Patio Dining Sets And Dining Table Reviews

Vifah V144

Vifah V144 Vista 67" Extension Butterfly Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Sequoia from SF Bay Area on 2013-05-20

Very reasonably priced. Decent construction. Easy to assemble. Flaw in the product: the screw to asseble the leg is not drilled all the way and it is a allen screw, so i cannot screw it in all the way in. Tried it mulitple times withoput fully able to get it all in. So, took a star off. Overall it is decent table and reasonable for the price. Arrived with some minor guages and scrathes. The buttefly mechanism for extension is very smooth and easy. I would suggest adding a small coaster to legs to prevent the leg ends being in water during the rains and also applying a coat of 100% teak/ tung oil prior to use..

Read Reviews
O.W. Lee 30-G

O.W. Lee 30-G Bistro 30" Round Glass Top Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ellawella from Oak Park, IL on 2012-01-23

I use the ooh so cute table in my small kitchen. I have a shabby chic inspired decor with natural materials and it was just what I was looking for to complete the look. Glass top is easy to clean. Have no negatives to say about the table..

Read Reviews
O.W. Lee 36-SU

O.W. Lee 36-SU Bistro 36" Round Stamped Metal Umbrella Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack the dog from Florida on 2012-11-07

Very nice quality product.

Read Reviews
O.W. Lee 6-4484GU

O.W. Lee 6-4484GU San Cristobal 44"x84" Clear Glass Umbrella Dinner Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wanda from Olney Maryland on 2012-06-05

I was having trouble with my old aluminum patio set blowing over on windy days. I decided to purchase this set because it is wrought iron and very attractive. I was very pleased when I received the table, it is not only beautiful, but very sturdy. I am sure I will have this table for many many years. They even sell touch up paint. I will not have to purchase a table for my deck again!.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 401184U

Tropitone 401184U Banchetto 84" x 42" Rectangular KD Dining Table with Umbrella Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Long Beach, CA on 2013-07-16

Nice table for the money, good clean modern design. Seems well made and solid. Have not had it long so not sure on logevity yet. OK to assemble but very poor instructions and one part didn't quite fit right and they did not engineer it well for construction (the support brace did not fit flush nor did the screw fit well that they give you to attach it with). It should work fine and anyone with any knowledge of parts can make a work around, but should you have to?.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 500084SWB

Tropitone 500084SWB Stonework Top 87" x 45" Oval KD Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Towson, MD on 2012-11-07

The Table Top will sag over time due to a poor support design. I understand that many people have had issues with this table and Tropitone will do nothing about it..

Read Reviews
Vifah V232SET1

Vifah V232SET1 Airblade Dining Set 1 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Master Google Shopper from Chattanooga, TN area on 2010-08-11

Assembly was reasonable, a little time consuming, but its alot of product, & assembly can't be too fast for it to be well made! We love how sturdy the chairs are. I compared LOTS of dining sets before purchasing this one and I am super pleased w/ the "value". One thing I think is worth mentioning: I looked at several other dining sets with tables that were 90" long like this one where they actually put 8 chairs around it. I considered ordering 2 more chairs and seating 8 but decided to wait until it arrived just to be sure... glad I did that! These chairs are really large in width so it would be really super tight on tabletop room if an additional chair where on each end. I think best to only use 6 at this table. Also, table and chairs are "slighty" different in color - don't know if that is standard or just depends on the shipment, but worth mentioning since mine have a noticeable difference in coloring..

Read Reviews
RST Outdoor OP-ZEN14

RST Outdoor OP-ZEN14 Zen 14 Pieces Sanctuary Outdoor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach_gal from Houston, TX on 2013-04-16

I searched pretty hard for the best bang for our outdoor furniture buck, and I am extremely happy with this purchase. I looked at teak and eucalyptus, but ultimately decided to go with aluminum because wood takes a lot of maintenance. The furniture is attractive & sturdy, and lightweight enough to move around easily. I looked at many websites carrying the same set, and Homeclick had the best price by over $700, so I jumped on it. The set arrived in about 3 weeks, and it took about 6 hours in all to uncrate, unwrap and assemble the 14 pieces. My husband didn't run into any major issues assesmbling, though I have to say that he is handier than the average bear. Homeclick's customer service was responsive and accurate. I would order from them again..

Read Reviews
Trex Outdoor Furniture TXRT248-SC

Trex Outdoor Furniture TXRT248-SC Monterey Bay Round 48" Dining Table in Sand Castle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin from Virginia Beach on 2013-10-11

Came with everything you need to assemble, and was easy..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-920-D2

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-920-D2 Chub Cay Patio 5 Piece Set - 4 Armchairs and Round Table in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brock from Michigan on 2013-06-01

Perfect for our cottage porch.

Read Reviews
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-5LDS

Tortuga Outdoor LEX-5LDS Lexington 5 Pieces Conversation Table Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seabass from Chicago on 2013-08-28

We love it and nearly every guest we've had commented on how much they like it. Options galore.

Read Reviews
Eagle One C3106

Eagle One C3106 Monterey Outdoor Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy customer from Toms River, NJ on 2013-06-30

We purchased this product sight unseen, and are very happy with the quality and appearance..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-547-SLV

East End Imports EEI-547-SLV Pool Modern Round Aluminum Outdoor Table in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renoron from Pensacola, FL on 2014-01-21

We use this table on our patio..

Read Reviews