Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Outdoor Rocker Reviews

International Concepts R-51864

International Concepts R-51864 Porch Rocker Chair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jennnifer from Powell, TN on 2014-06-25

The white paint turns a dingy yellow. I purchased in 9/28/2012 and as of this review 6/25/2014 I'm having to replace these rockers because they look yellow and no longer match any other out door furniture that is white. Also the wood rod in the front of the rocker under the seat broke easily and one of the chair slats broke just the other day. I would not recommend this product outside because I had my two under a covered porch where the elements were not directly hitting the chairs and they still turned yellow colored..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 740569PS

Tropitone 740569PS Lakeside Padded Sling Swivel Rocker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GoHogg from Scottsdale AZ area on 2012-10-10

We are so impressed at how quickly our custom order was processed and delivered! You accomplished in 3 weeks what patio stores promise us in 8-12 weeks and yours at better prices..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-51865

International Concepts R-51865 Porch Rocker Chair in Hunter Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mmaz from Cary, NC on 2014-01-01

Top of back broken out and slat insert jury rigged. Entire back assembly should have been scrapped..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-53641

International Concepts R-53641 Porch Rocker Chair in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MOLIVER from Boston, MA on 2014-05-23

Difficult to assemble, holes not correctly aligned which made alignment difficult. One piece on seat was not attached and needed to be repaired..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-93015

International Concepts R-93015 Porch Rocker Chair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patti from Bethany Beach, DE on 2013-11-04

My husband and I love these rockers. They are beautiful and not difficult to put together. We are not handy people and these went together fairly easily. They are sturdy and look so pretty on our porch. I wish they made a matching bench, because I would definitely purchase it. Really pretty! There were a few small chips in the paint on one of the chair head rails. Easy to touch up, so I consider it very minor..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFR-01

ACHLA Designs OFR-01 Eucalyptus Rocker in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by supergrandma from Suburban DC on 2014-07-23

Great value - well made and looks like teak. I purchased two of the oiled chairs, so there is no paint or varnish to chip. We put them on a covered front porch. I suspect that a covered place is better for the oiled finish. The instructions say they can be oiled periodically with teak oil, or left to age naturally. I intend to oil them each year because the color is very attractive. They were not difficult to put together - especially the second one! The second one only took about 15 minutes. The first one took about 40 minutes. We had to take it apart as we first put the seat supports in up-side-down. The only minor complaint is that the back of the chair is too short to lay your head back. I look forward to many years of use with these chairs..

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor PSR-P-WH

Tortuga Outdoor PSR-P-WH Portside Plantation Rocker Chair in Coastal White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pcpartner from South Jordan, Utah on 2013-10-02

The rocking chairs were easy to assemble, are comfortable, and a good buy for the purchase price. I would recommend these rockers..

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor PSR2-P-AM

Tortuga Outdoor PSR2-P-AM Portside Plantation Rocker Set in Southwest Amber Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Supreme Shopper from St. Louis,MO on 2012-09-03

Fits perfecly on my front porch. Looks good with the design of my house. Heavy enough that winds can't knock it over..

Read Reviews