Outdoor Rocker Reviews

International Concepts R-51864

International Concepts R-51864 Porch Rocker Chair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jennnifer from Powell, TN on 2014-06-25

The white paint turns a dingy yellow. I purchased in 9/28/2012 and as of this review 6/25/2014 I'm having to replace these rockers because they look yellow and no longer match any other out door furniture that is white. Also the wood rod in the front of the rocker under the seat broke easily and one of the chair slats broke just the other day. I would not recommend this product outside because I had my two under a covered porch where the elements were not directly hitting the chairs and they still turned yellow colored..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFR-01

ACHLA Designs OFR-01 Eucalyptus Rocker in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by grandma from MD on 2014-07-27

Love that it is solid wood and sustainably grown. No paint or varnish to chip off. Solid construction. Beautiful color shades. It might be better to use it in a covered place since it is oil finished. My only complaint is that the back is too short to rest your head back against..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 740569PS

Tropitone 740569PS Lakeside Padded Sling Swivel Rocker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GoHogg from Scottsdale AZ area on 2012-10-10

We are so impressed at how quickly our custom order was processed and delivered! You accomplished in 3 weeks what patio stores promise us in 8-12 weeks and yours at better prices..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-51865

International Concepts R-51865 Porch Rocker Chair in Hunter Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mmaz from Cary, NC on 2014-01-01

Top of back broken out and slat insert jury rigged. Entire back assembly should have been scrapped..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-53641

International Concepts R-53641 Porch Rocker Chair in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MOLIVER from Boston, MA on 2014-05-23

Difficult to assemble, holes not correctly aligned which made alignment difficult. One piece on seat was not attached and needed to be repaired..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-93015

International Concepts R-93015 Porch Rocker Chair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patti from Bethany Beach, DE on 2013-11-04

My husband and I love these rockers. They are beautiful and not difficult to put together. We are not handy people and these went together fairly easily. They are sturdy and look so pretty on our porch. I wish they made a matching bench, because I would definitely purchase it. Really pretty! There were a few small chips in the paint on one of the chair head rails. Easy to touch up, so I consider it very minor..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PERCK-BAR-E

RST Brands OP-PERCK-BAR-E Barcelona Outdoor Woven Wicker Rocker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A shopper from PITTSBURGH PA on 2013-09-02

This will be a christmas gift. The only thing that would have made it better would be if it came already assembled, although it was not that difficult to assemble..

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor PSR-P-WH

Tortuga Outdoor PSR-P-WH Portside Plantation Rocker Chair in Coastal White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pcpartner from South Jordan, Utah on 2013-10-02

The rocking chairs were easy to assemble, are comfortable, and a good buy for the purchase price. I would recommend these rockers..

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor PSR2-P-AM

Tortuga Outdoor PSR2-P-AM Portside Plantation Rocker Set in Southwest Amber Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Supreme Shopper from St. Louis,MO on 2012-09-03

Fits perfecly on my front porch. Looks good with the design of my house. Heavy enough that winds can't knock it over..

Read Reviews