Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Charcoal Grill Reviews

Primo Grills & Smokers PRM778

Primo Grills & Smokers PRM778 Extra Large Oval Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Grilling Gill from Topeka, Kansas on 2011-04-01

This grill was a great addition to the backyard!.

Read Reviews
FireMagic 3339

FireMagic 3339 Classic 16" x 23" Lift A Fire Charcoal Slide In Barbecue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chuck from Dublin, Ga. on 2007-11-07

I need a grate or grid, this is shipped with no way to grill, look at the picture and see if it does not show a grill.

Read Reviews
FireMagic 3324

FireMagic 3324 Classic Firemaster Charcoal Countertop Barbecue 30" x 18" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Arizona Native from Phoenix on 2010-05-29

I have grilled and smoked with this grill for years and love it. Nothing better than wood charcoal flavor and this one has enough surface area to handle the biggest meals..

Read Reviews
Crown Verity BM-60

Crown Verity BM-60 60" Charcoal Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by BILL THE GRILLER from NEW ORLEANS LOUISIANA on 2009-07-04

THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THE GRILL POSITIONED FARTHERST FROM THE FIREBOX IS SOMEWHAT UNSTABLE AND IF BUMPED MAY FALL OFF ITS PERCH..

Read Reviews
FireMagic 12-SC01C-A

FireMagic 12-SC01C-A 24" Built In Stainless Steel Charcoal Grill with Smoker Oven/Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Woody the Carpenter from Massapequa Park, NY on 2008-04-10

Love the adjustable coal height Smoker hood works awesome.

Read Reviews
Camp Chef OFG24

Camp Chef OFG24 16" x 24" Lumberjack Over Fire Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Campfire Shar from Nashville on 2014-08-26

It's perfect for us!.

Read Reviews
Outdoor Living Collection 70-CGRILL42

Outdoor Living Collection 70-CGRILL42 42" Charcoal Built-in Grill Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TZ from Miami Fl on 2010-08-17

This grill is heavily built. It has bulit in features that are very useful such as a front door to scoup out ashes and has lower adjustable vent and upper adjustable vent, all heavy stainless. The charcoal grate is adjustable with a crank to bring the heat to or away from the food. The grilling surface is removable heavy stainless rods..

Read Reviews
Fire Sense 60450

Fire Sense 60450 HotSpot Large Yakatori Charcoal Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momma from Lynnwood, WA on 2014-03-11

I have not use it yet,its still too cold outside to grill, but I like the portable of this charcoal grill, I have a gas grill, it is big and bulky, this one I can take to the park easily when the weather get a little warmer, we'll have a picnic at the park..

Read Reviews