa Fe, Nm on 2012-09-20

I needed my partner to help me assemble this but the quality and directions were good. This style hammock is a bit tricky to use because you can flip a bit as you get out of it. But that is the style I chose. It goes well with the green butterfuly chair covers we also bought here..

Read Reviews
Algoma 8911

Algoma 8911 Cotton Rope Hammock, Stand, Pad and Pillow Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 1st time Grandma from Pittsburg, CA on 2014-06-30

Great for relaxing after doing work in the yard. Also, a great spot for reading a good book..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-401A

Bliss Hammocks BH-401A Oversize Brazilian Hammock In a Bag in Tropical Fruit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabrielle the relaxed one from Boulder, CO on 2011-05-22

This hammock is the best investment in my personal health and happiness that I've ever made. My two little dogs love to jump in with me as I'm reading in the evenings. I strung it up quickly between my apple tree and patio support. I stuffed the matching bag that it can be stored in and attached it to the rope on one end. It's exactly the right length to be a perfect pillow for reading. The colors are tasteful and it really looks quite jolly out there under the tree, always echoing 'Come Hither' whenever I spot it through the window. Everyone should get one! Now I must find the perfect place to put the hooks up in the house so I can enjoy it all winter..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-410BK

Bliss Hammocks BH-410BK Classic Cotton Rope Hammock in Raven Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kwat from Greenville, NC on 2013-06-04

When I received my hammock, there was no hanging hardware included. When I emailed the company, they indicated they would ship the hardware right away. It's now been a month and I still haven't received the hardware..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BHC-414GR

Bliss Hammocks BHC-414GR Metro Hammock Chair in Sage Green with Armrests Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chuck L from Northfield, Ohio on 2010-10-30

Great chair, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-400A

Bliss Hammocks BH-400A Bliss Brazilian Hammock in Seabreeze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NAC from Providence, RI on 2011-07-14

The product is great with some installation constrains. Make sure to purchase extra hook set for different setup..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-406

Bliss Hammocks BH-406 Pocket Hammock in Forest Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Jackson, MS on 2012-09-25

In general, I love it. The only problem is in the hanging hooks, I had to replace them with carabiners because I just don't feel safe suspended by those little hooks..

Read Reviews
Castaway Hammocks by Pawley

Castaway Hammocks by Pawley's Island PC-14CW Deluxe Cotton Rope Hammock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beardman from Western NC on 2014-04-26

Very fast shipping great price great looks very pleased..

Read Reviews
Pawley

Pawley's Island QBE01 Beach Large Quilted Fabric Hammock in Cabin Stripe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by B from Boston MA on 2014-06-25

This hammock is wonderful! Beautiful colors, great design, very comfortable for one or two adults or three small children. LOVE IT!!!.

Read Reviews
Vivere BZSUN

Vivere BZSUN Brazilian Sunbrella Double Hammock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vickie from Cape Cod, MA on 2013-08-12

Couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. I ALWAYS research things before purchasing taking into account the climate, placement, comfort, safety, asethetics, quality and durability..

Read Reviews