Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grill Covers & Grill Mat Reviews

Weber 7553

Weber 7553 Heavy Duty Vinyl Cover for Genesis E and S Series Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Tranquility Base from Novato, CA on 2014-03-27

Cover looks great, slips on easily.

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGA300002

The Holland Grill HGA300002 Canvas Grill Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Frog from WI on 2014-08-01

The cover works good.

Read Reviews
Vermont Castings VCS11C3

Vermont Castings VCS11C3 Deluxe BBQ Cover for 3 Burner Signature Series Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Grillmaster Dave from San Francisco, CA on 2013-09-23

The cover fades from black to blue to nearly white over the course of a few months. It's really only suitable for situations in which it will not be exposed to UV light. HomeClick has already replaced this for me once and tried to get me a replacement from a different lot. I don't know if it was or not, but the second one faded just as quickly as the first - actually more quickly since it was over the summer with longer days. If you don't care about the way the cover looks, then this is fine, it still protects the grill..

Read Reviews
Dacor OVCB36-OVCB52

Dacor OVCB36-OVCB52 Built In Outdoor Grill Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Rocklin, CA on 2014-07-23

My Dacor grill is 10 years old and the cover fits better than the original..

Read Reviews
Vermont Castings VCS11C4

Vermont Castings VCS11C4 Deluxe BBQ Cover for 4 Burner Signature Series Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Maryville, Tennessee on 2014-05-19

Original cover was very old, torn and faded...for a while I had trouble locating a replacement. This one is perfect...fits my old model Vermont Castings perfectly...prefer this cover over a generic cover...very well constructed...seems durable....excellent service...delivered as promised.

Read Reviews
Lynx CC30

Lynx CC30 30" Vinyl Cover for Built-In Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ajijic Jim from Laredo, TX on 2008-07-01

I thought mine was the only grill cover to fill up with water when it rained, until I read a customer review here. Love my grill, the Lynx is perfect. My cover is often waterlogged and I don't know how the water enters!.

Read Reviews
Lynx CC30F

Lynx CC30F 30" Vinyl Cover for Freestanding Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Aero Jim from PA on 2009-09-22

Big improvement over prior Lynx grill cover design..

Read Reviews
Lynx CC36

Lynx CC36 36" Vinyl Cover for Built-In Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by charlieboy from New Canaan, CT on 2011-02-19

This cover comes off and goes back on several times per week and I live in New England. The vinyl just hasn't performed as expected. Lots of cracking in cold weather. Cover is necessary to keep dirt, etc. out of the grill...and leaves from staining the stainless steel in the fall. Please LYNX come up with a better material for your cover!.

Read Reviews
Broilmaster DPA110-DPA109-DPA8

Broilmaster DPA110-DPA109-DPA8 Full Length Grill Cover for P D S Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Baxter from Alameda CA on 2013-04-18

the cover seems ok -- the only downside is that the logo/name of Broilmaster is far too large -- I turned the cover 180 degrees so I didn't have to look at it..

Read Reviews
Lynx CC42

Lynx CC42 42" Vinyl Cover for Built-In Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Desert Dave from Tucson on 2008-02-29

The cover looks nice, but in an effort to make a tight fit that looks good, the cover is almost too small. It is difficult to pull over the grill and tore in a couple of places while pulling it into place..

Read Reviews
Dacor OVCC52

Dacor OVCC52 Freestanding Grill and Cart Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hgeyer from Chicago, IL on 2009-12-26

Item was exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Primo Grills & Smokers PRM410

Primo Grills & Smokers PRM410 Grill Cover for Oval XL in Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan the man from Summerville, SC on 2011-02-26

Very nice canvas cover. Easy to install and serves its purpose well..

Read Reviews
Lynx CC36F

Lynx CC36F 36" Vinyl Cover for Freestanding Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JD the biker from colorada on 2007-06-26

Love the fact that it has a zipper which makes it so easy to put on.

Read Reviews
Lynx CC42F

Lynx CC42F 42" Vinyl Cover for Freestanding Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jcc from Houston, TX on 2008-08-04

The cover fits the grill very well. The zipper allows for easy covering/uncovering of the grill..

Read Reviews
FireMagic 3640

FireMagic 3640 Power Burner Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BK broiler from Houston, TX on 2010-10-27

it simply covers the burner. Keeps dust and water out..

Read Reviews
FireMagic 3644

FireMagic 3644 Grill Cover for Aurora A430 Gas or 24" Charcoal Built In Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mother of two from sacramento, CA on 2010-12-08

very nice, thank you.

Read Reviews
FireMagic 5185-20B

FireMagic 5185-20B Nylon Cover for Echelon E660, Aurora A660 and Regal II with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis from Miami Beach, FL on 2008-04-16

This will keep my grill clean and looking new..

Read Reviews
FireMagic 3654

FireMagic 3654 Stainless Cooking Grid Cover (30" x 18") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. Ed from Minneapolis, MN on 2010-10-12

Be very careful of the un-hemmed edges of this stainless cover. They are very sharp and were not de-burred. Don't let any of your children or grandchildren handle the grill cover as very severe cuts are a possibility. The manufacturer needs to fold over or "Hem" the edges to make the cover safer..

Read Reviews
FireMagic 3643

FireMagic 3643 Thermo Magic Cover Oven and BBQ Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcy-san from Salinas, CA 93901 on 2011-07-31

[...]makes our barbecue look new. It fits so well and is made of a durable fabric. So glad to find that they still had a model which would fit our barbecue because it is probably 5 years old..

Read Reviews
Bradley Smoker BTWRC

Bradley Smoker BTWRC Weather Resistant Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bushman from Phoenix,AZ on 2007-03-21

Best smoke I've ever used..

Read Reviews