Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Outdoor Benche Reviews

Tropitone 401122

Tropitone 401122 Banchetto 60" x 18" Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Germantown, MD on 2013-05-22

We are using it for our patio.

Read Reviews
Vifah V275

Vifah V275 Outdoor Wood Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frank from Mclean, VA on 2012-08-28

You get what you pay for - this was inexpensive and looks like it. The finish is unevenly applied and looks like deck stain - not a quality oil finish/.

Read Reviews
Vifah V100

Vifah V100 Balthazar Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sam from Lake Martin Alabama on 2013-05-08

used on deck.

Read Reviews
Vifah V188

Vifah V188 Atlantic Garden Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Fort lauderdale from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 2014-04-14

beautiful and easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Vifah V437

Vifah V437 Taha Backless 59" Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BLONDIE from FAYETTEVILLE, NC on 2011-10-12

I HOPE THIS BENCH WILL HOLD UP TO THE WEIGHT OF THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL SEAT. IN ASSEMBLING THIS BENCH 2 SCREWS BROKE OFF SO I WAS UNABLE TO REPLACE THE SCREWS IN THIS AREA (THE TRIANGLE SUPPORTS UNDER THE BENCH WHEN PLACING THE LEGS ON THE BENCH)..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFB-11

ACHLA Designs OFB-11 Lutyens Bench in Black Polyurethane Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied Buyer from Lexington, KY on 2012-07-13

I love my bench so much I put in our home office with a pillow on one side and a throw on the other. Well worth the money..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFB-12

ACHLA Designs OFB-12 Camelback Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home decor from Fresno ca on 2014-04-23

I actually used this indoors, at my front door. It is a beautiful peace that friends and family sit at to take their shoes on and off. I added a dew pillows to warm up the look. I love it!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFB-14N

ACHLA Designs OFB-14N Hennell Bench in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Texaslady53 from Katy, TX on 2014-06-10

Purchased two of the benches and the matching coffee table for my back patio area - the natural tone is lovely, the wood is beautiful and the design is simply superb. My neighbor and his son put them together for me and it did seem to, at times, need more than one set of hands - but SO WORTH IT! Elegant design with elements of Chippendale and earlier designers..

Read Reviews
Wayfarer WB-P-TO

Wayfarer WB-P-TO Rolling Bench - Teak & Modern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from San Francisco on 2014-06-10

I got this bench because of the style and the wheels, which makes it easy to transport and stock. The dimensions are good,we can easily sit 3 people on it. Now I have a beautiful patio thanks to this bench!.

Read Reviews
Wayfarer WB/W/TO

Wayfarer WB/W/TO Rolling Bench - Teak & Country Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steffy from San Jose on 2014-05-16

This rolling bench was everything I expected. The delivery time was quick. Love the design and the quality..

Read Reviews