Gas Grill Reviews

Weber 54060001

Weber 54060001 Q 2200 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Titanium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr4Film from La Crescenta CA on 2014-07-22

This new model, Weber Q-2200 is outstanding. I actually upgraded from the older Weber Q-200 which I had used for a number of years. The new model has split grill grates with a special coating making it easier to clean and keep clean. The Weber Q series BBQ Grills are some of the best you can purchase..

Read Reviews
Broil King 92358

Broil King 92358 Baron 590 S Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duxwork from Midwest on 2014-07-11

Bought this grill to replace my 15 year old Ducane Have only been using it a short time but it has performed up to my expectations. Pre heats quickly and evenly. Good burner control. Rotisserie works well tho not quite as fast as the Ducane. Assembly takes some time but parts fit together well and end result is a solid, attractive unit.

Read Reviews
Broil King 92258

Broil King 92258 Baron 490 S Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Field from Buckeye, AZ on 2014-04-24

Great grill..

Read Reviews
Modern Home JNR4MP

Modern Home JNR4MP 30,000 BTU Chef's Choice Heritage Gas Grill with Fixed Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pak from Brookfield, Oh on 2012-05-03

The grill was delivered in just 4 days. After checking to make sure all the parts were there, we discovered that the gas connection tubing was not in box B. I immediately emailed Homeclick since it was Saturday, I could not call customer service. Monday I followed up with a call and was assured that MHP would be notified of the shortage and I would receive an email advising me of MHP's response. I received no response , so I once again called Homeclick and was told exactly the same thing. After a week of waiting, I contacted MHP customer service myself. The tubing was sent out that same day. I never did hear from Homeclick in regards to the tubing shortage. This was my first experience with Homeclick and they certainly didn't make me want to use their site again. The grill is a joy to use. The upgrade to the better grates is worth the extra money. Great product and made in the USA!.

Read Reviews
Modern Home WNK4DDOCO

Modern Home WNK4DDOCO 40,000 BTU Chef's Choice Heritage Gas Grill with 2 Folding Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greywolfe301 from Louisiana on 2011-06-09

With the rust bucket steel grills out there that last a few years my children will be able to inherit this grill, when that time comes. Bottom line--- this is an outdoor grill designed for the outdoors not one that needs to be under a patio cover to protect in from the elements of nature..

Read Reviews
Solaire Grills SOL-IRBQ-30CIRLP

Solaire Grills SOL-IRBQ-30CIRLP 30" Infrared Cart Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marathon Driver from Naples, FL on 2011-07-09

This is the best grill that I have ever used. I would highly recommend it to any potential buyer because it will exceed all of your expectations..

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG212101

The Holland Grill HGG212101 Companion Liquid Propane Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dave from Milton, Fl on 2014-06-05

we have a Holland Companion grill at our home bought one for our motor home. it is perfect for our needs.

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421811

The Holland Grill HGG421811 Vintage Backyard Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gregors53 from North Texas on 2014-07-18

This is my second Holland Grill and it will not be my last. Except when I have the big smoke fired up, all my hot meals are cooked on the Holland Grill. Once you use a Holland Grill, you'll have a hard time cooking on anything else!.

Read Reviews
Vermont Castings VCS524SS

Vermont Castings VCS524SS Signature Five Burner BBQ Grill in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bostonian who loves to cook from Boston, MA on 2014-06-23

Wanted this grill for its size cooking capacity and it delivered. Product wasn't too hard to assemble, although it is a 2 person job. Real disadvantage is that it only comes in stainless which scratches easily and shows all marks and fingerprints. Edges are sharp and catch on the cover if not careful. Nice to have 5 burners which you don't have to use all at once. Love the adjustability of the burners and the fact that the knobs light up at night..

Read Reviews
Vermont Castings VCS324SS

Vermont Castings VCS324SS Signature Three Burner BBQ Grill in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Griller Man from Portland, OR on 2013-04-22

Product arrived quickly with call to schedule and professional delivery.

Read Reviews