Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Conversation Set Reviews

RST Brands OP-PESS7-SLT-K

RST Brands OP-PESS7-SLT-K Slate 8 Piece Sofa, Club Chair and Ottomans Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Weston, Florida on 2014-07-18

Beautiful and very light.....easy to move..........

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-51865-51901-0

International Concepts K-51865-51901-0 Set of 2 Pieces Porch Rocker with Side Table in Hunter Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mmaz from Cary, NC on 2014-01-01

Would like to have been able to purchase tables individually, and for $20 less.

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PEOSS6-CAN-K

RST Brands OP-PEOSS6-CAN-K Cantina 6 pc Love Seat Deep Seating Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by P the stinkbug from Washington, DC on 2012-05-31

This furniture is out on my deck in my brand new townhome. It's beautiful and comfy. I mostly ordered it because of the beautiful red pillows and the well known reputation of RST furniture..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PESS4-CAN-K

RST Brands OP-PESS4-CAN-K Cantina 4 pc Corner Sectional with Coffee Table Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nate from Denver on 2011-08-09

This is fantastic patio furniture for the price. The color is bright, but not quite as bright as some of the pictures make it seem (which is good). The build quality is good, and the lightweight furniture is easy to move around. What is especially nice about this set, the Cantina chairs, the Cantina love seat set, and the Cantina couch set, is that you can create a very customized configuration that perfectly suits your seating and space requirements without paying custom prices..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PESS7-CAN-K

RST Brands OP-PESS7-CAN-K Cantina 8 Piece Sofa, Club Chair and Ottomans Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by King Kingsdale from Columbus Ohio on 2013-06-05

This purchase was smooth. Did receive one damaged item. Correction piece arrived 5 days later without any problems from any source. Will purchase from this Vendor once again..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-267

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-267 Venetian Sling Patio 5 Pieces Deep Seating Group in Dark Bronze with Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ohio shopper from ohio on 2013-11-10

I have recieved a ton of compliments on this furniture. I was a little hesitent to buy it on line without sitting on it first but was not dissappointed. It is great!.

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65

Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65 Lexington 6 Pieces Seating Set with Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oregon Trail from Grants Pass, Oregon on 2012-10-02

So far so good!! This is just what we had hoped for!!! It looks very rich and inviting on our new covered patio. It feels like it is well built and will last but only time will tell. It is very, very nice!!!.

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-RT1

Tortuga Outdoor LEX-RT1 Lexington Rocker and Table Bundle Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diana from Kentucky on 2013-08-23

I sit outside in the mornings and rock away as I read the paper and drink my coffee..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-614-EXP-PER-SET

East End Imports EEI-614-EXP-PER-SET La Jolla Outdoor Rattan 9 Piece Set in Espresso with Peridot Cushions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Unhappy in Jersey from Princeton, NJ on 2014-07-21

No product comment because we never received our delivery..

Read Reviews